Welcome Pickups
Lima
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Aktion, Grèce Alexandroupoli, Grèce Alicante, Espagne Amman, Jordan Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Athènes, Grèce Atlanta, United States Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thaïlande Barcelone, Espagne Beijing, Chine Beyrouth, Liban Belgrade, Serbia Berlin, Allemagne Bogota, Colombia Bologna, Italie Bordeaux, France Bratislava, Slovakia Brussels, Belgium Bucharest, Romania Budapest, Hongrie Buenos Aires, Argentine Cancun, Mexico Cape Town, South Africa Cappadocia, Turquie Casablanca, Morocco Chios, Grèce Copenhagen, Denmark Corfou, Grèce Crète, Grèce Chypre, Chypre Delhi, India Doha, Qatar Dubai, United Arab Emirates Dublin, Ireland Dubrovnik, Croatie Edinburgh, Scotland Faro, Portugal Florence, Italie Francfort, Allemagne Geneva, Suisse Grenade, Espagne Hanoi, Vietnam Hong Kong, Chine Ibiza, Espagne Istanbul, Turquie Johannesburg, South Africa Kalamata, Grèce Kavala, Grèce Kefalonia, Grèce Kos, Grèce Cracovie, Pologne Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie Lisbonne, Portugal Londres, Grande Bretagne Los Angeles, United States Lyon, France Madrid, Espagne Malaga, Espagne Majorque, Espagne Malta, Malta Marrakech, Morocco Marseille, France Melbourne, Australie Mexico City, Mexico Milan, Italie Moscou, Russie Mumbai, India Munich, Allemagne Mykonos, Grèce Mytilene, Grèce Nairobi, Kenya Naples, Italie Naxos, Grèce New York, United States Nice, France Paris, France Phuket, Thaïlande Porto, Portugal Prague, République Tchèque Rhodes, Grèce Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rome, Italie Saint Petersbourg, Russie Salzburg, Autriche Samos, Grèce San Francisco, United States Santiago, Chile Santorin, Grèce Seoul, South Korea Séville, Espagne Singapour, Singapour Skiathos, Grèce Sofia, Bulgaria Stockholm, Sweden Sydney, Australie Tel Aviv, Israël Thessalonique, Grèce Tokyo, Japan Toronto, Canada Toulouse, France Valence, Espagne Venice, Italie Vienne, Autriche Volos, Grèce Warsaw, Pologne Zagreb, Croatie Zakynthos, Grèce Zurich, Suisse

Options de transfert de l'Aéroport de Lima au Centre Ville

Pre-book online

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Lima au centre-ville

L'aéroport international Jorge Chávez (LIM), le principal aéroport international et national du Pérou, est situé à Callao, à 12 km du centre-ville de Lima. Le moyen de transport le plus pratique entre l’aéroport de Lima et la ville se fait avec un Taxi à l'Aéroport de Lima. Un trajet en taxi peut durer de 25 à 30 minutes et le tarif est d’environ 15 € en cas de faible trafic. D'autre part, le réseau de transport en commun local est considérablement sous-développé, utilisant des minibus petits / étroits pour les services publics. Le trajet en minibus public dure de 1 à 2 heures jusqu'au centre-ville et le billet coûte 0,50 €. Welcome Pickups offre un service d’accueil et une introduction chaleureuse à Lima au même prix qu’un taxi ordinaire. Cliquez ici pour voir le prix.

RESERVER UN TAXI AVEC TARIF FIXE

Powered by

  • Tarif forfaitaire prépayé - pas de frais cachés.
  • Meet & Greet à la porte de sortie.
  • Annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant et obtenez un remboursement

Mario Lavreti

I used Welcome Pickups twice. On time and english speaking drivers.

