Options de transfert de l'Aéroport Toulouse-Blagnac (TLS) au Centre Ville

L’aéroport de Toulouse Blagnac (TLS) est situé assez près du centre-ville. Il y a trois options pour se rendre en ville: tramway, navette et taxi. La ligne de tramway T2 offre une connexion rapide et directe avec le centre-ville à bas prix. Le trajet dure environ 30 minutes et un trajet coûte 1,7 €. Le service de navette coûte plus cher à hauteur de 8 € par personne pour un aller simple et à 15 € pour un aller-retour. La navette est plus rapide que le transfert en tramway et prend environ 25 minutes du centre-ville dans des conditions de circulation normales. Prendre un taxi à l'aéroport de Toulouse est le moyen de transport le plus pratique et le moins stressant. Des taxis sont également disponibles et sont situés au rez-de-chaussée de l'aéroport. Un seul trajet pour maximum 4 personnes coûte entre 25 et 35 € selon votre lieu de destination. Des frais additionnels pour des passagers supplémentaires, le lieu de prise en charge et les bagages peuvent également s’appliquer. Welcome Pickups offre un service d’accueil et une introduction chaleureuse à Toulouse au même prix qu’un taxi ordinaire. Cliquez ici pour voir le prix.

Welcome Pickups obtient un Score Net de Sécurité de 96 sur 100

Nous avons introduit une mesure indiquant à quel point les voyageurs se sentent en sécurité lorsqu'ils utilisent nos services pendant la pandémie de COVID-19. Après chaque trajet, nous demandons à chaque voyageur de laisser une évaluation.

  • Intervalle de 20 minutes entre les transferts

  • Désinfection régulière du véhicule

  • Trajet sans contact

  • Désinfectant à bord de chaque véhicule

En savoir plus

Comparaison des options

PRIX POUR 2PASSAGERS
OPTION PRIX DURÉE DISPONIBILITÉ
Taxi €28 20min 24/7
Welcome Pickups €35 20min 24/7 Book
Book
Tramway €3.4 21-32min 05:57–00:20
Navette en Bus €16 25min 05:40–00:10

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Toulouse au centre-ville en taxi

Avec un Taxi à l'Aéroport de Toulouse le trajet vers le centre-ville coûte environ 25 € et constitue de loin la meilleure option pour les familles et les petits groupes. Les taxis sont situés au rez-de-chaussée du hall des arrivées entre les portes B3 et C1. Pour les trajets fixes, les tarifs de taxi dépendent de votre destination. Lorsque vous prenez un taxi local depuis l'aéroport, des frais supplémentaires par bagage sont facturés au prix de 2 € et un supplément de 2,5 € par personne à partir de la 5ème personne à bord. Pour les trajets non fixes, des frais de prise en charge de 2,4 € sont facturés. Le tarif final dépend de la distance et de la durée du trajet.

Tarif du taxi de l'aéroport de Toulouse au centre-ville

Pour se rendre au centre-ville, un trajet coûte habituellement entre 25 € et 35 €, plus des frais supplémentaires par bagage, nombre de passagers et le lieu du rendez-vous.

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00–24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00–05:00)
durée
DE TLS AUX HÔTELS DU CENTRE VILLE
€25
€35
20 min
DE TLS AU CENTRE VILLE
€25
€35
20 min
DE TLS À CARCASSONNE
€175
€190
20 min

Convenance

Les taxis de l'aéroport de Toulouse sont le moyen de transport le plus pratique pour se rendre au centre-ville de Toulouse. Ils offrent une expérience de voyage sécurisée, organisée et sont disponibles 24h / 24. Vos bagages sont correctement entreposés pendant toute la durée du voyage. Vous évitez également les problèmes de transports en commun et les potentielles longues attentes.

Note de l'éditeur

Découvrez dans quelle partie de la ville est votre destination, afin de mieux estimer le coût du trajet en taxi. Localisez votre destination sur la carte et notez l'adresse pour la montrer à votre chauffeur.

Conseils pratiques

Il est recommandé de réserver à l'avance pour éviter les longues files d'attente et les frais supplémentaires.
Avant de commencer votre trajet assurez-vous d'être en accord avec le chauffeur concernant le coût de la course.

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Toulouse au centre-ville en tramway

La ligne T2 du réseau de tramway, ouverte en 2015, est un moyen de déplacement très économique et très appréciée, en particulier lorsque vous voyagez avec un petit budget. Il fonctionne toutes les 7 à 9 minutes en semaine, toutes les 10 à 15 minutes le samedi et toutes les 20 minutes le dimanche. Le trajet à partir de l'aéroport de Toulouse prend 21 minutes pour Arènes et 32 minutes pour le Palais de Justice.

