• Nothing Found

Taxis et transferts de l'aéroport de Bratislava

Aucun frais caché pour votre taxi de l'aéroport de Bratislava

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Voyagez en toute sécurité avec Welcome Pickups

96 sur 100 Ces 7 derniers jours
137 évaluations

Score net de sécurité

Nous avons introduit une mesure indiquant à quel point les voyageurs se sentent en sécurité lorsqu'ils utilisent nos services pendant la pandémie de COVID-19. Après chaque trajet, nous demandons à chaque voyageur de laisser une évaluation.

  • Intervalle de 20 minutes entre les transferts

    Après chaque trajet, nos chauffeurs disposent d'au moins 20 minutes pour nettoyer méticuleusement les surfaces de la voiture et aérer la cabine.

  • Désinfection régulière du véhicule

    Nos chauffeurs nettoient et désinfectent méticuleusement leurs véhicules, conformément au Protocole de sécurité de l'entreprise.

  • Trajet sans contact

    Au moment de la réservation, vous pouvez demander en un seul clic à n'avoir aucun contact avec le chauffeur pendant le transfert. Dans ce cas, le chauffeur ne vous aidera pas à porter vos bagages ou ne vous serrera pas la main.

  • Désinfectant à bord de chaque véhicule

    Nous fournissons des désinfectants pour les mains et des lingettes à tous nos voyageurs. Nos chauffeurs ont leur propre désinfectant qu'ils utilisent avant et après chaque trajet.

En savoir plus

Transfert de confiance de l'aéroport de Bratislava

Pour un transfert pratique, rapide et sûr, nous vous recommandons de réserver un taxi de l’aéroport de Bratislava. Dès votre atterrissage à l’aéroport international de Bratislava (BTS), l’un de nos chauffeurs de confiance vous attendra à votre arrivée juste devant votre terminal avec un panneau portant votre nom. Dans le cas où votre vol aurait du retard, nos chauffeurs sont immédiatement informés. Votre chauffeur sera donc là à votre atterrissage, quelles que soient les circonstances. Après vous avoir accueilli chaleureusement, votre chauffeur anglophone vous aidera à porter vos bagages jusqu’à votre taxi de l’aéroport de Bratislava.

Pendant votre transfert de l’aéroport de Bratislava, votre chauffeur répondra à toutes vos questions sur la ville et partagera avec vous ses recommandations sur les lieux à ne pas manquer pendant votre séjour. Welcome s’occupe de tous vos besoins de transport, vous n’avez plus qu’à vous détendre et profiter du trajet.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Combien coûte un taxi?

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00 - 24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
durée
DE BTS AU CENTRE-VILLE
21 €
21 €
20 MIN
DE BTS À TRNAVA
46 €
46 €
30 MIN
DE BTS À VIENNE
85 €
85 €
70 MIN

Un taxi de l'aéroport de Bratislava pour les groupes de toutes tailles

Chez Welcome Pickups, nous collaborons avec les meilleurs chauffeurs disponibles à Bratislava, et nous vous proposons une gamme de véhicules modernes parfaitement adaptés aux groupes de toutes les tailles. Pour les groupes de moins de quatre passagers, nous recommandons nos berlines. Pour les groupes plus importants (jusqu’à huit passagers), nous proposons de spacieux monospaces pour les transferts de l’aéroport de Bratislava.

Vienna airport taxis

TYPE DE VOITURE

Berline

Nombre de passagers

1-4

prix au CENTRE-VILLE

21

Ce que nos clients disent au sujet de Welcome

"Anabelia, notre guide était merveilleuse, elle nous a renseignés sur l'histoire et les spécialités locales et nous a fait de magnifiques suggestions et nous a permis de comprendre la culture grecque et la nourriture. Je recommande vivement ce circuit".

