• Nothing Found

المواصلات وسيارات الأجرة لمطار ريوس

تكلفة ثابتة لمواصلاتك من مطار ريوس

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

مواصلات مطار ريوس المباشرة

مع تاكسي مطار ريوس في Welcome، لا تحتاج إلى المساومة مع السائقين المحليين أو الانتظار في طوابير التذاكر الطويلة أو التنقل في شبكات النقل العام المعقدة والبطيئة. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك أن تشق طريقك مباشرةً إلى فندقك في سيارة خاصة ومريحة.

بعد استلام أمتعتك، ستجد سائقك في انتظارك خارج صالة الوصول مباشرةً، حاملاً لافتة عليها اسمك. يتلقى جميع السائقين لدينا تحديثات مباشرة عن موعد وصول طائرتك، لذا حتى لو تأخرت، ستجد السائق في انتظارك عند وصولك.

بعد مساعدتك في حمل أمتعتك إلى سيارتك المحددة مسبقًا، يمكنك بدء مواصلاتك من مطار ريوس. أثناء الرحلة، سيجيب سائقك الناطق باللغة الإنجليزية على أي من أسئلتك وسيعلمك بالأماكن التي يجب مشاهدتها أثناء وجودك في برشلونة. دع Welcome تعتني باحتياجات مواصلاتك حتى تتمكن من الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالرحلة.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

كم تكلفة التاكسي؟

أسعار التاكسي
وقت النهار
(05:00 - 24:00)
وقت الليل
(00:00 - 05:00)
المدة
من ريوس إلى برشلونة
170 €
170 €
90 دقيقة
من ريوس إلى الفنادق
170 €
170 €
92 دقيقة

تاكسي مطار ريوس لمجموعتك

في Welcome، نعلم أن إبقاء أحبائك قريبين منك عندما تكون في مدينة جديدة أمر بالغ الأهمية. لهذا السبب، نقدم أحجامًا مختلفة لسيارات الأجرة في مطارات ريوس لتناسب كل مجموعة. إذا كنت تسافر مع 4 أشخاص أو أقل، فيمكنك استقلال إحدى سيارات السيدان الأنيقة لدينا. أو، إذا كانت مجموعتك تصل إلى 8 أشخاص، فسوف تكون إحدى سيارات الميني فان الركاب الفسيحة مناسبة لك.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلاتك من مطار ريوس

يقع مطار ريوس على شواطئ كوستا داوراد، وهو مطار دولي يخدم برشلونة والمناطق المحيطة بها. يقع المطار على بعد 105 كيلومترات من وسط مدينة برشلونة، لذا فإن ركوب تاكسي مطار ريوس سيستغرق حوالي 90 دقيقة. بعد الخروج من مطار ريوس، سيصعد سائقك على طريق C-14، قبل أن يأخذ E-15 / AP-7 وC-32 إلى Passeig Josep Carner في برشلونة. سيأخذ بعد ذلك المخرج باتجاه 21 21 Ciutat Vella/Paral.lel/La Rombla/Montjuïc/Port من Ronda Litoral/B-10. أخيرًا، سيستمر في Passeig Josep Carner، ثم يأخذ La Rambla إلى Carrer de la Canuda. من هنا، سيستخدم سائقك الطرق المحلية للوصول إلى فندقك.

فوائد تاكسي المطار ريوس

نضع دائمًا احتياجات عملائنا وراحتهم أولاً. هذا هو السبب في أننا لا نقدم فقط أسعارًا تنافسية للغاية لنقلك من مطار ريوس، ولكننا نقدم أيضًا خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، وتجارب شخصية، وسائقين يتحدثون الإنجليزية، وأحدث أنواع السيارات.

 

ما تكلفة مواصلات مطار ريوس؟

لا يقدم السائقون المحليون في مطار ريوس سعرًا محددًا للرحلة إلى وسط مدينة برشلونة. ستدفع حوالي 170 يورو باستخدام عداد التاكسي بناءً على المسافة التي تقطعها. إذا كنت تفضل راحة البال من خلال رسوم ثابتة للرحلة وتجنب الرسوم الزائدة الخفية، فإننا نوصي بحجز تاكسي مطار ريوس مسبقًا مع Welcome.

فوائد حجز تاكسي المطار مع Welcome

إن حجز مواصلات مطار ريوس مع Welcome هو مجرد البداية. نقدم أيضًا العديد من أساسيات السفر مثل مقاعد الأطفال والخرائط وإضافات السفر مثل تذاكر تجنب الطوابير الشهيرة. يمكنك طلب التذاكر مسبقًا لأشهر مناطق الجذب في برشلونة، مثل مباني كازاميلا أو منتزه بارك غويل، ثم في يوم الالتقاء، سيقوم سائقك بتسليمها إليك يدويًا. نقدم أيضًا تجارب مشاهدة معالم المدينة الخاصة في جميع أنحاء المدينة وخارجها، لذلك ستتمكن من زيارة برشلونة في طريقك. في Welcome، يعد دعم الاقتصاد المحلي أمرًا مهمًا للغاية بالنسبة لنا. لهذا السبب نختار بعناية جميع خبراتنا من مزودي الخدمة المحليين من فئة 5 نجوم والذين تم تصنيفهم من قبل عملاء حقيقيين. مع الاهتمام بجميع احتياجات السفر إلى وجهتك، كل ما عليك القيام به هو الاستمتاع بوقتك في مدينة برشلونة الجميلة.