Combien coûte le tramway de l'aéroport de Toulouse au centre-ville?

Un seul ticket de tramway coûte 1,7 €. Vous pouvez acheter votre billet aux distributeurs automatiques de billets (DAB) situés à la station de tramway ou vous pouvez pré-réserver vos billets en ligne à l'avance.

Coût

1.7€

Durée du voyage

30 Min

Il est conseillé de consulter les horaires du tramway pour connaître les heures de départ exactes, car elles diffèrent pendant les vacances et les jours fériés.

Convenance
Sécurité
Rapport Qualité-Prix

Le service de tramway est disponible de 5h57 à 00h20 du lundi au samedi et de 5h59 à 23h58 le dimanche.

Où puis-je le prendre ?

La station de tramway est située juste à l'extérieur du hall C, à côté des bus. Suivez les panneaux en direction de la ligne 2 de tramway Tisseo de l'aéroport. La billetterie est également située à côté des trains.

Convenance

Le tramway est idéal si vous recherchez un moyen de déplacement abordable. La ligne T2 est équipée de trains modernes, qui circulent assez souvent en semaine. Cependant, le service n’est pas disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7. Vous devrez donc peut-être envisager d’autres options si vous arrivez tôt le matin. De plus, la gare étant située à l'extérieur du bâtiment principal de l'aéroport, les conditions météorologiques doivent être prises en compte.

Note de l'éditeur

Selon la durée de votre séjour et le nombre de personnes qui voyagent, vous souhaiteriez peut-être acheter un billet pour un groupe ou plusieurs voyages.

Conseils pratiques

Assurez-vous de vérifier les horaires avant d’arriver à Toulouse, afin de savoir exactement quand le service de tramway fonctionne.
N'oubliez pas que les stations de tramway sont à ciel ouvert, vous devez donc tenir compte des conditions météorologiques.
Si vous maîtrisez le français, il serait très utile de télécharger l'application Tisseo Toulouse sur votre appareil mobile pour connaître les horaires et les mises à jour des services en direct.

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Toulouse au centre-ville en navette

La navette en bus pour l'aéroport est un moyen de transport rapide vers le centre-ville de Toulouse. La durée habituelle du trajet est d'environ 25 minutes et le service fonctionne tous les jours, sauf le 1er mai. Le premier bus part de l'aéroport à 5h40 et le dernier bus part à 00h10. Le bus part toutes les 20 minutes de la gare routière située au rez-de-chaussée, près de la porte C2. Le service s’arrête aux endroits suivants: Centre de conférences Pierre Baudis (station Compans Caffarelli), centre de Toulouse, station Jeanne d’Arc (ligne B), station Jean Jaurès (lignes A et B), station Matabiau (train, métro, bus, autocar).

Combien coûte le service de navette de l'aéroport de Toulouse au centre-ville?

Un billet aller simple coûte 8 € et un billet aller-retour coûte 15 €. Vous pouvez acheter le billet en entrant dans la navette, aux distributeurs automatiques de billets situés à côté de la gare routière ou en ligne à l'avance sur le site internet officiel.

Coût

8€

Durée du voyage

25 Min

Les durées de départ et de trajet étant soumises aux conditions de circulation, des retards peuvent survenir.

Convenance
Sécurité
Rapport Qualité-Prix

Le service de navette est disponible tous les jours de 05h40 à 00h10.

Où puis-je le prendre ?

L’arrêt de la navette pour l’aéroport est situé au rez-de-chaussée, devant la porte C2.

Convenance

La navette est un moyen de transport pratique pour rejoindre le centre-ville de Toulouse. Tous les bus sont accessibles aux fauteuils roulants et sont conçus pour répondre aux besoins des personnes à mobilité réduite. Vous pouvez obtenir vos billets auprès du conducteur lors de l'embarquement. Tous les bus sont climatisés et offrent une liaison directe entre l'aéroport et le centre-ville, en s'arrêtant à différents endroits de la ville. Cela signifie que vous pouvez facilement changer de train, de métro ou de gare routière pour continuer votre voyage. Le seul inconvénient est que tous les arrêts de la navette sont à l'extérieur, vous devez donc tenir compte des conditions météorologiques.

Note de l'éditeur

Pour une bonne utilisation du service, n'oubliez pas de valider votre billet en entrant dans le bus. De plus, n'oubliez pas que les laissez-passer gratuits ne sont pas acceptés pour ce service particulier.

