Welcome Pickups
Dubrovnik
Abu Dhabi, Émirats arabes unis Aktion, Grèce Alexandroupoli, Grèce Alicante, Espagne Amman, Jordan Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Athènes, Grèce Atlanta, United States Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thaïlande Barcelone, Espagne Beijing, Chine Beyrouth, Liban Berlin, Allemagne Bogota, Colombia Bordeaux, France Bratislava, Slovakia Bruxelles, Belgique Bucarest, Roumanie Budapest, Hongrie Cancun, Mexico Chios, Grèce Copenhagen, Denmark Corfou, Grèce Crète, Grèce Chypre, Chypre Delhi, India Doha, Qatar Dubaï , Émirats arabes unis Dublin, Ireland Edinburgh, Scotland Faro, Portugal Florence, Italie Francfort, Allemagne Geneva, Suisse Grenade, Espagne Hanoi, Vietnam Hong Kong, Chine Ibiza, Espagne Kalamata, Grèce Kavala, Grèce Kefalonia, Grèce Kos, Grèce Cracovie, Pologne Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie Lisbonne, Portugal Londres, Grande Bretagne Los Angeles, United States Madrid, Espagne Malaga, Espagne Majorque, Espagne Malte, Malte Marrakech, Maroc Marseille, France Melbourne, Australie Mexico City, Mexico Milan, Italie Moscou, Russie Mumbai, India Munich, Allemagne Mykonos, Grèce Mytilene, Grèce Nairobi, Kenya Naples, Italie Naxos, Grèce New York, United States Nice, France Paris, France Phuket, Thaïlande Porto, Portugal Prague, République Tchèque Rhodes, Grèce Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rome, Italie Saint Petersbourg, Russie Salzburg, Autriche Samos, Grèce Santiago, Chile Santorin, Grèce Seoul, South Korea Séville, Espagne Singapour, Singapour Skiathos, Grèce Stockholm, Sweden Sydney, Australie Tel Aviv, Israël Thessalonique, Grèce Tokyo, Japan Toronto, Canada Valence, Espagne Vienne, Autriche Volos, Grèce Warsaw, Pologne Zakynthos, Grèce Zurich, Suisse

Se rendre de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik à la ville

Réservez en ligne

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik au centre-ville

Dubrovnik est une ville européenne typique avec ses rues étroites et sa belle architecture médiévale. Pour se rendre au centre-ville ou à la vieille ville depuis l’aéroport de Dubrovnik Čilipi, les voyageurs peuvent prendre un taxi à l'aéroport de Dubrovnik ou la navette Atlas. Les services de taxi à l'aéroport sont disponibles toute la journée, les tarifs moyens se situent autour de 25 € à 30 € et la durée totale du trajet devrait être inférieure à 20 minutes avec une circulation normale. Toutefois, la navette Atlas n'a pas d'horaire fixe et les bus devraient partir de l'aéroport 30 minutes après chaque vol d'arrivée. Le prix d'un billet aller simple pour se rendre au cœur de Dubrovnik est de 6 € et le temps de trajet habituel est de 30 à 40 minutes en fonction des conditions de circulation. Welcome Pickups offre un service d’accueil et une introduction chaleureuse à Dubrovnik au même prix qu’un taxi ordinaire. Cliquez ici pour voir le prix.

RESERVER UN TAXI AVEC TARIF FIXE

Powered by

  • Tarif forfaitaire prépayé - pas de frais cachés.
  • Meet & Greet à la porte de sortie.
  • Annulation gratuite.

Mario Lavreti

I used Welcome Pickups twice. On time and english speaking drivers.