Lima waterfront aerial view

Comparaison des options

PRIX POUR 2PASSAGERS
OPTION PRIX DURÉE DISPONIBILITÉ
Taxi €15 30min
Welcome Pickups €19 30min 24/7
A trusted, professional driver will pick you up at the gate right on time. Excellent reviews, flat price, no hidden fees, flexible cancellation.
Bus €1.00 120min 24/7

RESERVER UN TAXI AVEC TARIF FIXE

Powered by

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Lima au centre-ville en taxi

Pour commencer, il existe trois principales compagnies de taxi opérant à l'aéroport de Lima; Taxi365, Taxi Directo et Taxi Green. Les taxis peuvent être trouvés dans différentes couleurs. Cependant, ils disposent tous d'un panneau taxi et des publicités sur les côtés. Les trois opérateurs facturent un tarif fixe d’environ 15 euros, alors que le trajet devrait durer au maximum 25 à 30 minutes, en fonction des conditions de circulation et de l’heure de la journée.

Tarif du taxi de l'aéroport de Lima au centre-ville

Quelle que soit la compagnie, l’industrie du taxi à Lima n’utilise pas de taximètres et les tarifs sont toujours fixes et prédéterminés à l'avance. Selon le type de véhicule et les demandes spéciales, les prix peuvent changer. Cependant, la fourchette de prix la plus courante pour un transfert de l'aéroport au cœur de la ville est d'environ 15 €.

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00–24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00–05:00)
durée
DE LIM AU CENTRE-VILLE
€ 15
€ 15
30 min
DE LIM AU HÔTELS DU CENTRE-VILLE
€ 15
€ 15
30 min
DE LIM À MIRAFLORES
€ 20
€ 20
45 min
Book a taxi with flat price

Convenance

La plupart des compagnies de taxi emploient des conducteurs expérimentés et relativement dignes de confiance. Néanmoins, les voyageurs ne doivent pas s'attendre à ce que les chauffeurs de taxi parlent anglais. En outre, de nombreux opérateurs de taxis non enregistrés dans les aéroports ont la réputation de maltraiter et d'arnaquer les touristes. Pour éviter tout cela, vous pouvez réserver votre Taxi à l'Aéroport de Lima en avance et arriver au centre-ville de la manière la plus confortable et la plus sûre.

Note de l'éditeur

Essayez toujours de réserver votre taxi au comptoir des taxis de l'aéroport ou en avance en ligne. Certains chauffeurs de taxi devraient être généralement évités, en raison de leur mauvaise réputation en arnaquant les voyageurs.

Conseils pratiques

Uber a récemment été révoquée de sa licence de taxi en raison de nombreux incidents signalés de comportement inapproprié de conducteurs. Ainsi, les réservations Uber sont actuellement illégales.
Si vous louez un taxi inconnu au sein de la file des taxis de l'aéroport, assurez-vous de vous mettre d'accord sur le prix avec fermeté et surtout, assurez-vous que la devise est clairement indiquée.

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Lima au centre-ville en bus

Le système de transport en commun à Lima est considérablement peu développé; Ainsi, les voyageurs sont encouragés à l'éviter. Néanmoins, les gens ont la possibilité de prendre des Combis de l'aéroport au centre-ville de Lima. Les Combis, sont de petites minibus utilisées pour les transports en commun sans horaire fixe. Les fréquences de départ peuvent varier d'un jour à l'autre. Le trajet vers la ville de Lima peut durer de 1 à 2 heures et les billets ordinaires coûtent 0,50 €.

Combien coûte le bus de l'aéroport de Lima au centre-ville?

Les billets de bus Combi peuvent varier en fonction de votre lieu de destination. Cependant, le tarif le plus courant au centre de la ville est de 0,50 € pour un aller simple. Il convient de noter que, parfois, vous devrez peut-être changer de minibus en cours de route, ce qui vous coûtera 0,50 € supplémentaire.

Coût

€0.50

Durée du voyage

2 Heures

Le temps d’attente pour un Combi est estimé à environ 30 minutes.

Convenance
Sécurité
Rapport Qualité-Prix

Les bus Combis à l'aéroport sont généralement disponibles de 7h30 à 21h00.

Où puis-je le prendre ?

Les minibus Combi ne disposent pas de gare à l'aéroport de Lima. Ils s’arrêtent plutôt devant les portes de sortie de chaque terminal, généralement à côté des passages pour piétons.