الأسئلة المتكررة

أين أقابل سائقي؟

To ensure that you don’t miss your driver at the airport, you will receive an email containing a the photo, name and phone number of your driver one day before you fly. When you land in Reus airport, you will find your driver waiting for you just as you exit the doors to the arrivals hall.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

To ensure your driver is always on time, even when your plane is heavily delayed, we provide them with live-updates of your plane’s trajectory. So, there’s no need to worry if your travel plans suddenly change.

هل تكلفة تاكسي مطار ريوس حسب الفرد؟

No, all of our prices are per vehicle, not per person. You can add up to 4 people in our Sedans and up to 8 people in our minivans for a set-cost.

خيارات المواصلات في برشلونة

احجز مواصلاتك برشلونة

• Nothing Found

Reus Airport Taxis and Transfers

Set-cost for your Reus airport transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Barcelona Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Direct Reus airport transfer

With a Welcome Reus airport taxi, you don’t need to haggle with the local drivers, wait in the long ticket lines or navigate the complicated and slow public transportation networks. Instead, you can make your way directly to your hotel in a private and comfortable car.

After collecting your luggage, you will find your driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall, holding a sign with your name on it. All of our drivers receive live updates on your plane’s arrival time, so even if you’re delayed, they’ll be there waiting when you land. 

After helping you carry your luggage to your pre-selected vehicle, you can begin your Reus airport transfer. During the ride, your English-speaking driver will answer any of your questions and will let you in on a few must-see places while in Barcelona. Let Welcome take care of your transfer needs so you can sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. 

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM REUS TO BARCELONA
170 €
170 €
90 MIN
FROM REUS TO HOTELS
170 €
170 €
92 MIN

A Reus airport taxi for your group

At Welcome, we know that keeping your loved ones close when in a new city is extremely important. That’s why we offer different Reus airport taxi sizes to suit every group. If you’re travelling with 4 or fewer people, you can take a transfer in one of our stylish sedans. Or, if your group is up to 8 people, you will all fit comfortably inside one of our spacious minivans. 

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your transfer from Reus airport

Reus airport is located on the beaches of Costa Daurad and is an international airport serving Barcelona and the surrounding areas. The airport is located 105 km from the city centre of Barcelona, so taking a Reus airport taxi will take around 90 minutes. After exiting Reus airport, your driver will get on the C-14, before taking the E-15/AP-7 and C-32 to Passeig Josep Carner in Barcelona. You will then take the exit toward 21 Ciutat Vella/Paral.lel/La Rombla/Montjuïc/Port vell from Ronda Litoral/B-10. Finally, you will continue on Passeig Josep Carner and then take La Rambla to Carrer de la Canuda. From here, your driver will use the local roads to reach your hotel. 

The benefits of a Reus airport taxi

We always put our customer’s needs and comfort first. This is why we not only offer extremely competitive prices for your transfer from Reus airport, but we also offer 24/7 customer service, personalised experiences, English-speaking drivers and top of the line cars. 

 

How much is a Reus airport transfer?

Local drivers at Reus airport don’t offer a set-rate for the journey into the city centre of Barcelona. You will be charged around €170 using a taximeter based on the distance you travel. If you’d prefer the peace of mind of a flat-rate fee with no hidden extras, we recommend booking your Reus airport taxi in advance with Welcome. 

The benefits of booking a Welcome airport taxi

Booking your Reus airport transfer with Welcome is just the beginning. We also offer many travel essentials such as baby seats and maps and travel extras such as our famous skip-the-line tickets. You can pre-order your tickets for the most popular attractions in Barcelona, like Casa Milà or Park Güell, then on the day of your pickup, your driver will hand-deliver them to you. We also offer both private sightseeing experiences throughout the city and beyond, so you visit Barcelona your way. At Welcome, supporting the local economy is very important to us. That’s why we carefully hand-pick all of our experiences from local, 5-star providers that have been rated by real customers. With all of your in-destination travel needs taken care of, all that you need to do is enjoy your time in the beautiful city of Barcelona.

Frequently asked questions

Where do I meet my driver?

To ensure that you don't miss your driver at the airport, you will receive an email containing a the photo, name and phone number of your driver one day before you fly. When you land in Reus airport, you will find your driver waiting for you just as you exit the doors to the arrivals hall.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

To ensure your driver is always on time, even when your plane is heavily delayed, we provide them with live-updates of your plane's trajectory. So, there’s no need to worry if your travel plans suddenly change.

Is the cost of a Reus airport taxi per person?

No, all of our prices are per vehicle, not per person. You can add up to 4 people in our Sedans and up to 8 people in our minivans for a set-cost.