• Nothing Found

سيارات الأجرة ومواصلات مطار روما

أجرة ثابتة لتاكسي مطار روما فيوميتشينو

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

أفضل سيارات الأجرة والمواصلات من مطار روما فيوميتشينو

بعد رحلة طويلة، فإن آخر شيء تريد القيام به هو البدء في التنقل في وسائل النقل العام المعقدة ومحاولة إدارة أمتعتك عبر شوارع المدينة المزدحمة. بدلاً من ذلك، اختر وسيلة النقل الأكثر سهولة والخالية من المتاعب من مطار روما، وهي تاكسي فيوميتشينو.

بمجرد وصولك إلى مطار روما فيوميتشينو (FCO)، سيتم الترحيب بك من قبل سائق التاكسي الودود الذي سينتظرك عند بوابة الخروج، حاملاً لافتة تحمل اسمك. حتى إذا تأخرت رحلتك، فسيظل سائقو Welcome Pickup في انتظارك دائمًا عندما تهبط حيث يتلقون تحديثات مباشرة عن وقت وصولك.

سيساعدك سائقك في حمل أمتعتك إلى سيارتك المحددة مسبقًا والتأكد من جلوسك بشكل مريح طوال الرحلة إلى وسط مدينة روما. أثناء مواصلاتك من مطار روما، سيقدم لك سائقك الناطق باللغة الإنجليزية بعض النصائح والتوصيات الداخلية حول ما يجب رؤيته والقيام به، حتى تتمكن من تجربة المدينة مثل السكان المحليين. كل ما عليك هو الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع برحلتك ذات المناظر الخلابة إلى المدينة.

لا يزال بإمكانك حجز رحلة مع Welcome Pickups للتجول في المدينة نظرًا لصعوبة إيقاف تاكسي روما من الشارع. بدلاً من ذلك، سيتعين عليك العثور على موقف تاكسي رسمي أو الاتصال لتحديد موعد.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

كم تكلفة التاكسي؟

أسعار التاكسي
وقت النهار
(05:00 - 24:00)
وقت الليل
(00:00 - 05:00)
المدة
من فيوميتشينو إلى مدينة روما
48 €
48 €
45 دقيقة
من فيوميتشينو إلى الفاتيكان
48 €
48 €
40 دقيقة
من فيوميسينو إلى كولوسيو
48 €
48 €
40 دقيقة
من فيوميتشينو إلى بانثيون
48 €
48 €
45 دقيقة
من فيوميسينو إلى تيرميني
48 €
48 €
42 دقيقة
من تشامبينو إلى الفنادق في وسط المدينة
44 €
44 €
35 دقيقة
من تشامبينو إلى محطة السكك الحديدية روما تيرميني
44 €
44 €
30 دقيقة
من تشامبينو إلى ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا
160 €
160 €
ساعتان

تاكسي مطار Welcome يناسب كل مجموعة

عندما تنزل من الطائرة في روما، متحمسًا للسفر إلى المدينة والاستمتاع بتلك اللحظات الثمينة الأولى مع مجموعتك، تكتشف أنكم بحاجة إلى التفرق واستقلال مواصلات مطار فيوميتشينو بشكل منفصل. في Welcome Pickups، احتياجاتك هي أولويتنا الأولى. لهذا السبب لدينا تاكسي مطار روما يناسب كل الاحتياجات. إذا كنت تسافر مع مجموعة صغيرة من العائلة تصل إلى 4 أشخاص، فيمكنك استقلال إحدى سيارات السيدان المريحة والعصرية الخاصة بنا. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لديك مجموعة أكبر تصل إلى 8 أشخاص، يمكنكم جميعًا السفر إلى وسط مدينة روما بأناقة في إحدى سيارات الميني فان الركاب الصغيرة الفسيحة.

Fiumicino airport taxi

نوع السيارة

تاكسي فيوميتشينو (سيدان)

عدد الركاب

ما يصل إلى 4

السعر لـ وسط المدينة

48 يورو

Fiumicino airport minivan taxi

نوع السيارة

تاكسي فيوميتشينو (ميني فان)

عدد الركاب

ما يصل إلى 8

السعر لـ وسط المدينة

69 يورو

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

كيفية الوصول من فيوميتشينو باستخدام تاكسي مطار روما

فيوميتشينو، الذي يُطلق عليه رسميًا مطار ليوناردو دا فينشي الدولي (FCO)، هو أكبر المطارات وأكثرها ازدحامًا في إيطاليا. يقع مطار فيوميتشينو على بعد 30 كم فقط من وسط مدينة روما، لذلك لن يستغرق نقلك من مطار روما إلى فندقك أكثر من 50 دقيقة. بمجرد أن يقوم سائقك بإقلالك، سيتوجه إلى Francesco Paolo Remotti للوصول إلى الطريق السريع A91، ثم سيتخذ المخرج متجهًا نحو طريق Cristoforo Colombo. اعتمادًا على وجهتك النهائية، سوف يسلك سائقك الطرق المحلية حتى تصل إلى مكان إقامتك في وسط المدينة.

