Taxi à l'aéroport de Grenade

Pas de frais cachés pour votre taxi à l'aéroport de Grenade

Loading...
Ce champs est obligatoire
Ce champs est obligatoire
Ce champs est obligatoire
Ce champ est requisT
Veuillez compléter tous les champs requis
Réservez votre Grenade Transfert

Transfert en taxi d'aéroport fiable depuis l'aéroport de Grenade

Votre chauffeur vous attendra dès votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Grenade (GRX). Votre chauffeur de taxi patientera dans la zone des arrivées avec un panneau indiquant clairement votre nom. Si votre vol est retardé, nos chauffeurs de taxi seront immédiatement informés du changement d'heure et seront prêts à assurer un transfert en taxi confortable vers la ville de Grenade. Après avoir rencontré votre chauffeur, ce dernier vous aidera à porter vos bagages vers le véhicule que vous aurez réservé. En arrivant en ville, nos chauffeurs de taxi de l'aéroport vous proposeront plusieurs destinations à visiter et des lieux à visiter durant votre séjour à Grenade. Nous avons à notre disposition un choix varié de véhicules et tous nos chauffeurs sont formés et anglophones. Asseyez-vous, détendez-vous et profitez-en parce que vous êtes entre de bonnes mains avec Welcome.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs qui parlent anglais & sélectionnés avec attention

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

COMBIEN COÛTE UN TAXI DE L'AÉROPORT GRX

Grenade airport
Prix
Jour Heure
(05:00 - 24:00)
Nuit Heure
(00:00 - 05:00)
time
DE GRX - A L'HOTEL DE LA VILLE
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
DE GRX - AU CENTRE VILLE
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
DE GRX - A L'ALHAMBRA
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
DE GRX - A GENERALIFE
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
DE GRX - AU PARC SCIENTIFIQUE
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
DE GRX - AU NOUVEAU STADE DE LOS CARMENES
29 €
32 €
24 MIN

Un large choix de véhicules à l'aéroport de Grenade

Welcome Pickups offre une large panoplie de services de taxi à l'aéroport de Grenade (GRX). Nous avons à notre disposition des berlines et des monospaces qui apporteront entière satisfaction à n'importe quel groupe de personnes. Si vous êtes un petit groupe de moins de 4 personnes, nous recommandons la berline standard. Autrement pour les plus grands groupes allant jusqu'à 8 personnes, nous avons des monospaces disponibles.

Ce que nos clients disent au sujet de Welcome

"Anabelia, notre guide était merveilleuse, elle nous a renseignés sur l'histoire et les spécialités locales et nous a fait de magnifiques suggestions et nous a permis de comprendre la culture grecque et la nourriture. Je recommande vivement ce circuit".

Itinéraire depuis l'aéroport de Grenade

L'aéroport de Grenade, officiellement appelé Aéroport Federico García Lorca Grenada-Jaén (GRX), est le principal aéroport de la Grenade qui s'est récemment développé en desservant des vols internationaux low cost. L'aéroport de Grenade est à seulement 20,1 km du centre-ville de Grenade et lorsque les routes ne sont pas encombrées, une course en taxi vers le centre-ville prend environ 20 minutes. Lorsque votre chauffeur quitte le complexe aéroportuaire, il empruntera l'autoroute A-4075. Un peu plus bas sur l'autoroute, il prendra une sortie sur l'A-92 du nom de "Santa Fe / Granada". Enfin, le conducteur prendra une sortie à droite marquée "Ctra. Granada Malaga / A-92G" et cette route mènera dans la ville de Grenade.

Le taxi numéro 1 de l'aéroport de Grenade

Avoir à faire la queue pour un taxi dans une zone animée comme l'aéroport de Grenade peut être une frustration supplémentaire après un long vol. De plus, tenter de prendre un taxi vers un lieu de destination avec un chauffeur de la région peut amener à des problèmes de communication et donc à une surfacturation. Si vous choisissez de voyager avec Welcome, nous pouvons vous assurer un moyen de transport alternatif facile, sans stress et à prix raisonnable dans la ville de Grenade. Les seules choses qui vous seront demandées seront de remettre vos bagages au chauffeur et de vous détendre!