Convenance

Les minibus Combi devraient toujours être évités, surtout pour les touristes. Les véhicules sont toujours à l'étroit et il n'y a absolument aucun espace pour les bagages. De plus, le système ne fonctionne pas selon un horaire fixe ni un itinéraire fixe, rendant le voyage entier très incertain et risqué. Dernier point mais non le moindre, les places sont limitées, ce qui entraîne une expérience fatigante et indésirable.

Note de l'éditeur

Les minibus Combi ont une mauvaise réputation en particulier pour le vol à la tire et il est fortement conseillé de les éviter. Malheureusement, le seul moyen de transport viable vers le centre-ville est un transfert privé.

Conseils pratiques

Assurez-vous d'avoir le bon Combi. Il est très facile de prendre le mauvais Combi, car parfois même les conducteurs peuvent mentir pour vous faire monter dans le bus.
Certaines parties de Lima sont vraiment dangereuses pour les étrangers. Surtout la zone de l'aéroport est un quartier notoirement mauvais.

Transfert de Welcome Pickups

Welcome Pickups

Réservez un chauffeur de taxi anglophone qualifié pour venir vous chercher pour le même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel.

Si vous pensez que vous serez moins stressé en sachant que quelqu'un vous attend, vous pouvez ainsi réserver un service de transfert de Welcome Picksups. Dès votre arrivée à l'aéroport, votre chauffeur vous accueillera. Il vous attendra au terminal à votre arrivée avec un panneau et votre nom dessus. Votre chauffeur vous aidera avec vos bagages et vous accompagnera vers le véhicule. Pendant le trajet vers votre logement, le chauffeur peut vous donner des conseils et des recommandations sur ce que vous pouvez faire pendant vos vacances à Lima. Nos chauffeurs sont triés sur le volet et parlent couramment l'anglais. Pas besoin de s'inquiéter de potentiels problèmes de communication que vous pourriez rencontrer avec les chauffeurs de taxi de la région concernant votre destination. Détendez-vous et profitez de votre trajet.

Meilleurs chauffeurs

Chauffeurs anglophones triés sur le volet

Suivi des vols

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

Assistance qualité

Assistance par e-mail et téléphone 24/7

Annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant et obtenez un remboursement

Modifier ou annuler le transfert

Lire plus

Tarifs

EN JOURNÉE
€19
LA NUIT
€19
Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

PRIX POUR

Voiture berline

4 voyageurs, 4 bagages

Réservez un transfert de Welcome Pickups

Questions fréquentes

Combien coûte un taxi de l'aéroport de Lima au centre-ville?

Le tarif moyen d'un taxi fixe entre l'aéroport de Lima et le centre-ville est de 15 €. Des facteurs tels que l'heure de la journée et la circulation n'affectent pas les tarifs des taxis.

Combien coûte un billet de bus de l'aéroport de Lima au centre-ville?

Les billets de bus aller simple coûtent 0,50 € pour les adultes. Les billets ne peuvent être achetés directement auprès du chauffeur.

Quelle est la distance entre l'aéroport de Lima et le centre-ville?

La distance totale entre l'aéroport de Lima et le centre-ville est de 12 km. Le trajet total en taxi dure généralement 30 minutes.

Vous n'avez pas encore entièrement planifié le voyage?