Dubrovnik OG

Comparaison des options

PRIX POUR 2PASSAGERS
OPTION PRIX DURÉE DISPONIBILITÉ
Taxi €30 20min 24/7
Welcome Pickups €38 20min 24/7
Un chauffeur de confiance et professionnel viendra vous chercher au terminal d'arrivée à l'heure précise. De très bon avis clients, tarif forfaitaire, pas de frais cachés, annulation gratuite.
Bus €12 30min 24/7

RESERVER UN TAXI AVEC TARIF FIXE

Powered by

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik au centre-ville en taxi

Outre les taxis classiques, les compagnies de taxi privés sont également très présents à Dubrovnik. Cependant, tous les taxis de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik ayant une licence, les véhicules sont blancs ou noirs et disposent d'un logo de taxi largement reconnu, noir et jaune. Les prix vers les destinations populaires telles que le centre-ville / la vieille ville de Dubrovnik sont généralement proposés à des tarifs fixes. Enfin, le trajet dure en moyenne 20 minutes et coûte entre 25 et 30 €, en fonction du transporteur.

Tarif du taxi de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik au centre-ville

Les chauffeurs de taxi classiques et les taxis appartenant à des entreprises proposent un transport à tarif fixe vers le centre de Dubrovnik. Le tarif type d'un véhicule 4 passagers est de 30 € maximum. Les temps d'attente, le trafic intense, le type / la taille du véhicule ainsi que le nombre de bagages par personne peuvent également influer sur le prix. Les tarifs officiels des taxis sont publiés au comptoir des informations sur les taxis du terminal B.

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00–24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00–05:00)
durée
DE DBV AUX HÔTELS DU CENTRE VILLE
€30
€30
20 min
DE DBV AU CENTRE-VILLE
€30
€30
20 min
DE DBV À LA VIEILLE VILLE
€30
€30
20 min
DE DBV À CAVTAT
€15
€15
10 min

Confort

Les services de taxi à Dubrovnik sont généralement considérés comme excellents au regard des normes européennes. Cependant, malgré la pléthore d'exploitants de taxis, les prix sont parmi les plus élevés des grandes villes européennes.

Note de l'éditeur

Avant d’entrer dans le véhicule d’un chauffeur de taxi, assurez-vous que le tarif vers le centre de Dubrovnik est convenu d’un commun accord. Essayez d'éviter les chauffeurs sans licence.

Conseils pratiques

Si vous voyagez avec un grand groupe de personnes, vous pouvez vous adresser au comptoir d’information sur les taxis pour louer un minivan. Téléphone de l'aéroport: 020 640 100
Tous les chauffeurs de taxi agréés acceptent la Kuna croate ainsi que les euros.

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik au centre-ville en bus

La navette Atlas depuis l'aéroport de Dubrovnik est le moyen de transport en commun largement acceptée vers le centre-ville/la vieille ville de Dubrovnik. Les navettes de l’Atlas n’ont pas d’horaires fixe, mais fonctionnent en fonction des vols à destination des aéroports. En d'autres termes, un bus Atlas quittera l'aéroport environ 30 minutes après l'arrivée d'un vol. Le prix du billet est de 6 € et la durée totale du trajet jusqu'au cœur de Dubrovnik prend entre 30 et 40 minutes, en fonction du trafic.

Combien coûte le bus de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik au centre-ville?

Le billet aller simple coûte 6 €, tandis que le billet aller-retour coûte 11 €. Les billets peuvent être achetés auprès du guichet de l'agence de voyages Atlas, du distributeur de billets Atlas, en ligne ou directement auprès du chauffeur de bus.

Coût

6€

Durée du voyage

30 Min.

Départ 30 minutes après chaque arrivé de vol.

Confort
Sécurité
Rapport Qualité-Prix

La navette Atlas est disponible 7 jours sur 7, toute l'année.

Où puis-je le prendre ?

L'arrêt de bus pour la navette Atlas est situé juste devant le terminal des arrivées. Lorsque vous sortez de l'aéroport, le logo Atlas est clairement indiqué à l'arrêt de bus désigné.

Confort

La navette Atlas est considérée comme l'un des moyens de transport les plus pratiques pour se rendre au centre de Dubrovnik, car l'horaire de départ suit toujours l'heure d'arrivée de la plupart des vols. De plus, les bus sont assez confortables et la durée totale du trajet n’est que 10 minutes de plus qu’en voiture.

