• Nothing Found

Taxis et transferts de l'aéroport de Santiago

Tarif fixe pour votre taxi de l'aéroport de Santiago

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Voyagez en toute sécurité avec Welcome Pickups

96 sur 100 Ces 7 derniers jours
137 évaluations

Score net de sécurité

Nous avons introduit une mesure indiquant à quel point les voyageurs se sentent en sécurité lorsqu'ils utilisent nos services pendant la pandémie de COVID-19. Après chaque trajet, nous demandons à chaque voyageur de laisser une évaluation.

  • Intervalle de 20 minutes entre les transferts

    Après chaque trajet, nos chauffeurs disposent d'au moins 20 minutes pour nettoyer méticuleusement les surfaces de la voiture et aérer la cabine.

  • Désinfection régulière du véhicule

    Nos chauffeurs nettoient et désinfectent méticuleusement leurs véhicules, conformément au Protocole de sécurité de l'entreprise.

  • Trajet sans contact

    Au moment de la réservation, vous pouvez demander en un seul clic à n'avoir aucun contact avec le chauffeur pendant le transfert. Dans ce cas, le chauffeur ne vous aidera pas à porter vos bagages ou ne vous serrera pas la main.

  • Désinfectant à bord de chaque véhicule

    Nous fournissons des désinfectants pour les mains et des lingettes à tous nos voyageurs. Nos chauffeurs ont leur propre désinfectant qu'ils utilisent avant et après chaque trajet.

En savoir plus

Transfert de confiance à l'aéroport de Santiago

Il n’ya rien de mieux que de descendre d’un avion, de récupérer vos bagages et de vous rendre directement à votre transport privé. Inutile de vous soucier de la façon de vous rendre à votre hôtel, du coût ou du temps que cela prendra avec un taxi direct pré-réservé à l’aéroport de Santiago.

Dès votre arrivée à l’aéroport de Santiago (SCL), votre sympathique chauffeur sera là pour vous accueillir, juste devant votre terminal d’arrivée, avec une pancarte avec votre nom écrit dessus. Même si votre horaire de vol change de manière inattendue, votre chauffeur sera instantanément mis à jour avec la nouvelle heure d’arrivée, de sorte qu’il sera toujours là lorsque vous atterrissez. Après votre accueil chaleureux, votre chauffeur vous aidera avec vos bagages et vous conduira à votre véhicule présélectionné.

Au début de votre transfert à l’aéroport de Santiago, votre chauffeur répondra avec plaisir à toutes vos questions sur la ville et partagera avec vous quelques attractions incontournables pour votre séjour. Avec Welcome Pickups prenant en charge tous vos besoins de transfert, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous asseoir, de vous détendre et de profiter du trajet.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Combien coûte un taxi?

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00 - 24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
durée
DE SCL Á SANTIAGO
27 €
27 €
25 MIN
DE SCL Á VALPARAÍSO
120 €
120 €
1 heure 15 minutes
DE SCL À LA VALLÉE DE COLCHAGUA
140 €
140 €
2 HEURES

Notre flotte de taxis à l'aéroport de Santiago

Chez Welcome, nous proposons une sélection diversifiée de services de taxi depuis l’aéroport de Santiago, ainsi qu’une flotte exceptionnelle de véhicules de taille moyenne et XL. Nous nous assurons d’avoir différentes tailles de taxi pour l’aéroport de Santiago pour pouvoir accueillir tous les groupes. Le meilleur choix pour un groupe de 4 personnes ou moins est une berline familiale, tandis que pour les groupes allant jusqu’à huit personnes, nos monospace spacieux sont l’option idéale.

Ce que nos clients disent au sujet de Welcome

"Anabelia, notre guide était merveilleuse, elle nous a renseignés sur l'histoire et les spécialités locales et nous a fait de magnifiques suggestions et nous a permis de comprendre la culture grecque et la nourriture. Je recommande vivement ce circuit".

