• Nothing Found

المواصلات وسيارات الأجرة في مطار باريس بوفيه

التكلفة الثابتة لمواصلاتك من مطار بوفيه

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

مواصلات مطار بوفيه خالية من الإجهاد

يمكن أن تكون الرحلة من مطار باريس بوفيه – تيه إلى وسط مدينة باريس طويلة. بدلاً من إضافة ساعات إضافية لرحلتك عند استخدام وسائل النقل العام، لماذا لا تستقل تاكسي مطار بوفيه خاص وتشق طريقك مباشرةً إلى فندقك بسرعة وبشكل مريح.

بمجرد هبوط طائرتك في مطار باريس بوفيه، سيكون سائقك في انتظارك خارج صالة الوصول مباشرةً حاملاً لافتة عليها اسمك. هل أنت قلق من تأخر رحلتك؟ لا تقلق. يتلقى جميع السائقين لدينا تحديثات مباشرة حول التغييرات التي تطرأ على جدول رحلة طائرتك، لذا سيكونون دائمًا موجودين عند هبوطك. بعد الترحيب الحار، سيرافقك سائقك الشخصي إلى سيارتك المحددة مسبقًا.

أثناء نقلك من مطار باريس بوفيه – تيه، سيشارك سائقك معك بعض المواقع التي يجب مشاهدتها في جميع أنحاء المدينة وسيجيب على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك. دع Welcome Pickups تعتني بجميع احتياجات النقل الخاصة بك حتى تتمكن من الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالرحلة.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

أسطول سيارات الأجرة الخاصة بنا في مطار باريس بوفيه

أثناء مواصلات المطار الطويلة، تريد أن تكون قادرًا على الدردشة مع رفاقك في السفر. لهذا السبب، في Welcome، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام تاكسي مطار بوفيه المختلفة لتناسب كل مجموعة. إذا كنت تسافر مع 4 أشخاص أو أقل، يمكنك الاستمتاع بركوب إحدى سيارات السيدان الأنيقة لدينا. من ناحية أخرى، إذا كانت مجموعتك أكبر، يمكن أن تتسع سيارة ميني فان الفسيحة لما يصل إلى 8 أشخاص بسهولة.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلاتك من مطار باريس بوفيه

مطار بوفيه – تيه (BVA)، المعروف أكثر باسم مطار باريس بوفيه، هو مطار دولي يتعامل مع شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة في الغالب. يقع مطار بوفيه على بُعد 90 كيلومترًا من وسط مدينة باريس، لذا ستستغرق رحلة تاكسي مطار بوفيه حوالي 70 دقيقة. لبدء نقلك من مطار باريس بوفيه، سيأخذ سائقك الطريق السريع A16 في بلدة سيردون من طرق D1001 وD901. سيستمر السائق بعد ذلك على الطريق السريع A16 قبل التحول إلى طرق N184 وA115 و A15 إلى شارع Avenue de la Porte d’Aubervilliers في باريس. سيأخذ سائقك بعد ذلك مخرج N301/Porte d’Aubervilliers من طريق Bd Périphérique. من هنا، سيستخدم سائقك الطرق المحلية للوصول إلى مكان إقامتك.

لماذا تأخذ تاكسي من مطار بوفيه إلى باريس؟

نظرًا لأن باريس تقع على بعد ما يزيد قليلاً عن 90 كيلومترًا من مطار بوفيه، فقد تكون الرحلة طويلة ومرهقة. إذا أضفت محطات التوقف التي تحتاجها وسائل النقل العام وأوقات الانتظار أثناء انتظار وصول الحافلة أو القطار، فستفقد وقتًا ثمينًا قد تستخدمه لاستكشاف باريس. يعد تاكسي مطار باريس بوفيه أسرع خيار نقل مباشر ووحيد، حيث يمكن أن ينقلك مباشرة إلى باب فندقك.

تكلفة مواصلات مطار بوفيه

لا يطلب السائقون في صفوف سيارات الأجرة في مطار باريس بوفيه رسومًا زائدة عن السعر المحدد للرحلة إلى وسط مدينة باريس. ستتكبد حوالي 170 يورو خلال النهار و210 يورو في الليل، مع استخدام عداد التاكسي لحساب الرسوم. قد تكون هناك أيضًا رسوم إضافية لأشياء مثل الأمتعة الكبيرة ولكل شخص زائد عن أول 4 أشخاص. لتجنب هذه الرسوم الخفية ولضمان رسوم محددة السعر، نقترح عليك حجز تاكسي مطار بوفيه مسبقًا مع Welcome Pickups.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

في Welcome Pickups، نرفع مستوى السفر إلى الوجهة في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال تقديم تجارب وحزم سفر قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل. نحن لا نقدم فقط تذاكر تجنب الطوابير الشهيرة الخاصة بنا لبعض من أفضل مناطق الجذب في باريس، مثل متحف اللوفر الرائع أو متحف أورسي المذهل، ولكننا نقدم أيضًا جولات مشاهدة معالم المدينة المثيرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. يمكنك اختيار جولة كاملة أو لنصف يوم، واختيار محطات التوقف، وتحديد الوقت الذي تقضيه في كل منها، ومطالبة سائقك بتوصيلك في أي مكان في المدينة. نريدك أن ترى باريس على طريقتك، حتى تتمكن من تحقيق أقصى استفادة من عطلتك.