مواصلات مطار روما إلى وسط المدينة

يعد اختيار ركوب تاكسي من مطار فيوميتشينو هو الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة وتوفيرًا للوقت. لن يتم نقلك فقط من الباب إلى الباب دون الحاجة إلى إضاعة الوقت في التنقل في وسائل النقل العام أو ترجمة اللافتات الأجنبية، ولكن يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن جميع ممتلكاتك ستكون آمنة ومأمونة. لماذا لا تبدأ عطلتك كما خططت لها؛ الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية.

أجرة ثابتة مع تاكسي فيوميتشينو

تحسب سيارات الأجرة بمطار روما الأجرة من مطار فيوميتشينو إلى وسط المدينة برسوم سعر ثابتة. بغض النظر عما إذا كنت مسافرًا خلال النهار أو الليل، فإن الأجرة المحددة ستكون 48 يورو. ورغم ذلك، من الممكن أن يتم فرض رسوم زائدة أو تكاليف إضافية مخفية فوق أجرة التاكسي. لتجنب ذلك، نوصي بحجز مواصلات مطار روما مسبقًا مع Welcome Pickups، مما يمنحك راحة البال الكاملة.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

إن خدمة العملاء الممتازة التي تقدمها Welcome Pickups، والأسعار التي لا تقبل المنافسة والموثوقية هي مجرد بداية لتميزها عن غيرها من مواصلات مطار فيوميتشينو. Welcome تذهب إلى أبعد الحدود لجعل كل تجربة لا تُنسى من خلال تقديم حزم نقل مخصصة بالكامل مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. يمكنك حجز تذاكر تجنب الطوابير مسبقًا لأكبر مناطق الجذب في روما، مثل الكولوسيوم الرائع والمنتدى الروماني الرائع. في اليوم الذي تستقل فيه تاكسي مطار روما، سيقوم سائقنا بتسليم التذاكر إليك يدويًا، حتى لا تضطر إلى إضاعة ثانية ثمينة من عطلتك في الانتظار في الطابور. كما تقدم Welcome Pickups تجارب مشاهدة معالم المدينة الخاصة في المدينة من مزودي خدمات 5 نجوم فقط، حتى تتمكن من تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك في روما. للحصول على أفضل خدمات النقل من وإلى المطار في روما والذكريات التي ستستمر مدى الحياة، لا تنظر إلى أبعد من Welcome.

الأسئلة المتكررة

كم تبلغ تكلفة التاكسي من مطار روما إلى وسط المدينة؟

Each Rome airport taxi has a flat rate fee for the journey from Fiumicino airport to the city centre of Rome. You can expect to pay 48€ for the 50-minute trip.

هل سيارات الأجرة في مطار روما تقبل بطاقات الائتمان؟

All Rome airport taxis are required to have a POS card machine by law. Although they aren’t always working, you should be able to pay using a VISA or Mastercard for your journey. Bear in mind that most Rome airport taxis won’t accept American Express as they come with extremely high user fees.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

On the day of your Rome airport transfer, your driver will be waiting for you at your arrival gate, holding a sign with your name on it. You will receive an email before you’re due to fly with their phone number, photo and name, so you shouldn’t have any problems locating them once you land.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

If your flight is delayed of getting in early, there’s no need to panic. All of our Rome airport taxi drivers receive live updates of your plane’s arrival time, so they will always be waiting for you when you land.

هل تكلفة تاكسي فيوميتشينو حسب الفرد؟

No, the cost of our Rome airport transfers are charged per vehicle not per person, making our prices extremely affordable.

كيف أجد تاكسي روما أثناء إقامتي؟

Finding a taxi in Rome is not as simple or as cheap as in other places. You will need to either walk to the nearest taxi rank or call and book a taxi with one of the many companies. Be aware that there’s a surcharge of €3.5 for calling a taxi in Rome.

خيارات المواصلات في روما

احجز مواصلاتك روما

• Nothing Found

Rome Airport Transfers and Taxis

Set Fare for your Rome Fiumicino Airport Taxi

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Rome Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Best Rome Fiumicino Airport Transfers and Taxis

After a long flight, the last thing you want to do is start navigating complicated public transport and trying to manage your luggage through the busy city streets. Instead, pick the most hassle-free and easy transfer from Rome airport, a Fiumicino taxi. 

As soon as you arrive at Rome Fiumicino airport (FCO), you will be greeted by your friendly taxi driver that will be waiting for you at the exit gate, holding a sign with your name. Even if your flight is delayed, our Welcome Pickup drivers will always be waiting for you when you land as they receive live updates on your arrival time. 

Your driver will help you carry your luggage to your pre-selected vehicle and make sure you’re sitting comfortably for the entire trip into the city centre of Rome. During your transfer from Rome airport, your English-speaking driver will give you some insider tips and recommendations on what to see and do, so you can experience the city like a local. All that’s left for you to do is sit back, relax, and enjoy your scenic journey into the city. 