Itinéraire pour votre transfert à l'aéroport de Santiago

L’aéroport international de Santiago (SCL), également connu sous le nom de Nuevo Pudahuel ou aéroport Arturo Merino Benítez, est l’aéroport le plus grand et le plus fréquenté du Chili, accueillant des vols nationaux et internationaux. La distance entre l’aéroport de Santiago et le centre-ville de Santiago est de 16 km, donc un trajet en taxi de l’aéroport de Santiago, dans des conditions de circulation normales, devrait prendre environ 25 minutes. Après avoir quitté l’aéroport, votre chauffeur prendra Armando Cortinez Poniente (Ouest) et rejoindra Costanera Norte (Nord) après le rond-point. Ils resteront ensuite sur Costanera Norte pendant environ 12 km, avant de prendre la sortie 19 sur la route 5. En restant à gauche, votre chauffeur se dirigera vers l’avenue Manuel Rodriguez qui se dirige directement vers le cœur de Santiago. De là, ils emprunteront les routes locales pour rejoindre votre hôtel.

Un taxi à Santiago pour vous

Bien que prendre un taxi pour l’aéroport de Santiago soit un peu plus cher que les transports en commun, il s’agit du seul transfert direct disponible, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez commencer à profiter de vos vacances plus tôt. Choisir un taxi Welcome signifie également que vous profiter de tarifs forfaitaires, de chauffeurs anglophones, d’un service client 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 et de superbes extras de voyage.

Tarif des transferts à l'aéroport de Santiago

Malheureusement, les chauffeurs de taxi locaux de l’aéroport de Santiago ne proposent pas de tarifs forfaitaires. Ils calculeront le tarif de votre tarif vers le centre-ville de Santiago avec un taximètre basé sur la distance. Le coût total sera d’environ 27 €, mais des frais supplémentaires peuvent être appliqués pour des choses tels que l’excédent de bagages, le nombre de passagers et les transferts pendant les jours fériés. Pour garantir un tarif fixe sans frais cachés, nous vous recommandons de réserver votre transfert à l’aéroport de Santiago avec Welcome Pickups.

Les avantages de la réservation d'un taxi Welcome de l'aéroport

L’un des principaux avantages de Welcome Pickups, par rapport à d’autres entreprises similaires, est le large choix d’options de voyage que nous proposons, qui permet aux voyageurs de personnaliser pleinement leur expérience de voyage. Après avoir réservé votre transfert à l’aéroport de Santiago, vous vous ouvrez à une panoplie de suppléments pour le voyage. Par exemple, vous pouvez acheter nos billets coupe-file à l’avance pour certaines des attractions les plus connues de Santiago, telles que la colline de San Cristobal, le Sky Costanera et la maison de Pablo Neruda  » La Chascona « , et les faire livrer par votre chauffeur le jour de votre prise en charge. Cela signifie que vous n’aurez pas à perdre un seul moment de vos vacances dans les longues files d’attente. Laissez Welcome s’occuper de tous vos besoins de voyage à destination, afin que vous puissiez profiter au maximum de notre séjour passionnant à Santiago.

Questions fréquentes

Combien coûte un taxi de l'aéroport de Santiago au centre-ville?

Les chauffeurs de taxi locaux de l'aéroport de Santiago n'ont pas de frais fixes pour le trajet vers le centre-ville de Santiago. Au lieu de cela, ils utiliseront un taximètre pour calculer votre tarif. Le coût moyen de ce trajet est d'environ 27 €. Cependant, vous avez la garantie d'un tarif fixe sans frais cachés si vous réservez votre transfert avec Welcome Pickups.

Où vais-je retrouver mon chauffeur ?

Pour assurer une prise en charge en douceur, un jour avant votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Santiago, vous recevrez un e-mail contenant le nom de votre chauffeur, une photo et son numéro de téléphone. Ensuite, le jour de votre transfert, vous trouverez votre chauffeur qui vous attendra juste devant les portes de sortie du hall des arrivées.

Que dois-je faire si mon vol est retardé ?

Vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter si votre vol est retardé ou si vous atterrissez un peu tôt. Nous fournissons à tous nos chauffeurs des mises à jour en direct sur l'heure d'arrivée de votre avion, donc même si vous êtes retardé, votre chauffeur sera là lorsque vous atterrissez.

Quel est le coût du taxi de l'aéroport de Santiago par personne?

Absolument pas. Tous nos prix sont par véhicule, jamais par personne. Ainsi, vous pouvez remplir nos berlines et nos monospace pour un tarif unique, sans coûts supplémentaires cachés.

Réserver un transfert

• Nothing Found

Santiago Airport Taxis and Transfers

Set price for your Santiago airport taxi

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Santiago Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Trustworthy Santiago airport transfer

There’s nothing better than stepping off a plane, collecting your luggage and then walking straight to your private transport. No need to worry about how to get to your hotel, how much it will cost or how long it will take with a pre-booked and direct Santiago airport taxi. 

