• Nothing Found

المواصلات وسيارات الأجرة في مطار أورلي

سعر محدد لمواصلاتك من مطار أورلي

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

خدمة تاكسي مطار أورلي الأعلى تقييمًا

على الرغم من أن مطار أورلي يقع على بعد 13 كم فقط من باريس، إلا أن الوصول إلى المدينة من هناك قد يستغرق أكثر من ساعة، اعتمادًا على خيار النقل الذي تختاره. لا تضيع لحظة ثمينة من عطلتك في الانتظار في طابور عند شباك التذاكر أو بالخارج لركوب وسائل النقل العام. بدلاً من ذلك، استقل تاكسي مطار أورلي السريع والموثوق والمريح مباشرةً إلى فندقك.

بعد استلام أمتعتك، توجه عبر أبواب الخروج من صالة الوصول وسترى سائقك الودود يحمل لافتة عليها اسمك. بعد الترحيب بك، سيقوم السائق بمساعدتك في حمل حقائبك ويقودك إلى سيارتك المدفوعة مسبقًا. لا داعي للذعر إذا تأخرت رحلتك، حيث يتلقى جميع سائقينا تحديثات مباشرة عن موعد وصول طائرتك.

بينما تشق طريقك من مطار أورلي إلى باريس، سيجيب سائقك على جميع الأسئلة التي لديك حول هذه المدينة المثيرة وسيشاركك بعض الجواهر الخفية المحلية. مع عناية Welcome بجميع احتياجات مواصلاتك من مطار أورلي، كل ما عليك هو الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالرحلة.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

كم تكلفة التاكسي؟

أسعار التاكسي
وقت النهار
(05:00 - 24:00)
وقت الليل
(00:00 - 05:00)
المدة
من مطار أورلي إلى المحطة الشمالية
55 €
63 €
45 دقيقة
من مطار أورلي إلى حي مونبارناس
50 €
57 €
30 دقيقة
من مطار أورلي إلى ديزني لاند
69 €
79 €
40 دقيقة
من مطار أورلي إلى منطقة لا ديفونس
55 €
63 €
35 دقيقة

أسطول تاكسي مطار أورلي الخاص بنا

نحن نعلم أنه من المهم إبقاء أحبائك وممتلكاتك الشخصية قريبين منك. لهذا السبب في Welcome Pickups، لدينا أحجام مختلفة من تاكسي مطار أورلي لتناسب كل مجموعة. إذا كنت تسافر في مجموعة مكونة من 4 أفراد أو أقل، فسوف تستمتع برحلة في إحدى سيارات السيدان الأنيقة لدينا. أو، إذا كانت مجموعتك أكبر قليلاً (تصل إلى 8 أشخاص)، فسيكون استقلال إحدى سيارات الميني فان الركاب الفسيحة خيارًا مناسبًا لك.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلاتك من مطار أورلي

يقع مطار باريس أورلي (ORY)، المعروف باسم مطار أورلي، على بُعد 13 كم فقط من وسط مدينة باريس. يعمل هذا المطار كمطار ثانوي للسفر الدولي إلى باريس، حيث يمر أكثر من 33 مليون مسافر عبر أبوابه كل عام. ستبدأ مواصلاتك من مطار أورلي إلى باريس من خلال اتخاذ طريق Avenue de Paris إلى A106 في Paray-Vieille-Poste. سيستمر سائقك بعد ذلك على طريق A106، قبل أن يأخذ طريق A6A/E5 إلى شارع Avenue de la Porte d’Orléans في باريس. بعد ذلك، ستأخذ المخرج باتجاه D920/Porte d’Orléans من طريق A6A/E5. أخيرًا، سيتجه سائقك على طول Avenue du Général Leclerc و Avenue Denfert Rochereau و Boulevard Saint-Michel وBoulevard de Sébastopol حتى تصل إلى شارع Rue du Temple. من هنا، سوف يسلك السائق الطرق المحلية للوصول إلى فندقك.