Itinéraire de votre transfert de l'aéroport de Bratislava

L’aéroport international de Bratislava (BTS) accueille un grand nombre de vols quotidiens en provenance de toute l’Europe. Il s’agit de l’aéroport principal de Slovaquie. L’aéroport de Bratislava se situe à 9 kilomètres du centre-ville de Bratislava. Dans des conditions normales de circulation, le trajet en taxi de l’aéroport de Bratislava au centre-ville prend environ 20 minutes. Pour rejoindre le centre de la capitale, votre chauffeur prendra l’avenue 572 en direction de l’ouest, avant de rejoindre l’autoroute de Trnavska. Enfin, votre chauffeur tournera à gauche pour prendre le boulevard Stefanikova et atteindre le centre de la capitale.

Pourquoi les taxis Welcome de l'aéroport de Bratislava sont-ils les mieux notés ?

Nous savons que les voyageurs souhaitent atteindre leur destination le plus vite possible, surtout après un vol long et fatigant. C’est pour cette raison que nous vous proposons les transferts les plus sûrs de l’aéroport de Bratislava (BTS) à votre hôtel dans Bratislava. Welcome vous garantit un service de qualité supérieure, des trajets confortables et des tarifs fixes. Pré-réserver votre taxi de l’aéroport, c’est sûr et pratique. Inutile de vous soucier de chercher votre chemin dans le réseau de transports en commun ou de voyager avec de jeunes enfants et des bagages encombrants.

Tarifs des transferts à l'aéroport de Bratislava

Malheureusement, les chauffeurs locaux de l’aéroport de Bratislava ne proposent pas de tarif fixe pour les courses vers le centre-ville. Ils appliquent les mêmes tarifs de jour comme de nuit et facturent au compteur. Le prix moyen d’une course est de 21 €, mais il peut y avoir des frais supplémentaires pour les excédents de bagages et les groupes. Pour vous garantir un tarif fixe, nous vous recommandons de réserver votre transfert de l’aéroport de Bratislava auprès de Welcome Pickups.

Les avantages de réserver un taxi d'aéroport Welcome

Welcome Pickups se distingue des autres compagnies de taxi par son large choix d’options qui permettent aux voyageurs de personnaliser totalement leur expérience de voyage. De plus, Welcome Pickups offre des avantages à ses clients dès leur atterissage à l’aéroport international de Bratislava (BTS). Nous proposons par exemple des billets coupe-file pour les attractions les plus réputées de Bratislava, comme le château de Bratislava, le palais primatial et le palais Grassalkovich. Vos billets vous seront remis par votre chauffeur le jour de votre arrivée, vous ne perdrez donc pas de temps à faire la queue aux billetteries. Laissez Welcome s’occuper de tout pendant votre séjour et profitez de vos vacances dans la merveilleuse ville de Bratislava.

Questions fréquentes

Où vais-je retrouver mon chauffeur ?

Pour vous garantir un transfert de l'aéroport de Bratislava sans encombres, la veille de votre arrivée, vous recevrez un e-mail vous indiquant le nom de votre chauffeur, avec sa photo et son numéro de téléphone. À l'atterrissage, votre chauffeur vous attendra juste devant les portes dans le hall des arrivées.

Que dois-je faire si mon vol est retardé ?

Si l'heure d'arrivée de votre vol venait à être modifiée, pas d'inquiétude. Nous informons tous nos chauffeurs du statut des vols en temps réel. Ils vous attendront donc quelle que soit votre heure d'arrivée.

Le tarif d'un taxi de l'aéroport de Split est-il par personne ?

Absolument pas. Tous nos prix sont par véhicule, jamais par personne. Vous pouvez profiter de nos véhicules monospaces ou de nos berlines de l'aéroport de Bratislava à un tarif fixe.