Conseils pratiques

Il est conseillé de vérifier les horaires de la navette avant votre vol, afin de savoir exactement quand le service de tramway fonctionne.
Visitez le site Web de Tisseo pour obtenir les dernières mises à jour de service.

Transfert de Welcome Pickups

Welcome Pickups

Réservez un chauffeur de taxi anglophone qualifié pour venir vous chercher pour le même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel.

Si vous pensez que vous serez moins stressé en sachant que quelqu'un vous attend, vous pouvez ainsi réserver un service de transfert de Welcome Pickups. Votre chauffeur vous accueillera au terminal d'arrivée, un panneau où sera inscrit votre nom en main. Il vous aidera avec vos bagages et vous accompagnera vers le véhicule. En chemin, il vous donnera des conseils et des recommandations sur ce que vous pouvez faire pendant vos vacances à Toulouse. Nos chauffeurs sont triés sur le volet et parlent couramment l'anglais. Pas besoin de s'inquiéter de potentiels problèmes de communication que vous pourriez rencontrer avec les chauffeurs de taxi pris au vol. Détendez-vous et profitez de votre trajet.

Meilleurs chauffeurs

Chauffeurs anglophones triés sur le volet

Suivi des vols

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

Assistance qualité

Assistance par e-mail et téléphone 24/7

Annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant et obtenez un remboursement

Modifier ou annuler le transfert

Lire plus

Tarifs

EN JOURNÉE
€35
LA NUIT
€42
Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

PRIX POUR

Voiture berline

4 voyageurs, 4 bagages

Réservez un transfert de Welcome Pickups

Questions fréquentes

Comment se rendre de l'aéroport de Toulouse à la gare de Toulouse-Matabiau?

La navette d'aéroport offre une connexion directe de l'aéroport à la gare de Toulouse-Matabiau.

Quelle est le moyen de transport le moins chère entre l’aéroport de Toulouse et le centre-ville?

La ligne de tramway T2 relie directement l'aéroport au centre-ville et le billet coûte 1,7 €.

Combien de temps faut-il pour rejoindre le centre-ville de l'aéroport de Toulouse?

L’aéroport Toulouse-Blagnac (TLS) est situé à proximité du centre-ville, à seulement 9 km. La durée du voyage dépend du moyen de transport que vous choisirez et des conditions de circulation. Le tram prend 30 minutes, la navette 25 minutes et les taxis 20 minutes en moyenne.

Réservez en ligne

Welcome Pickups
Toulouse
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Aktion, Greece Alexandroupoli, Greece Alicante, Spain Amman, Jordan Amsterdam, Netherlands Athens, Greece Atlanta, United States Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thailand Barcelona, Spain Beijing, China Beirut, Lebanon Berlin, Germany Bordeaux, France Bratislava, Slovakia Brussels, Belgium Bucharest, Romania Budapest, Hungary Buenos Aires, Argentina Cancun, Mexico Cape Town, South Africa Casablanca, Morocco Chios, Greece Copenhagen, Denmark Corfu, Greece Crete, Greece Cyprus, Cyprus Delhi, India Dubai, United Arab Emirates Dublin, Ireland Dubrovnik, Croatia Edinburgh, Scotland Faro, Portugal Florence, Italy Frankfurt, Germany Geneva, Switzerland Granada, Spain Hong Kong, China Ibiza, Spain Johannesburg, South Africa Kalamata, Greece Kavala, Greece Kefalonia, Greece Kos, Greece Krakow, Poland Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Lima, Peru Lisbon, Portugal London, United Kingdom Los Angeles, United States Lyon, France Madrid, Spain Malaga, Spain Mallorca, Spain Malta, Malta Marrakech, Morocco Marseille, France Melbourne, Australia Mexico City, Mexico Milan, Italy Moscow, Russia Munich, Germany Mykonos, Greece Mytilene, Greece Naples, Italy Naxos, Greece New York, United States Nice, France Paris, France Paros, Greece Phuket, Thailand Porto, Portugal Prague, Czech Republic Rhodes, Greece Rome, Italy Saint Petersburg, Russia Salzburg, Austria Samos, Greece Santiago, Chile Santorini, Greece Seoul, South Korea Seville, Spain Singapore, Singapore Skiathos, Greece Stockholm, Sweden Sydney, Australia Tel Aviv, Israel Thessaloniki, Greece Tokyo, Japan Toronto, Canada Valencia, Spain Venice, Italy Vienna, Austria Volos, Greece Warsaw, Poland Zakynthos, Greece Zurich, Switzerland