Fixez un rappel et obtenez le lien vers le guide juste avant le voyage

Réservez un transfert

Welcome Pickups
Lima
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Aktion, Greece Alexandroupoli, Greece Alicante, Spain Amman, Jordan Amsterdam, Netherlands Athens, Greece Atlanta, United States Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thailand Barcelona, Spain Beijing, China Beirut, Lebanon Berlin, Germany Bogota, Colombia Bordeaux, France Bratislava, Slovakia Brussels, Belgium Bucharest, Romania Budapest, Hungary Buenos Aires, Argentina Cancun, Mexico Cape Town, South Africa Casablanca, Morocco Chios, Greece Copenhagen, Denmark Corfu, Greece Crete, Greece Cyprus, Cyprus Delhi, India Doha, Qatar Dubai, United Arab Emirates Dublin, Ireland Dubrovnik, Croatia Edinburgh, Scotland Faro, Portugal Florence, Italy Frankfurt, Germany Geneva, Switzerland Granada, Spain Hanoi, Vietnam Hong Kong, China Ibiza, Spain Johannesburg, South Africa Kalamata, Greece Kavala, Greece Kefalonia, Greece Kos, Greece Krakow, Poland Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Lisbon, Portugal London, United Kingdom Los Angeles, United States Lyon, France Madrid, Spain Malaga, Spain Mallorca, Spain Malta, Malta Marrakech, Morocco Marseille, France Melbourne, Australia Mexico City, Mexico Milan, Italy Moscow, Russia Mumbai, India Munich, Germany Mykonos, Greece Mytilene, Greece Nairobi, Kenya Naples, Italy Naxos, Greece New York, United States Nice, France Paris, France Paros, Greece Phuket, Thailand Porto, Portugal Prague, Czech Republic Rhodes, Greece Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rome, Italy Saint Petersburg, Russia Salzburg, Austria Samos, Greece Santiago, Chile Santorini, Greece Seoul, South Korea Seville, Spain Singapore, Singapore Skiathos, Greece Stockholm, Sweden Sydney, Australia Tel Aviv, Israel Thessaloniki, Greece Tokyo, Japan Toronto, Canada Toulouse, France Valencia, Spain Venice, Italy Vienna, Austria Volos, Greece Warsaw, Poland Zakynthos, Greece Zurich, Switzerland

Getting from Lima Airport to City Centre

Pre-book online

How to get from Lima Airport to City Centre

Jorge Chávez International Airport (LIM), Peru's main international and domestic airport, is located in Callao, 12 kilometers from the city centre of Lima. The most prominent mean of transportation from Lima airport to the city is via a Lima Airport Taxi. A taxi ride can last from 25 to 30 minutes and the common fare is around €15 during light traffic. On the other hand, the local public transportation network is considerably underdeveloped, utilizing small/cramped minivans for public services. The journey with a public minivan lasts from 1 to 2 hours to the city centre and tickets cost €0.50. Welcome Pickups offers meet and greet services and a friendly introduction to Lima at the same price as a regular taxi. Click here to see the cost.

BOOK A TAXI WITH FLAT PRICE

Powered by

  • Prepaid flat price - no hidden fees.
  • Meet & Greet at the gate.
  • Free cancellation.

Mario Lavreti

I used Welcome Pickups twice. On time and english speaking drivers.

Lima OG

Comparison of the options

PRICE FOR 2PASSENGERS
OPTION PRICE DURATION AVAILABILITY
Taxi €15 30min
Welcome Pickups €19 30min 24/7
A trusted, professional driver will pick you up at the gate right on time. Excellent reviews, flat price, no hidden fees, free cancellation.
Bus €1.00 120min 24/7

BOOK A TAXI WITH FLAT PRICE

Powered by

How to get from Lima Airport to City Centre by taxi

To start with, there are three main taxi companies operating in Lima airport; Taxi365, Taxi Directo and Taxi Green. Taxi vehicles can be found is various colors. However they all carry a clear taxi roof signs and advertisements on the sides. All three operators charge around €15 fixed rate, while the journey is expected to take 25 to 30 minutes at most depending on traffic conditions and time of the day.

Taxi fare from Lima Airport to City Centre

Regardless of the company, the taxi industry in Lima does not use taximeters and fares are always fixed and predetermined. Depending on the type of vehicle and special requests, prices can further fluctuate. Though, the most common price range for a regular transfer from the airport to the heart of the city is round €15.

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00–24:00)
Night time
(00:00–05:00)
Duration
FROM LIM TO CITY CENTRE
€15
€15
30 min
FROM LIM TO HOTELS IN CITY CENTRE
€15
€15
30 min
FROM LIM TO MIRAFLORES
€20
€20
45 min

Convenience

Most taxi companies employ experienced and relatively trustworthy drivers, nevertheless, travelers should not expect taxi drivers to speak English. Additionally many, unregistered taxi operators at the airport rank have a reputation for mistreating and scamming tourists. To avoid all this you can book your Lima Airport Taxi in advance and arrive at the centre of the city in the most comfortable and safe way.