Réserver un transfert

• Nothing Found

Bratislava Airport Taxis and Transfers

No Hidden Costs for your Bratislava Airport Taxi

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Bratislava Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Trustworthy Transfer from Bratislava Airport

For the most convenient, quick and reliable transfer, we suggest booking a Bratislava airport taxi. From the moment you land at Bratislava International Airport (BTS), one of our trusted drivers will be waiting for your arrival just outside of your terminal, carrying a sign with your name written on it. In case of an unfortunate flight delay, our drivers are immediately informed, so your driver will always be there when you land. After a warm greeting, your English-speaking driver will help you with your belongings and escort your pre-chosen Bratislava airport taxi. 

During your transfer from Bratislava airport, your driver will answer any questions you have about the city and will share with you a few must-see places during your stay. With all your transport needs taken care of by Welcome, all you need to do is sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. 

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM BTS - TO CITY CENTRE
21 €
21 €
20 MIN
FROM BTS - TO TRNAVA
46 €
46 €
30 MIN
FROM BTS - TO VIENNA
85 €
85 €
70 MIN

A Bratislava airport taxi for every group size

At Welcome Pickups, we collaborate with the finest drivers available in Bratislava, offering a fleet of modern vehicles perfectly suited for all group sizes. For groups under four passengers, we suggest our family-sized sedans. On the other hand, for larger groups (up to eight passengers) you can enjoy your Bratislava airport transfer in one of our spacious minivans.

Vienna airport white taxis lined up

CAR TYPE

Sedan

number of passengers

1-4

price to City Centre

21

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Bratislava airport transfer

Bratislava International Airport (BTS) is the main airport of Slovakia and hosts a significant amount of daily flights from all over Europe. The distance from Bratislava airport to the downtown district of Bratislava is 9 kilometres. Τaking a Bratislava airport taxi should take around 20 minutes under mild traffic conditions. To reach the city centre, your driver will take avenue 572, heading west, before merging onto the Trnavska highway. Finally, your driver will turn left onto Stefanikova boulevard to reach the heart of the city.

Why is a Welcome Bratislava airport taxi top-rated?

We understand that travellers want to reach their destination as soon as possible, especially after a long and exhausting flight. This is why we offer the most reliable transfers from Bratislava airport (BTS) to your hotel in Bratislava. Top-quality service, comfortable rides and fixed prices are guaranteed with Welcome. Pre-book your safe and convenient airport pickup and forget trying to navigate the public transport networks, especially if you’re travelling with small children and heavy luggage.

Bratislava airport transfer prices

Unfortunately, the local drivers at Bratislava airport don’t offer a set-rate fee for the journey into the city centre. They have the same rates during the day and at night, but they use a taximeter to calculate them. The average price is around €21 but there may be added costs for things such as excess luggage and travelling in large groups. To secure a flat-rate fee, we suggest booking your Bratislava airport transfer with Welcome Pickups. 

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

What makes Welcome Pickups stand out compared to other similar companies is the wide selection of travel options, which allows travellers to fully customise their travel experience. Moreover, Welcome Pickups offer perks to their customers as soon as they land at Bratislava International Airport (BTS). For example, we offer skip the line tickets for the most well-known attractions of Bratislava, such as the Bratislava Castle, Primate’s Palace and Grassalkovich Palace. Your tickets will be handed to you by your driver on the day of your pickup, so you don’t have to waste time waiting in queues at the ticket counters. Let Welcome take care of all your in-destination travel needs so you can concentrate on enjoying your vacation in the exciting city of Bratislava. 

Frequently asked questions

Where do I meet my driver?

To make sure your transfer from Bratislava airport runs smoothly, one day before you fly, you will get an email containing your driver’s name, a photo and their phone number. Then, once you land, you will find your driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

If your fight schedule suddenly changes, there’s no need to panic. We provide all of our drivers with live updates on your flight landing time, so they will always be there when you arrive.

Is the cost of a Bratislava airport taxi per person?

Absolutely not. All of our prices are per vehicle, never per person. You can fill both our sedan and minivan Bratislava airport taxis for one set cost.