Transfer Options from Toulouse-Blagnac Airport (TLS) to City Centre

Pre-book online

How to get from Toulouse Airport to City Centre

The Toulouse Blagnac Airport (TLS) is located quite close to the city centre. There are three options to get to the city: tram, shuttle bus and taxi. Tramway line T2 offers fast and direct connection with the city centre at a low price. The trip takes about 30 minutes and a single journey costs 1.7€. The shuttle bus service is more expensive at 8€ per person for a single journey and 15€ for a return journey. The shuttle bus is faster than the tram option and takes approximately 25 minutes to the city centre under normal traffic conditions. Taking a Toulouse Airport Taxi is the most convenient and stress free way of transport. Taxis are also available and are located on the airport ground level. A single journey for max. 4 people costs between 25-35€ depending on your exact destination. Additional fees for additional passengers, pick-up location and pieces of luggage may also apply. Welcome Pickups offers meet and greet services and a friendly introduction to Toulouse at the same price as a regular taxi. Click here to see the cost.

BOOK A TAXI WITH FLAT PRICE

Powered by

  • Prepaid flat price - no hidden fees.
  • Meet & Greet at the gate.
  • Free cancellation.

Mario Lavreti

I used Welcome Pickups twice. On time and english speaking drivers.

Toulouse-city-centre

Comparison of the options

PRICE FOR 2PASSENGERS
OPTION PRICE DURATION AVAILABILITY
Taxi €28 20min 24/7
Welcome Pickups €35 20min 24/7
A trusted, professional driver will pick you up at the gate right on time. Excellent reviews, flat price, no hidden fees, free cancellation.
Tram €3.4 21-32min 05:57–00:20
Shuttle Bus €16 25min 05:40–00:10

BOOK A TAXI WITH FLAT PRICE

Powered by

How to get from Toulouse Airport to city centre by taxi

With a Toulouse Airport Taxi the journey to the city centre costs around 25€ and is by far the best option for families and small groups. Taxis are located on the ground level of the arrivals hall between gates B3 and C1. For fixed journeys, taxi fares are relative to your final destination. When taking a regular taxi from the airport, there is an additional charge per luggage item at the price of 2€ and a charge of 2.5€ per person from the 5th person on board. For non-fixed journeys, there is a pick-up fee of 2.4€ and the final price is relevant to the distance and time of the journey.

Taxi fare from Toulouse Airport to the city centre

When travelling to the city centre a typical journey costs between 25€ - 35€, plus additional fees per luggage item, number of passengers, and pick-up location.

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00–24:00)
Night time
(00:00–05:00)
Duration
FROM TLS TO HOTELS IN CITY CENTRE
€25
€35
20 min
FROM TLS TO CITY CENTRE
€25
€35
20 min
FROM TLS TO CARCASSONNE
€175
€190
20 min

Convenience

Toulouse Airport Taxis are the most convenient mean of transport to the city centre of Toulouse. They offer a safe and well-organised trip experience and they are available around the clock. Your luggage is properly stored for the duration of the trip, and you also avoid the hussle of public transport and the possible long waits.

Editor’s Note

Find out in which area of the city your destination belongs, to better estimate the cost of the taxi service. Locate your destination in the map and write down the address to show it to your driver.

Useful Tips

Booking in advance is recommended to avoid long queues and additional charges.
For fixed journeys, make sure you have agreed with the driver on the fare before you begin your journey.

How to get from Toulouse Airport to the city centre by tram

Line T2 of the tramway network opened in 2015 and is a very cheap and popular travelling option, especially when travelling on a budget. It runs every 7-9 minutes during weekdays, every 10-15 minutes on Saturdays and every 20 minutes on Sundays. The journey from Toulouse airport takes 21 minutes to Arènes and 32 minutes to Palais de Justice.

How much is the tram from Toulouse Airport to the city centre?

A single tram ticket costs 1.7€. You can purchase your ticket at the Automatic Ticket Dispensers (ATDs) located at the tram station or you can prebook your tickets online in advance.

Cost

1.7€

Trip Duration

30 Min

You are advised to check the tram schedule for exact departure times, as they differ during holidays and national days.

Convenience
Safety
Value for Money

The tram service is available between 05:57am - 00:20am from Monday to Saturday and 05:59am - 11:58pm on Sundays.

Where do I get it from?

The tram station is located right outside Hall C next to the buses. Follow the relevant signs to Tisseo Line 2 Airport Tram Station. The ticket office is also located next to the trains.