Editor’s Note

Always try to book your taxi from the airport taxi counter or online in advance. Regular taxi drivers should be generally avoided, due to their bad reputation scamming travelers.

Useful Tips

Uber has been recently revoked of its taxi licence, due to many reported incidents of inappropriate behaviour by drivers. Thus, Uber bookings are currently illegal.
In case you hire an unknown taxi from the airport rank make sure to agree upon the price in a strict manner and most importantly make sure the currency is clearly stated.

How to get from Lima Airport to City Centre by bus

The overall public transportation system in Lima is considerably poor; thus travelers are encouraged to avoid it. Nevertheless, people have the option to take Combis from the airport to the city centre of Lima. Combis, are small minivans used for public transportation without any fixed schedule. Departure frequencies may vary from day to day. The trip to Lima city can take anywhere from 1 to 2 hours and regular tickets cost €0.50.

How much is the bus from Lima Airport to City Centre?

Combi bus tickets may vary depending on your final location. However the most common price to the centre of the city is €0.50 for a one way ticket. It should be noted that, sometimes you might have to switch minivans along the way, which would cost an additional €0.50.

Cost

€0.50

Trip Duration

2 Hours

Waiting time for a Combi is estimated around 30 minutes.

Convenience
Safety
Value for Money

Combi buses at the airport are usually available from 07:30 am until 21:00 pm.

Where do I get it from?

Combi minivans do not have a specific station at Lima airport. They rather stop in front of the exit gates of each terminal, usually next to crosswalks.

Convenience

The Combi minivans should always be avoided especially for tourists. The vehicles are always cramped and there is absolutely no space for baggage. Additionally, the system does not operate under a fixed schedule nor a fixed route, making the whole trip very uncertain and risky. Last but not least, seats are limited leading to an overall tiring and undesirable experience.

Editor’s Note

The Combi minivans carry a terrible reputation especially for pick-pocketing and it is strongly advised to avoid them. Unfortunately, the only viable mean of transportation to the city centre is with a private transfer.

Useful Tips

Make sure you get on the right Combi. It is really easy to take the wrong Combi as they sometimes even drivers might lie to get you on their bus.
Some parts of Lima are genuinely unsafe for foreigners. Especially the airport area is a notoriously bad district.

Welcome Pickups transfer

Welcome Pickups

Book a trained, English-speaking taxi driver to pick you up at the same price as a regular cab from the line

If you feel more relaxed knowing that somebody is waiting for you, you may as well book a Welcome Pickups transfer. As soon as you arrive at the airport you will be greeted by your driver. He will be waiting for you at the terminal of your arrival with a sign that has your name on it. Your driver will help you out with your luggage and together you will make your way to the vehicle. While he is driving you to your accommodation, the driver can give you some tips and recommendations on what to do during your holidays in Lima. Our drivers are hand-picked and speak fluent English. No need to worry about miscommunication issues that you may face with the local taxi drivers regarding your destination. Relax and enjoy your ride.

Best drivers

Hand-picked english-speaking drivers

Flight monitoring

Drivers are always on time

Quality support

24/7 email & phone support

Free cancellation

Edit or cancel transfers

Read more

Prices

DAYTIME
€19
NIGHTTIME
€19
Same price as a regular taxi from the line

PRICES FOR

Sedan Car

4 pax, 4 pieces of luggage

Book Welcome Pickups transfer

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi from Lima Airport to City Centre?

The average fixed taxi fare from Lima Airport to City Centre is €15. Factors, such as the time of the day and traffic do not affect the taxi fares.

How much is a bus ticket from Lima Airport to City Centre?

Regular one-way bus tickets cost €0.50 for adults. Tickets can only be purchased directly from the driver.

How far is it from Lima Airport to City Centre?

The total distance from Lima Airport to city centre is 12 km. The total trip with a taxi usually takes 30 minutes.

Haven't fully planned the trip yet?

Set a reminder and get the link to the guide right before the trip

Book a Welcome transfer