Transferts en taxi de l'aéroport de Grenade à l'hôtel

Si vous souhaitez éviter du temps perdu et du stress associés aux transports en commun vers votre hôtel ou votre destination après votre arrivée à Grenade, l'option idéale est un trajet en taxi depuis l'aéroport de Grenade jusqu'à votre hébergement. Les taxis d'aéroport de Grenade sont toujours disponibles et offrent des services de transferts rapides et fiables.

Tarif du taxi de l'aéroport de Grenade

Les services de taxis habituels à l'aéroport de Grenade n'offrent pas de prix fixe pour votre transfert vers la ville et, par conséquent, peuvent vous coûter plus cher que vous ne le souhaitez. Par ailleurs, il pourrait y avoir des frais cachés pour les bagages ou d'attente ajouté à votre voyage. Ainsi, il est recommandé de réserver votre trajet en taxi à l'aéroport de Grenade en avance.

Pourquoi réserver avec Welcome

Welcome met la barre plus haute avec des services de taxi de qualité dans le monde entier en étant la première entreprise à offrir des expériences de voyage uniques vers la destination. Welcome vous aidera de toutes les manières possibles en fournissant des transferts sûrs et fiables, des tickets "skip-the-line" ( éviter les files d'attentes) et d'autres informations avant votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Grenade (GRX) jusqu'à votre départ de la ville de Grenade.

  1. Assistance clientèle 24/7
  2. Chauffeurs anglophones
  3. Chauffeurs sélectionnés avec soin et qualifiés
  4. Même prix qu'un taxi ordinaire
  5. Arrivée sans tracas à l'aéroport international de Grenade
  6. Retard de vol? Nous patientons
  7. Le chauffeur vous attendra à votre porte de sortie

Questions fréquentes

Est-ce qu'un transfert de Welcome à l'aéroport de Grenade est assuré par un chauffeur qualifié ?

Afin de vous garantir les meilleurs services, les véhicules Welcome et les conducteurs suivent à la lettre les normes en vigueur. Nos conducteurs sont en outre autorisés à conduire tout type de véhicule que nous offrons, de sorte que vous serez en mesure de pré-réserver n'importe quel type de véhicule quelque soit vos besoins.

Que se passe-t-il après la réservation de mon taxi?

Lorsque vous réservez votre trajet en taxi avec Welcome, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation avec tous les détails concernant votre transfert. De plus, quatre jours avant votre transfert en taxi à l'aéroport de Grenade, vous recevrez un second e-mail contenant les informations du chauffeur, comme le numéro de téléphone, le nom et une photo pour vous permettre de l'identifier à votre arrivée.

Quoi d'autre puis-je réserver avec Welcome?

Notre transfert depuis l'aéroport de Grenade (GRX) est seulement le début de notre service. Des billets "Skip-the-Line" pour les meilleures destinations sont également disponibles, comme la Chapelle Royale de Grenade et la belle Alhambra. Vous pouvez pré-réserver les billets via Welcome pour éviter les files d'attente aux guichets, et votre chauffeur vous les remettra lors de votre transfert en taxi de l'aéroport. Des expériences privées et partagées à Grenade sont également offertes par Welcome à des prix très compétitifs. Welcome sélectionne avec soin des partenaires 5 étoiles, sur la base de véritables avis clients, de sorte que vous n'aurez pas de mauvaises surprises lorsque vous pré-réserver une expérience de voyage sans commune mesure.

Chargement...

GRENADE TARIFS DU TAXI

Estimation du coût du taxi
This field is required
Reverse locations
Ce champs est obligatoire
Ce champs est obligatoire

Heure

Veuillez compléter tous les champs requis
Annuler

Options communes

Annuler

Options communes

Granada Airport Taxi

No hidden fees for your Granada airport taxi

Loading...
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
his field is requiredT
Please fill all Required Fields
Book your Granada Transfer

Transfer with a Reliable Airport Taxi Service from Granada Airport

Your driver will be awaiting you as soon as you arrive to Granada Airport (GRX). Your airport taxi driver will be standing in the arrivals area with a sign clearly displaying your name. If your flight is delayed, our taxi drivers will be updated with the change and will be ready to ensure your comfortable transit into the city of Granada. After you have met your driver he will assist you with your luggage to your chosen taxi vehicle. On your way into the city, our airport taxi drivers will suggest multiple destinations to visit and things to see during your stay in Granada. We manage a large and efficient fleet of taxis and all of our employees are qualified English speakers. Sit back, relax and enjoy because you are in good hands with Welcome.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM GRX - TO HOTEL IN CITY
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
FROM GRX - TO CITY CENTRE
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
FROM GRX - TO ALHAMBRA
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
FROM GRX - TO GENERALIFE
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
FROM GRX - TO SCIENCE PARK
27 €
30 €
20 MIN
FROM GRX - TO ESTADIO NUEVO LOS CARMENES
29 €
32 €
24 MIN