The moment you arrive at Santiago airport (SCL), your friendly driver will be there to greet you, right outside of your arrival terminal, holding a sign with your name written on it. Even if your flight schedule changes unexpectedly, your driver will be instantly updated with the new arrival time, so they will always be there when you land. After your warm reception, your driver will give you a hand with your luggage and lead you to your pre-selected vehicle.

As you begin your Santiago airport transfer, your driver will happily answer any questions you may have about the city and will share with you a few must-see attractions for your stay. With Welcome Pickups taking care of all your transfer needs, all you need to do is sit back, relax and enjoy the ride.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM SCL TO SANTIAGO
27 €
27 €
25 MIN
FROM SCL TO VALPARAÍSO
120 €
120 €
1 HR 15 MIN
FROM SCL TO COLCHAGUA VALLEY
140 €
140 €
2 HRS

Our Santiago airport taxi fleet

At Welcome, we offer a diverse selection of taxi services from Santiago airport, along with an exceptional fleet of mid-size and XL vehicles. We ensure that we have different Santiago airport taxi sizes to be able to accommodate all groups. The recommended choice for a group of 4 or fewer is a family-size sedan, while for parties of up to eight people, our spacious minivans are the ideal option.

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Santiago airport transfer

Santiago International Airport (SCL), also known as Nuevo Pudahuel or Arturo Merino Benítez Airport, is the largest and busiest airport in Chile, hosting both domestic and international flights. The distance from Santiago airport to the city centre of Santiago is 16 km, so a Santiago airport taxi ride, under normal traffic conditions, should take approximately 25 minutes. After exiting the airport compound your driver will take Armando Cortinez Poniente (West) and merge onto Costanera Norte (North) after the roundabout. They will then stay on Costanera Norte for about 12 km, before taking exit 19 onto Route 5. Keeping left, your driver will drive towards Manuel Rodriguez Avenue which heads directly to the heart of Santiago. From here, they will use the local roads to reach your hotel.

A Santiago taxi for you

Although taking a Santiago airport taxi is a little more expensive than the public transport options, it’s the only direct transfer available, meaning you can start enjoying your vacation sooner. Choosing a Welcome taxi also means that you get to enjoy set-rate fees, English speaking drivers, 24/7 customer service and amazing travel extras.

Santiago airport transfer prices

Unfortunately, the local taxi drivers at Santiago airport don’t offer a flat-rate fee. They will calculate the fee of our journey into the city centre of Santiago using a taximeter based on distance. The total cost will be around €27, but additional fees may be applied for things such as excess luggage, number of people travelling and transfers during public holidays. To secure a set-rate fee with no hidden charges, we recommend booking your Santiago airport transfer with Welcome Pickups.

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

One of the main advantages of Welcome Pickups, compared to other similar companies, is the broad selection of travel options we offer, which allows travellers to fully personalise their travel experience. After booking your Santiago airport transfer, you open up a whole world of travel extras. For example, you can purchase our skip the line tickets in advance for some of the most well-known attractions of Santiago, such as San Cristobal Hill, Sky Costanera and Pablo Neruda’s House ‘La Chascona’, and have them delivered by your driver on the day of your pickup. This means that you won’t have to waste a single moment of your vacation standing in the long ticket lines. Let Welcome take care of all your in-destination travel needs, so you can make the most of our exciting stay in Santiago. 

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi from Santiago airport to downtown?

The local Santiago airport taxi drivers don't have a set rate fee for the journey into the downtown area of Santiago. Instead, they will use a taximeter to calculate your fare. The average cost of this journey is around €27. However, you are guaranteed a set rate with no hidden charges if you book your transfer with Welcome Pickups.

Where do I meet my driver?

To ensure a smooth pickup, one day before you’re due to fly into Santiago airport, you will receive an email containing your driver’s name, a photo and their phone number. Then, on the day of your transfer, you will find your driver waiting just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

There’s no need to worry if your flight is delayed or if you're landing a little early. We provide all of our drivers with live updates on your plane’s arrival time, so your driver will always be waiting for you when you land.

Is the cost of a Santiago airport taxi per person?

Absolutely not. All of our prices are per vehicle, never per person. So, you can fill both of our sedans and minivans for one cost, with no hidden extras.