• Nothing Found

Taxis et transferts de l'aéroport de Miami

Coût fixe pour votre transfert de l'aéroport de Miami

Réserver un transfert

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Les transferts de l'aéroport de Miami les mieux notés

Vous voilà arrivé à la ville balnéaire animée de Miami. Il vous faut maintenant vous rendre à votre hôtel. Si vous souhaitez une solution de transfert rapide, fiable et confortable, ne cherchez pas plus loin. Prenez un taxi de l’aéroport de Miami.

À votre atterrissage à l’aéroport de Miami, notre chauffeur vous attendra pour vous accueillir avec une pancarte à votre nom. Même si votre vol a du retard, votre chauffeur sera toujours là à l’atterrissage de votre avion, grâce à nos mises à jour en temps réel. Après vous avoir chaleureusement accueilli, votre chauffeur vous aidera à porter vos bagages et vous conduira au véhicule de votre choix.

Pendant que vous profitez du trajet, votre chauffeur répondra à toutes vos questions et vous donnera quelques conseils pour vous permettre de profiter au maximum de votre séjour dans la ville. Welcome Pickups s’occupe de tous vos besoins de transport. Vous n’avez plus qu’à vous détendre et profiter du trajet.

Pendant votre séjour à Miami, vous pouvez continuer à faire appel aux services de Welcome pour tous vos besoins en matière de transfert, ou vous pouvez utiliser un taxi local que vous pouvez trouver en le hélant dans la rue, en marchant jusqu’à une station de taxis ou en appelant une compagnie de radio-taxi.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

m

Notre flotte de taxis à l'aéroport de Miami

Lorsque vous arrivez dans une nouvelle ville, il est important de savoir que vos proches, ainsi que vos effets personnels, sont en sécurité, au même lieu. C’est pourquoi chez Welcome Pickups, nous vous proposons des taxis de l’aéroport de Miami pouvant convenir à des groupes de toute taille. Si vous êtes un groupe de 4 personnes ou moins, vous pouvez profiter d’un transfert dans l’une de nos berlines modernes. D’autre part, si votre groupe est plus important, nos monospaces peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes en toute simplicité.

Itinéraire de l'aéroport de Miami

L’aéroport international de Miami (MIA) est le principal aéroport de la région de Miami en Floride. Il dessert 167 destinations à travers le monde avec plus de 1 000 vols quotidiens. Le trajet de l’aéroport de Miami au centre-ville prendra environ 18 minutes dans des conditions fluides de circulation. Pour se rendre à Miami depuis l’aéroport, votre chauffeur se dirigera vers la NW 21st St, avant de prendre la bretelle vers Downtown/FL-836 E/FL-836 W/S. LeJeune. Au bout de quelques mètres, votre chauffeur empruntera la bretelle State Route 836 en direction le centre-ville. Après avoir rejoint la FL-836 E, votre chauffeur prendra la sortie I-95 S, puis la sortie 2C à gauche pour Miami Ave. Cette route vous mènera directement dans le centre-ville de Miami. Votre chauffeur empruntera ensuite les routes locales pour rejoindre votre hôtel.

Transferts de première classe de l'aéroport de Miami avec Welcome Pickups

Après un vol long et fatigant, nous sommes bien conscients que la première chose que vous souhaitez faire est de vous rendre à votre hôtel le plus rapidement possible afin de vous détendre. Prendre un taxi de l’aéroport de Miami est le moyen le plus rapide et le plus fiable pour se rendre directement de l’aéroport à votre hôtel. Chez Welcome Pickups, nous proposons également un service client 24 h/24 et 7 j/ 7, une prise en charge ponctuelle garantie et des chauffeurs 5 étoiles triés sur le volet.

Tarifs des taxis de l'aéroport de Miami

Les chauffeurs de taxi de l’aéroport de Miami proposent un tarif forfaitaire à hauteur de 29 € (35 USD) pour Miami Beach. Si vous vous rendez en banlieue ou dans un autre quartier du centre-ville, vous serez probablement facturé en fonction d’un taximètre se basant sur la distance. Si vous souhaitez obtenir un tarif fixe et réserver votre transfert de l’aéroport de Miami à l’avance, nous vous recommandons de réserver auprès de Welcome Pickups.

Questions fréquentes

Où se trouve la station de taxis à l'aéroport de Miami ?

Une fois que vous avez quitté la zone de retrait des bagages, vous trouverez des taxis au niveau des arrivées (rez-de-chaussée) de l'aéroport de Miami. Pendant les heures de pointe, il peut être nécessaire d'attendre pour avoir un taxi. Si vous préférez bénéficier d'une prise en charge personnalisée et en temps voulu, pourquoi ne pas réserver votre transfert de l'aéroport de Miami à l'avance avec Welcome Pickups ?

Où vais-je retrouver mon chauffeur ?