Note de l'éditeur

La réservation de votre billet en ligne vous garantira une place dans le bus, plus 5% de réduction supplémentaire pour les réservations en ligne. Tous les bus sont équipés de WiFi gratuit.

Conseils pratiques

Avec autant de vols, la navette Atlas est considérée comme assez régulière, il ne faut donc pas s'inquiéter des longs délais d'attente.
Les chauffeurs de bus sont constamment informés des retards de vol possibles afin d'ajuster leur heure de départ en conséquence.

Transfert de Welcome Pickups

Welcome Pickups

Réservez un chauffeur de taxi anglophone qualifié pour venir vous chercher pour le même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel.

Si vous pensez que vous serez moins stressé en sachant que quelqu'un vous attend, vous pouvez ainsi réserver un service de transfert de Welcome Pickups. Votre chauffeur vous accueillera au terminal d'arrivée, un panneau où sera inscrit votre nom en main. Il vous aidera avec vos bagages et vous accompagnera vers le véhicule. En chemin, il vous donnera des conseils et des recommandations sur ce que vous pouvez faire pendant vos vacances à Dubrovnik. Nos chauffeurs sont triés sur le volet et parlent couramment l'anglais. Pas besoin de s'inquiéter de potentiels problèmes de communication que vous pourriez rencontrer avec les chauffeurs de taxi pris au vol. Détendez-vous et profitez de votre trajet.

Meilleurs chauffeurs

Chauffeurs anglophones triés sur le volet

Suivi des vols

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

Assistance qualité

Assistance par e-mail et téléphone 24/7

Annulation Gratuite

Modifier ou annuler le transfert

Lire plus

Tarifs

EN JOURNÉE
€38
LA NUIT
€38
Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

PRIX POUR

Voiture berline

4 voyageurs, 4 bagages

Réservez un transfert de Welcome Pickups

Questions fréquentes

Combien coûte un taxi de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik au centre-ville / à la vieille ville?

Le prix moyen d'un trajet en taxi entre l'aéroport de Dubrovnik et le centre-ville est de 30 €. Des facteurs tels que l'heure du jour et le type de véhicule peuvent également affecter les tarifs du taxi.

Combien coûte un billet de bus de l'aéroport de Dubrovnik au centre-ville / à la vieille ville?

Les billets de bus aller simple coûtent 6 € pour les adultes. Les billets peuvent être achetés en ligne, aux kiosques de bus correspondants ou à l'intérieur du bus.

Quelle est la distance entre l'aéroport de Dubrovnik et le centre-ville / la vieille ville?

La distance totale entre l'aéroport de Dubrovnik et le centre-ville est de 20 km. Le trajet total en voiture dure environ 20 minutes.

Vous n'avez pas encore entièrement planifié le voyage?

Fixez un rappel et obtenez le lien vers le guide juste avant le voyage

Réservez un transfert

Welcome Pickups
Dubrovnik
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Aktion, Greece Alexandroupoli, Greece Alicante, Spain Amman, Jordan Amsterdam, Netherlands Athens, Greece Atlanta, United States Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thailand Barcelona, Spain Beijing, China Beirut, Lebanon Berlin, Germany Bordeaux, France Bratislava, Slovakia Brussels, Belgium Bucharest, Romania Budapest, Hungary Buenos Aires, Argentina Cancun, Mexico Cape Town, South Africa Casablanca, Morocco Copenhagen, Denmark Corfu, Greece Crete, Greece Cyprus, Cyprus Delhi, India Dubai, United Arab Emirates Dublin, Ireland Edinburgh, Scotland Faro, Portugal Florence, Italy Frankfurt, Germany Geneva, Switzerland Granada, Spain Hong Kong, China Ibiza, Spain Johannesburg, South Africa Kalamata, Greece Kavala, Greece Kefalonia, Greece Kos, Greece Krakow, Poland Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Lima, Peru Lisbon, Portugal London, United Kingdom Los Angeles, United States Lyon, France Madrid, Spain Malaga, Spain Mallorca, Spain Malta, Malta Marrakech, Morocco Marseille, France Melbourne, Australia Mexico City, Mexico Milan, Italy Moscow, Russia Munich, Germany Mykonos, Greece Mytilene, Greece Naples, Italy Naxos, Greece New York, United States Nice, France Paris, France Paros, Greece Phuket, Thailand Porto, Portugal Prague, Czech Republic Rhodes, Greece Rome, Italy Saint Petersburg, Russia Salzburg, Austria Samos, Greece Santiago, Chile Santorini, Greece Seoul, South Korea Seville, Spain Singapore, Singapore Skiathos, Greece Stockholm, Sweden Sydney, Australia Tel Aviv, Israel Thessaloniki, Greece Tokyo, Japan Toronto, Canada Toulouse, France Valencia, Spain Venice, Italy Vienna, Austria Volos, Greece Warsaw, Poland Zakynthos, Greece Zurich, Switzerland