You can still book a ride with Welcome Pickups to get around the city as you can’t simply hail a Rome Taxi from the street. Alternatively you will have to find an official taxi rank or call to make an appointment.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM FIUMICINO TO CITY
48 €
48 €
45 MIN
FROM FIUMICINO TO VATICAN
48 €
48 €
40 MIN
FROM FIUMICINO TO COLOSSEO
48 €
48 €
40 MIN
FROM FIUMICINO TO PANTHEON
48 €
48 €
45 MIN
FROM FIUMICINO TO TERMINI
48 €
48 €
42 MIN
FROM CIAMPINO TO HOTELS IN CITY CENTRE
44 €
44 €
35 MIN
FROM CIAMPINO TO ROMA TERMINI RAILWAY STATION
44 €
44 €
30 MIN
FROM CIAMPINO TO CIVITAVECCHIA PORT
160 €
160 €
2 HRS

A Welcome Airport Taxi to Suit Every Group

You get off the plane in Rome, excited to travel into the city and enjoy those first precious moments with your group, only to find out that you need to split up and take separate Fiumicino airport transfers. At Welcome Pickups, your needs are our first priority. That’s why we have a Rome airport taxi to suit every need. If you’re travelling with a small group of family of up to 4 people, one of our comfortable and modern Sedans should do the trick. However, if you have a larger group of up to 8 people, you can all travel to the city centre of Rome in style in one of our spacious minivans. 

Fiumicino airport white regular taxi

CAR TYPE

Fiumicino Taxi (Sedan)

number of passengers

Up to 4

price to City Centre

48€

Fiumicino airport white minivan taxi

CAR TYPE

Fiumicino Taxi (Minivan)

number of passengers

Up to 8

price to City Centre

69€

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

How to get from Fiumicino (FCO) with a Rome Airport Taxi

Fiumicino, officially called Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO), is the biggest and busiest airport in Italy. Fiumicino airport is located just 30km away from the city centre of Rome, so your transfer from Rome airport to your hotel shouldn’t take more than 50 minutes. As soon as your driver collects you, you will head to Francesco Paolo Remotti to reach the A91 highway, and will then take the exit heading towards Cristoforo Colombo road. Depending on your final destination, your driver will then take local roads until you reach your accommodation in the city centre. 

Rome Airport Transfers into the City Centre

Choosing to take a taxi from Fiumicino airport is the most convenient and time-saving transfer option. Not only will you be taken from door to door without needing to waste time navigating the public transport or translating foreign signs, but you can rest assured that all of your belongings will be safe and secure. Why not start your vacation as you mean to go on; relaxing and enjoying the scenery. 

Flat Fare with a Fiumicino Taxi

Rome airport taxis from Fiumicino airport to the city centre are charged using a flat rate fee. No matter if you’re traveling during the day or night, the set fare will be 48€. Having said that, it is possible to be overcharged or have hidden extra costs lumped on top of your taxi fare. To avoid this, we recommend booking your Rome airport transfer in advance with Welcome Pickups, giving you full peace of mind.

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

Welcome Pickups’ stellar customer service, unbeatable prices and reliability are just the beginning of why they stand out amongst the other Fiumicino airport transfers. Welcome go above and beyond to make every experience unforgettable by offering fully personalised transfer packages tailored to your specific needs. You can pre-book skip-the-line tickets for the biggest attractions in Rome, such as the impressive Colosseum and the fascinating Roman Forum. On the day you take your Rome airport taxi, our driver will hand-deliver your tickets, so you don’t have to waste a precious second of your vacation waiting in line. Welcome Pickups also offer private sightseeing experiences in the city from only 5-star providers, so you can get the most out of your time in Rome. For the very best Rome airport transfers and memories that will last a lifetime, look no further than Welcome. 

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi from Rome airport to the city center?

Each Rome airport taxi has a flat rate fee for the journey from Fiumicino airport to the city centre of Rome. You can expect to pay 48€ for the 50-minute trip.

Do Rome Airport taxis take credit cards?

All Rome airport taxis are required to have a POS card machine by law. Although they aren't always working, you should be able to pay using a VISA or Mastercard for your journey. Bear in mind that most Rome airport taxis won’t accept American Express as they come with extremely high user fees.

Where do I meet my driver?

On the day of your Rome airport transfer, your driver will be waiting for you at your arrival gate, holding a sign with your name on it. You will receive an email before you’re due to fly with their phone number, photo and name, so you shouldn't have any problems locating them once you land.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

If your flight is delayed of getting in early, there’s no need to panic. All of our Rome airport taxi drivers receive live updates of your plane’s arrival time, so they will always be waiting for you when you land.

Is the cost of a Fiumicino Taxi per person?

No, the cost of our Rome airport transfers are charged per vehicle not per person, making our prices extremely affordable.

How do I find a Rome taxi during my stay?

Finding a taxi in Rome is not as simple or as cheap as in other places. You will need to either walk to the nearest taxi rank or call and book a taxi with one of the many companies. Be aware that there’s a surcharge of €3.5 for calling a taxi in Rome.