Vehicles in Our Fleet at Granada Airport

Welcome Pickups offers a range of taxi services from Granada Airport (GRX). We have large fleet of sedans and minivans that accommodate any group of people. If you have a standard sized group of less than 4, we recommend the standard sedan. Alternatively for larger groups of up to 8, we have minivans available.

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions from Granada Airport

Granada airport, officially called Federico García Lorca Granada-Jaén Airport (GRX), is the main airport of Granada which has recently expanded by serving low cost international flights. Granada airport is only 20.1 km away from the downtown area of Granada and when the roads are not congested a taxi ride to the city centre takes approximately 20 minutes. When your driver leaves the airport complex, he should take the highway A-4075. Shortly down the highway he will take an exit onto the A-92 labelled "Santa Fe/Granada." Eventually, the driver will take an exit to the right marked "Ctra. Granada Malaga/A-92G" and this road will lead into the city of Granada.

The Number One Granada Airport Taxi

Having to queue for a taxi in a bustling area such as Granada Airport can be an added frustration after a long flight. Additionally, attempting to organise a taxi to a location with a local driver can lead to misinterpretation and thus overcharging. If you choose to travel with Welcome, we can ensure an easy, stress-free and reasonably priced alternative method of transport into the city of Granada. The only things that will be required of you is handing the driver your luggage and relaxing!

Taxi Transfers from Granada Airport to Hotel

If you wish to avoid extra time and stress associated with travelling on public transport to your hotel or destination after your arrival in Granada, then the ideal option is an airport taxi ride from Granada Airport to your accommodation. Granada airport taxis are always available and offer great and fast services.

Taxi Fees from Granada Airport

Usual taxi services at Granada airport do not offer a fixed price for your transfer into the city and as a result may end up being a higher price than you wish to pay. Additionally, there could be hidden charges for luggage or waiting added to your trip. Thus, it is recommended to book your Granada airport taxi ride in advance.

Why Book with Welcome

Welcome is raising the standard of taxi services world-wide by being the first company to offer unique, in-destination travel experiences. Welcome will assist you in every possible way by providing safe and reliable transfers, skip-the-line tickets and further information by the time you arrive at Granada Airport (GRX) until your departure from Granada city.

  1. 24/7 customer support
  2. English-speaking drivers
  3. Hand-picked & trained drivers
  4. Same price as a regular taxi
  5. Hassle-free Arrival at Granada airport
  6. Flight delay? We Wait
  7. Driver will be waiting for you at your exit gate

Frequently asked questions

Is a Welcome Granada Airport Taxi Transfer operated by an authorized Driver?

In order to guarantee that you will experience the most reliable and high-quality services available, Welcome vehicles and drivers follow the appropriate insurance guidelines. Our drivers are additionally licenced to drive any vehicle type we offer, so you are able to pre-book whatever vehicle suits your requirements.

What happens after I book my taxi?

When you book your taxi ride with Welcome you will receive an email confirmation with all the details regarding your transfer. Furthermore, four days before you are due to take your Granada airport taxi transfer, you will be provided with a second email that includes the driver's information, such as phone number, name and a photo to ensure that you are able to identify them upon your arrival.

What else can I book with Welcome?

Our transfer from Granada Airport (GRX) is only the start of our service. "Skip-the-line" tickets for the most awe-inspiring and must-see destinations are also available, such as the Royal Chapel of Granada and the beautiful Alhambra. You can pre-book the tickets through Welcome so you can avoid the big line-ups at the ticket counters, and your driver will hand them to you on your airport taxi transfer. Private and shared experiences in Granada are also offered by Welcome at very competitive prices. Welcome hand-picks carefully only 5-star providers, based on real customer reviews, so that you can be in no doubt when you pre-book an amazing experience.

Cancel

common options

Cancel

common options