Transfer Options from Dubrovnik Airport to City Centre / Old Town

Pre-book online

How to get from Dubrovnik Airport to City Centre

Dubrovnik is a typical European city with narrow streets and beautiful medieval architecture. To get to the city centre or Old town from Dubrovnik Čilipi Airport, travelers can either take a Dubrovnik airport taxi or the Atlas shuttle bus. The taxi services at the airport are available throughout the day, average fares are around 25€ to 30€ and the total travel time should be less than 20 minutes with normal traffic. Diversely, the Atlas shuttle has no fixed schedule and the buses are expected to depart from the airport 30 minutes after each arriving flight. The price for a one way ticket to the heart of Dubrovnik is 6€ and the common travel time is 30 to 40 minutes depending on the traffic conditions. Welcome Pickups offers meet and greet services and a friendly introduction to Dubrovnik at the same price as a regular taxi. Click here to see the cost.

BOOK A TAXI WITH FLAT PRICE

Powered by

  • Prepaid flat price - no hidden fees.
  • Meet & Greet at the gate.
  • Free cancellation.

Mario Lavreti

I used Welcome Pickups twice. On time and english speaking drivers.

Dubrovnik OG

Comparison of the options

PRICE FOR 2PASSENGERS
OPTION PRICE DURATION AVAILABILITY
Taxi €30 20min 24/7
Welcome Pickups €38 20min 24/7
A trusted, professional driver will pick you up at the gate right on time. Excellent reviews, flat price, no hidden fees, free cancellation.
Bus €12 30min 24/7

BOOK A TAXI WITH FLAT PRICE

Powered by

How to get from Dubrovnik airport to city centre by taxi

Apart from regular taxis, private taxi service operators are very prominent in Dubrovnik as well. However, all licensed Dubrovnik airport taxi vehicles are either white or black and carry the widely recognized black and yellow taxi sign. Prices for popular destinations such as the city centre/old town of Dubrovnik are usually offer as fixed fares. Lastly, the total trip usually takes around 20 minutes and will typically cost 25€ to 30€ depending on the taxi provider.

Taxi fare from Dubrovnik airport to city centre

Both regular taxi drivers and corporate owned taxis offer transportation to the centre of Dubrovnik at fixed rates. The typical fare for a 4 passenger vehicle is 30€ at most. The price can further be affected by long waiting times, heavy traffic, type/size of vehicle as well as the amount of luggage per person. Official taxi fares are published at the Taxi information counter in Terminal B.

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00–24:00)
Night time
(00:00–05:00)
Duration
FROM DBV - TO HOTELS IN CITY CENTRE
€30
€30
20 min
FROM DBV - TO CITY CENTRE
€30
€30
20 min
FROM DBV - TO OLD TOWN
€30
€30
20 min
FROM DBV - TO CAVTAT
€15
€15
10 min

Convenience

Taxi services in Dubrovnik are generally considered to be excellent under European standards. However, despite the plethora of taxi operators, the prices are one of the highest ones among popular European cities.