Après avoir récupéré vos bagages, dirigez-vous vers le point de rendez-vous désigné près des portes de sortie du hall des arrivées où vous trouverez votre chauffeur. Pour assurer une prise en charge en toute facilité, nous envoyons à tous nos clients un e-mail avec le nom, une photo et le numéro de téléphone de leur chauffeur un jour avant leur vol.

Que dois-je faire si mon vol a du retard ?

Inutile de vous inquiéter ou de nous contacter si votre vol a du retard. Tous nos chauffeurs reçoivent des notifications en direct sur tout changement d'horaire de vol, de sorte qu'ils sont toujours à l'heure.

Le tarif d'un taxi de l'aéroport de Miami est-il facturé par personne ?

Non, le tarif de nos taxis de l'aéroport de Miami est par véhicule et non pas par personne. Vous pouvez réserver nos taxis berlines ou monospaces pour un tarif fixe.

Réserver un transfert

Réserver un transfert

• Nothing Found

Miami Airport Taxis and Shuttles

Set cost for your Miami airport transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Top-rated Miami airport taxis and shuttles

So you’ve arrived in the bustling beach city of Miami and now you need to make your way to your hotel. If you’re looking for a fast, reliable and comfortable transfer option, look no further than a Miami airport taxi or private shuttle service. 

As soon as you land at Miami airport, our driver will be waiting to greet you, holding a sign with your name on it. Even if your flight is delayed, our live updates will ensure that your driver is always there when you land. After a warm hello, your driver will help you with your bags and lead you to your pre-selected vehicle.

While you enjoy your Miami airport transfer, your driver will answer any questions you may have and will share with you a few insider tips to make the most of your stay in the city. With all your transfer needs taken care of by Welcome Pickups, all you need to do is sit back and relax.

While in Miami, you can continue to use Welcome’s shuttle services for all your transfer needs, or you can use a local Miami taxi by hailing one from the street, walking to a taxi stand or calling a radio taxi company.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
MIA to Downtown
61 €
61 €
20
MIA to Miami Beach
61 €
61 €
25

Our Miami airport private shuttle fleet

When arriving in a new city, it’s important to know that your loved ones and personal belongings are all safe and in one place. That’s why at Welcome Pickups, we offer different Miami private car sizes to suit every group. If you’re travelling with a small group of 4 or fewer, you can enjoy a transfer in one of our modern sedans. On the other hand, if your group is larger, our minivans can fit up to 8 people in comfort. 

Miami taxi

CAR TYPE

Sedan

number of passengers

1-3

price to Airport to South Beach

$61

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Miami airport transfer

Miami International Airport (MIA) is the primary airport serving the Miami area in Florida. There are over 1,000 daily flights to 167 different destinations worldwide. Making your way from Miami airport to the downtown area of Miami by taxi or private shuttle will take around 18 minutes in light traffic. To begin your Miami airport transfer, your driver will head down NW 21st St, before taking the ramp to Downtown/FL-836 E/FL-836 W/S. LeJeune. After a few meters, your driver will then take the State Route 836 ramp towards Downtown. After merging onto FL-836 E, your driver will take the I-95 S exit and then exit 2C on the left for Miami Ave. This road will lead you straight into the downtown area of Miami, where your driver will then use the local roads to reach your hotel.

First class Miami airport private shuttles with Welcome Pickups

After a long and tiring flight, we understand that the first thing you want to do is get to your hotel as quickly as possible so you can relax. Taking a Miami airport shuttle is the fastest and most reliable way to get directly from the airport to your hotel. At Welcome Pickups, we also offer 24/7 customer service, guaranteed on-time pickups and hand-picked 5-star drivers.

Miami airport taxi rates

The local Miami airport taxi drivers offer a flat-rate fee of €29 ($35 USD) to Miami Beach. If you’re travelling to the suburbs or another area of Downtown, you will likely be charged using a taximeter based on distance. If you’d like to secure a set-rate fee and book your Miami airport transfer in advance, we recommend booking a private shuttle with Welcome Pickups.

Frequently asked questions

Where is the taxi stand in Miami Airport?

Once you’ve exited the baggage claim area, you will find the line of taxis waiting on the arrivals (ground) level at Miami airport. During peak times, there may be a wait for a free taxi. If you’d prefer a personalised and on-time pickup, why not book your Miami airport shuttle in advance with Welcome Pickups?

Where do I meet my private shuttle driver?

After collecting your luggage, make your way to the designated meeting point by the arrivals hall exit doors and you will see your driver waiting for you. To ensure a smooth pickup, we supply all of our customers with an email containing their driver’s name, a photo and their phone number one day prior to their flight.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

There’s absolutely no need to worry or contact us if your flight is delayed. All of our drivers are provided with live notifications on any changes in your flight’s schedule, so they will always be right on time.

Is the cost of a Miami airport taxi per person?

No, the cost of our Miami airport shuttles is per vehicle, not per person. You can fill our sedans or minivans for one set-cost.

Was this helpful?

Transfer Options in Miami

Book your Miami Transfer