أثناء التواجد في باريس، من السهل جدًا العثور على تاكسي باريس في الشارع، عن طريق الاتصال بإحدى شركات التاكسي التي تعمل بالاتصالات اللاسلكية أو عن طريق المشي إلى مواقف التاكسي المحددة. ومع ذلك، تعمل Welcome Pickups أيضًا في جميع أنحاء المدينة وتقدم رسومًا تنافسية ثابتة، حتى نتمكن من الاهتمام بجميع احتياجات السفر إلى وجهتك.

هل تاكسي مطار أورلي مناسب لك؟

لا يقتصر الأمر على كون تاكسي مطار أورلي من Welcome آمنًا وموثوقًا وبأسعار معقولة، ولكننا نقدم أيضًا سائقين يتحدثون الإنجليزية، لذلك لن تقلق أبدًا بشأن المشكلات التي قد تنشأ عن سوء التواصل. انس المساومة مع سائقي سيارات الأجرة المحليين أو التعرض لأوقات انتظار غير متوقعة، واحجز مواصلات مطار أورلي مسبقًا من Welcome.

أجرة تاكسي مطار أورلي إلى باريس

على عكس معظم المدن الكبرى في أوروبا، فإن ركوب تاكسي مطار أورلي إلى باريس يكون برسوم محددة. ستدفع 35 يورو مقابل الرحلة إلى الحلقة المركزية لمدينة باريس. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن سائقي تاكسي مطار أورلي المحليين قد يضيفون رسومًا إضافية لأشياء مثل الأمتعة الزائدة والسفر خلال العطلات الرئيسية ونوع السيارة. لتأمين الحصول على رسوم ثابتة، نوصي بحجز مواصلات مطار باريس أورلي مسبقًا مع Welcome Pickups.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

تعمل Welcome Pickups على رفع مستوى السفر في الوجهة لسنوات. لا نقدم فقط أكثر الأسعار تنافسية، ولكن جميع السائقين لدينا يتحدثون الإنجليزية بطلاقة، وهم دائمًا يتواجدون في الوقت المحدد ويضعون احتياجاتك في المقام الأول. نحن نقدم باقات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة مخصصة بالكامل والكثير من إضافات السفر لراحتك. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك حجز التذاكر مسبقًا لمواقع مثيرة مثل كنيسة القلب المقدس أو متحف اللوفر وسيقوم سائقك بتسليمها لك يدويًا في يوم إقلالك. نريد التأكيد على أنك لست مضطرًا لإضاعة لحظة واحدة من عطلتك في انتظار الحصول على التذاكر.

الأسئلة المتكررة

كم تبلغ تكلفة التاكسي من أورلي إلى باريس؟

A taxi from Orly airport to Paris will cost a flat rate fee of €35. Bear in mind that there may be extra charges for things such as travelling at night, number of passengers and excess luggage. To avoid these extra fees, why not book your Orly airport transfer in advance with Welcome Pickups.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

As soon as you walk through the arrival hall exit doors, you will see your driver holding a sign with your name on it. To make sure you don’t miss each other, one day before you’re due to fly, you’ll receive an email continuing your driver’s name, phone number and photo.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

We don’t want to add to the stress of a delayed flight. That’s why all of our drivers are provided with live updates on your plane’s landing time. So your driver will always be there when you land.

هل تكلفة تاكسي مطار باريس أورلي حسب الفرد؟

No, the cost of our Orly airport taxis is per vehicle, not per person. You can rest assured that you are paying one set-rate cost for all our airport transfers.

خيارات المواصلات في باريس

احجز مواصلاتك باريس

• Nothing Found

Orly Airport Taxis and Transfers

Set-rate for your Orly airport transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Paris Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Top Rated Orly Airport Taxi Service

Although Orly airport is located just 13km from Paris, getting to the city from there can take over an hour, depending on which transfer option you choose. Don’t waste a precious moment of your vacation waiting in line at the ticket counters or outside for public transport. Instead, take a fast, reliable and comfortable Orly airport taxi directly to your hotel. 

After collecting your luggage, head through the arrivals hall exit doors and you’ll see your friendly driver holding a sign with your name on it. After greeting you, they will lend a hand with your bags and lead you to your pre-paid vehicle. There’s no need to panic if your flight is delayed, as all of our driver’s receive live updates on your plane’s arrival time. 