Editor’s Note

Before entering the vehicle of any taxi driver, make sure that the total price to the centre of Dubrovnik is mutually agreed upon. Try to avoid unlicensed drivers.

Useful Tips

If you are traveling with a large group of people, you can refer to the taxi information counter to hire a minivan. Airport taxi phone: 020 640 100
All licensed taxi drivers accept Croatian Kuna as well as Euros.

How to get from Dubrovnik airport to city centre by bus

The Atlas shuttle bus from Dubrovnik airport is the broadly accepted public transportation option to the city centre/old town of Dubrovnik. The Atlas shuttles do not have a fixed schedule but rather operate based on the airports arriving flights. In other words, an Atlas bus will depart the airport approximately 30 minutes after an arriving flight. The ticket price is 6€ and the total travel time to the heart of Dubrovnik takes 30 to 40 minutes depending on traffic levels.

How much is the bus from Dubrovnik airport to city centre?

One way ticket costs 6€, while the round trip ticket costs 11€.
Tickets can be purchased from: The Atlas travel agency counter, Atlas ticket dispenser, online or directly from the bus driver.

Cost

6€

Trip Duration

30 Min.

Departs 30 minutes after each arriving flight.

Convenience
Safety
Value for Money

The Atlas shuttle bus is available 7 days a week at all times, all year around.

Where do I get it from?

The bus stop for the Atlas shuttle is located right outside the arrivals terminal. When you get out of the airport, the designated bus stop will have the Atlas logo clearly portrayed.

Convenience

The Atlas shuttle bus is considered one of the most convenient transportation choices to the centre of Dubrovnik since the departure schedule always follows the arrival time of most flights. Moreover, the buses are quite comfortable and the total travel time is just 10 minutes longer than with a car.

Editor’s Note

Booking your ticket online will guarantee you a spot at the bus, plus there is an extra 5% discount for online bookings. All bused are equipped with free WiFi.

Useful Tips

With so many flights, the Atlas shuttle bus is considered quite regular, thus there should not be any concerns about long waiting times.
The bus drivers are constantly updated with information about possible flight delays in order to adjust their departure time accordingly.

Welcome Pickups transfer

Welcome Pickups

Book a trained, English-speaking taxi driver to pick you up at the same price as a regular cab from the line

If you feel more relaxed knowing that somebody is waiting for you, you may as well book a Welcome Pickups transfer. As soon as you arrive at the airport you will be greeted by your driver. He will be waiting for you at the terminal of your arrival with a sign that has your name on it. Your driver will help you out with your luggage and together you will make your way to the vehicle. While he is driving you to your accommodation, the driver can give you some tips and recommendations on what to do during your holidays in Dubrovnik. Our drivers are hand-picked and speak fluent English. No need to worry about miscommunication issues that you may face with the local taxi drivers regarding your destination. Relax and enjoy your ride.

Best drivers

Hand-picked english-speaking drivers

Flight monitoring

Drivers are always on time

Quality support

24/7 email & phone support

Free cancellation

Edit or cancel transfers

Read more

Prices

DAYTIME
€36
NIGHTTIME
€36
Same price as a regular taxi from the line

PRICES FOR

Sedan Car

4 pax, 4 pieces of luggage

Book Welcome Pickups transfer

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi from Dubrovnik Airport to the City Centre/Old Town ?

The average taxi fare from Dubrovnik airport to the City Centre is 30€. Factors, such as the time of the day and type of vehicle can further affect the taxi fares.

How much is a bus ticket from Dubrovnik Airport to City Centre/Old Town ?

Regular one-way bus tickets cost 6€ for adults. Tickets can be purchased online, at the corresponding bus kiosks or inside the bus.

How far is it from Dubrovnik Airport to City Centre/Old Town ?

The total distance from Dubrovnik airport to city centre is 20 km. The total trip with a car usually takes around 20 minutes.

Haven't fully planned the trip yet?

Set a reminder and get the link to the guide right before the trip

Book a Welcome transfer