Convenience

The tram service is great if you are looking for an affordable travel option. Line T2 is equipped with modern trains, which run quite often during the weekdays. However, the service is not 24/7, so you might need to consider other options if you arriving in the early morning hours. Additionally, the station is located outside the main airport building, so weather conditions need to be considered.

Editor’s Note

Depending on the length of your stay and the number of people travelling, you might want to purchase a group or multiple-trips tickets.

Useful Tips

Make sure you check the timetable before you arrive in Toulouse, so that you know exactly when the tram service runs.
Remember that tram stations are open-air, so you need to account for the weather conditions.
If you are comfortable with French, it would help a lot to download the Tisseo Toulouse app on your mobile device for timetables and live service updates.

How to get from Toulouse Airport to the city centre by shuttle bus

The Airport Shuttle Bus is a fast travel option to the city centre of Toulouse. Normal journey duration is approximately 25 minutes and the service runs every day, except the 1st of May. The first bus departs from the airport at 05:40 am and the last bus leaves at 00:10 am. The bus leaves every 20 minutes from the Shuttle Bus Station which is located on the ground floor level near gate C2. The service stops at the following locations: Pierre Baudis Conference Centre (Compans Caffarelli station), the centre of Toulouse, Jeanne d’Arc station (line B), Jean Jaurès station (lines A and B), Matabiau Station (train, metro, bus, coach).

How much is the shuttle bus service from Toulouse Airport to the city centre?

A single journey ticket costs 8€ and a return ticket costs 15€. You can purchase the ticket upon entering the shuttle bus, at the Automatic Ticket Dispensers located next to the Bus Station or online in advance from the official website.

Cost

8€

Trip Duration

25 Min

Departure and journey duration times are subject to traffic conditions, so delays may occur.

Convenience
Safety
Value for Money

The Shuttle Bus service is available between 05:40 am - 00:10 am on a daily basis.

Where do I get it from?

The Airport Shuttle Bus stop is located on the ground floor level outside gate C2.

Convenience

The shuttle bus is a convenient travel option to reach the city centre of Toulouse. All buses are wheelchair-accessible and are designed to cater to the needs of individuals with reduced mobility. You can get your tickets from the driver when boarding. All buses are air-conditioned and they offer a direct connection between the airport and the city centre, stopping at different locations in the city. This means you can easily change at a train, metro or bus station to continue your trip. The only drawback is that all the shuttle bus stops are outdoor, so you need to account for the weather conditions.

Editor’s Note

For proper use of the service, remember to validate your ticket upon entering the bus. Also, bear in mind that free passes are not accepted for this particular service.

Useful Tips

It is advised to check the shuttle bus timetable before your flight, so that you know exactly when the tram service runs.
Visit the Tisseo website to get the latest service updates.

Welcome Pickups transfer

Welcome Pickups

Book a trained, English-speaking taxi driver to pick you up at the same price as a regular cab from the line

If you feel more relaxed knowing that somebody is waiting for you, you may as well book a Welcome Pickups transfer. As soon as you arrive at the airport you will be greeted by your driver. He will be waiting for you at the terminal of your arrival with a sign that has your name on it. Your driver will help you out with your luggage and together you will make your way to the vehicle. While he is driving you to your accommodation, the driver can give you some tips and recommendations on what to do during your holidays in Toulouse. Our drivers are hand-picked and speak fluent English. No need to worry about miscommunication issues that you may face with the local taxi drivers regarding your destination. Relax and enjoy your ride.

Best drivers

Hand-picked english-speaking drivers

Flight monitoring

Drivers are always on time

Quality support

24/7 email & phone support

Free cancellation

Edit or cancel transfers

Read more

Prices

DAYTIME
€35
NIGHTTIME
€42
Same price as a regular taxi from the line

PRICES FOR

Sedan Car

4 pax, 4 pieces of luggage

Book Welcome Pickups transfer

Frequently asked questions

How to go from Toulouse Airport to Toulouse-Matabiau Train Station?

The Airport Shuttle offers a direct connection from the airport to the Toulouse-Matabiau railway station.

Which is the cheapest transport option from Toulouse Airport to the city centre?

Tramway Line T2 directly connects the airport to the city centre and the ticket costs 1.7€.

How long does it take to reach the city centre from Toulouse Airport?

Toulouse-Blagnac Airport (TLS) is located quite close to the city centre, only 9km away. The duration of the trip depends on which mean of transport you will chose and the traffic conditions. The tram takes 30 minutes, the shuttle bus 25 minutes and taxis 20 minutes on average.

Haven't fully planned the trip yet?

Set a reminder and get the link to the guide right before the trip

Book a Welcome transfer