As you make your way from Orly airport to Paris, your driver will answer all the questions you have about this exciting city and will share a few local hidden gems with you. With Welcome taking care of all your Orly airport transfer needs, all that’s left for you to do is sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. 

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM ORY TO - GARE DU NORD
55 €
63 €
45 MIN
FROM ORY TO - GARE MONTPARNASSE
50 €
57 €
30 MIN
FROM ORY TO - DISNEYLAND
69 €
79 €
40 MIN
FROM ORY TO - LA DÉFENSE
55 €
63 €
35 MIN
Orly airport white and black taxis lined up

Our Orly airport taxi fleet

We know that it’s important to keep your loved ones and personal belongings close. That’s why at Welcome Pickups, we have different Orly airport taxi sizes to suit every group. If you’re travelling in a group of 4 or fewer, you’ll enjoy a ride in one of our stylish sedans. Or, if your group is a little larger (up to 8 people), you’ll all fit comfortably inside one of our spacious minivans. 

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your transfer from Orly airport

Paris Orly Airport (ORY), more commonly known as Orly Airport, is located just 13 km from the city centre of Paris. This airport operates as the secondary airport for international travel to Paris, seeing over 33-million passengers pass through its doors each year. Your transfer from Orly airport to Paris will begin by taking Avenue de Paris to A106 in Paray-Vieille-Poste. Your driver will then continue on A106, before taking the A6A/E5 to Avenue de la Porte d’Orléans in Paris. Next, you will take the exit toward D920/Porte d’Orléans from A6A/E5. Finally, your driver will head along Avenue du Général Leclerc, Avenue Denfert Rochereau, Boulevard Saint-Michel and Boulevard de Sébastopol until you reach Rue du Temple. From here, they will take the local roads to reach your hotel.

While in Paris, it’s extremely easy to find a Paris taxi in the street, by calling a radio taxi company or by walking to a designated taxi rank. However, Welcome Pickups also operate throughout the city and offer competitive flat-rate fees, so we can take care of all your in-destination travel needs.

Is an Orly airport taxi for you?

Not only is a Welcome Orly airport taxi safe, reliable and affordable, but we also offer English-speaking drivers, so you’ll never have to worry about problems that can arise from miscommunication. Forget about having to haggle with the local taxi drivers or being hit with unexpected waiting times, by booking your Welcome Orly airport transfer in advance.  

Orly airport to Paris taxi fare

Unlike most major cities in Europe, taking a taxi from Orly airport to Paris has a set rate fee. You will be charged €35 for the journey into the central city ring of Paris. However, it’s worth noting that the local Orly airport taxi drivers may add on additional fees for things such as excess luggage, travelling during major holidays and car type. To secure a flat rate fee, we recommend booking your Paris Orly airport transfer in advance with Welcome Pickups. 

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

Welcome Pickups has been raising the bar for in-destination travel for years. Not only do we offer the most competitive prices, but all of our drivers speak fluent English, are always on time and put your needs first. We offer fully personalised sightseeing packages and lots of travel extras for your convenience. For example, you can pre-book tickets for exciting sites such as the Sacré-Coeur or Louvre Museum and your driver will hand-deliver them to you on the day of your pickup. We want to make sure you don’t have to waste a single moment of your vacation waiting in line for tickets.

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi from Orly to Paris?

A taxi from Orly airport to Paris will cost a flat rate fee of €35. Bear in mind that there may be extra charges for things such as travelling at night, number of passengers and excess luggage. To avoid these extra fees, why not book your Orly airport transfer in advance with Welcome Pickups.

Where do I meet my driver?

As soon as you walk through the arrival hall exit doors, you will see your driver holding a sign with your name on it. To make sure you don’t miss each other, one day before you’re due to fly, you’ll receive an email continuing your driver’s name, phone number and photo.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

We don’t want to add to the stress of a delayed flight. That’s why all of our drivers are provided with live updates on your plane’s landing time. So your driver will always be there when you land.

Is the cost of a Paris Orly airport taxi per person?

No, the cost of our Orly airport taxis is per vehicle, not per person. You can rest assured that you are paying one set-rate cost for all our airport transfers.