يمكنك أيضًا حجز مواصلاتك من مطار شارل ديغول بباريس ومطار أورلي مع Welcome Pickups.

 

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف أصل من مطار بوفيه إلى وسط مدينة باريس؟

The most convenient and time-saving way to get from Beauvais to Paris is by taking a Beauvais airport taxi. The total journey time is 70 minutes, under normal traffic conditions, and the cost will be around €170 during the day or €210 at night, based on a taximeter.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

To make sure you know exactly who will be picking you up at Paris Beauvais, one day before you fly, you will receive an email containing your driver’s name, their phone number and a recent photo. Then, on the day of your Beauvais airport transfer, your driver will be waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

We understand that travel doesn’t always go as planned. That’s why we provide all of our drivers with live updates on any changes to your flight’s schedule. So, even if you’re heavily delayed, your driver will always be there waiting when you land.

هل تكلفة تاكسي مطار باريس بوفيه حسب الفرد؟

No. All of our prices are per vehicle, not per person. You can fill our sedans or minivans for one, set-rate cost. We will never add on any additional fees.

خيارات المواصلات في باريس

احجز مواصلاتك باريس

• Nothing Found

Paris Beauvais Airport Taxis and Transfers

Set-cost for your Beauvais airport transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Paris Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Stress-free Beauvais airport transfer

The journey from Paris Beauvais–Tillé airport to the city centre of Paris can be a long one. Instead of adding additional hours to your journey by using public transport, why not take a private Beauvais airport taxi and make your way directly to your hotel quickly and comfortably. 

As soon as your plane touches down at Pairs Beauvais, your driver will be waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall holding a sign with your name on it. Worried about your flight being delayed? Don’t be. All of our drivers receive live updates on your plane’s flight schedule changes, so they will always be there when you land. After a warm greeting, your personal driver will then escort you to your pre-selected vehicle. 

During your transfer from Paris Beauvais–Tillé airport, your driver will share with you a few must-see locations throughout the city and will answer any questions you may have. Let Welcome Pickups take care of all your transfer needs so you can just sit back, relax and enjoy the ride.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Orly airport white and black taxis lined up

Our Paris Beauvais airport taxi fleet

During a long airport transfer, you want to be able to chat with your travel companions. That’s why, at Welcome, we offer a variety of different Beauvais airport taxi sizes to suit every group. If you’re travelling with 4 people or fewer, you can enjoy a ride in one of our stylish sedans. On the other hand, if your group is larger, our spacious minivans can fit up to 8 people with ease. 

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Paris Beauvais airport transfer

Beauvais–Tillé Airport (BVA), more commonly known as Paris Beauvais Airport, is an international airport that deals with mostly low-cost carrier airlines. BVA airport is located 90 km from the city centre of Paris, so a Beauvais airport taxi ride will take around 70 minutes. To begin your transfer from Paris Beauvais, your driver will take the A16 in Therdonne from D1001 and D901. They will then continue on A16 before turning onto N184, A115 and A15 to Avenue de la Porte d’Aubervilliers in Paris. Your driver will then take the N301/Porte d’Aubervilliers exit from Bd Périphérique. From here, your driver will use the local roads to reach your accommodation.

Why take a taxi from Beauvais to Pairs?

As Paris is located just over 90 km from Beauvais airport, the journey can be long and tiresome. If you add on the stops that public transport needs to make and the waiting times as you wait for the bus or train to arrive, you will lose precious time that you could be using to explore Paris. A Paris Beauvais airport taxi is the quickest and only direct transfer option, that can drop you off directly at the door of your hotel.

Cost of a Beauvais airport transfer

The drivers at the taxi ranks in Paris Beauvais airport don’t over a set-rate fee for the journey into the city centre of Paris. They will charge you around €170 during the day and €210 at night, using a taximeter to calculate the fee. There could also be additional charges for things such as large luggage and each person after the first 4. To avoid these hidden charges and to ensure a set-rate fee, we suggest booking your Beauvais airport taxi in advance with Welcome Pickups. 

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

At Welcome Pickups, we are raising the bar for in-destination travel worldwide by offering fully customisable travel experiences and packages. We not only offer our famous skip the line tickets for some of the top attractions in Paris, such as the fascinating Louvre Museum or the stunning Musée d’Orsay, but we also offer exciting Sightseeing Tours throughout the city. You can choose a full or half-day tour, pick your stops, decide on the time spent in each and then have your driver drop you off at any location in the city. We want you to see Paris your way, so you can make the most out of your vacation.

You can also book your transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle airport and Orly airport with Welcome Pickups.

 

Frequently asked questions

How do I get from Beauvais airport to Paris city Centre?

The most convenient and time-saving way to get from Beauvais to Paris is by taking a Beauvais airport taxi. The total journey time is 70 minutes, under normal traffic conditions, and the cost will be around €170 during the day or €210 at night, based on a taximeter.

Where do I meet my driver?

To make sure you know exactly who will be picking you up at Paris Beauvais, one day before you fly, you will receive an email containing your driver’s name, their phone number and a recent photo. Then, on the day of your Beauvais airport transfer, your driver will be waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

We understand that travel doesn't always go as planned. That’s why we provide all of our drivers with live updates on any changes to your flight’s schedule. So, even if you’re heavily delayed, your driver will always be there waiting when you land.

Is the cost of a Paris Beauvais airport taxi per person?

No. All of our prices are per vehicle, not per person. You can fill our sedans or minivans for one, set-rate cost. We will never add on any additional fees.