Prague
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. Alexandroupoli, Greece. Alicante, Spain. Amman, Jordan Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Athènes, Grèce Atlanta, United States Bangkok, Thaïlande Barcelone, Espagne Beijin, China. Beyrouth, Liban Berlin, Allemagne Bordeaux, France. Bratislava, Slovakia Bucarest, Roumanie Budapest, Hongrie Buenos Aires, Argentine Cancun, Mexico Cape Town, South Africa Casablanca, Morocco Copenhagen, Denmark Corfou, Grèce Crète, Grèce Chypre, Chypre Dubaï , Émirats arabes unis Dublin, Ireland Dubrovnik, Croatie Edinburgh, Scotland Faro, Portugal Florence, Italy. Francfort, Germany. Geneva, Suisse Grenade, Espagne Hong Kong, Chine Ibiza, Espagne Istanbul, Turquie Johannesburg, South Africa Kalamata, Greece. Kavala, Greece. Kos, Grèce Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie Lima, Peru Lisbonne, Portugal Londres, Grande Bretagne Los Angeles, United States Lyon, France. Madrid, Espagne Malaga, Espagne Majorque, Spain. Melbourne, Australie Mexico City, Mexico Milan, Italie Moscou, Russie Munich, Allemagne Mykonos, Grèce Mytilene, Greece. Naxos, Greece. New York, United States Nice, France Paris, France Paros, Grèce Phuket, Thaïlande Porto, Portugal Rhodes, Grèce Rome, Italie Saint Petersbourg, Russie Salzburg, Austria. Samos, Greece. Santiago, Chile Santorin, Grèce Seoul, South Korea Séville, Espagne Singapour, Singapour Stockholm, Sweden Sydney, Australie Tel Aviv, Israël Thessalonique, Grèce Tokyo, Japan Toronto, Canada Toulouse, France. Valence, Espagne Venice, Italy. Vienne, Autriche Volos, Greece. Warsaw, Poland. Zakynthos, Grèce Zurich, Suisse

Taxi de l'aéroport de Prague

Votre taxi de l'aéroport de Prague à prix fixe

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Réserver un transfert

Service de taxi d'aéroport fiable depuis l'aéroport de Prague

Votre chauffeur vous accueillera dès votre arrivée à l’aéroport Václav Havel de Prague (PRG), une pancarte portant votre nom. Welcome est toujours au courant de votre heure et de votre porte d’arrivée et il n’y aura pas besoin de stresser même si votre vol est retardé. Le chauffeur vous aidera en portant vos valises et vous emmenera au véhicule que vous avez sélectionné pour votre transfert. Souhaitez-vous des conseils sur la meilleure façon de passer votre temps à Prague ? Si oui, votre chauffeur vous fournira toutes les informations dont vous pourriez avoir besoin concernant votre séjour. De plus, gardez à l’esprit que vous ne rencontrerez aucun problème de communication puisque tous nos conducteurs parlent couramment l’anglais. Détendez-vous et soyez certain que vous allez avoir un agréable transfert en taxi de l’aéroport de Prague.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Combien coûte un taxi?

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00 - 24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
durée
DE PRG AU CENTRE VILLE
27 €
27 €
35 MIN
DE PRG À LA GARE PRINCIPALE
27 €
27 €
35 MIN
DE PRG À KARLOVY VARY
101 €
101 €
1H 40 MIN

Nos taxis à l'aéroport de Prague

Welcome Pickups proposent des véhicules berline et des minibus pour ses services de taxi de l’aéroport de Prague, afin de satisfaire les besoins de n’importe quel groupe de voyageurs. Un taxi de type berline est l’option parfaite lorsque vous voyagez jusqu’à 4 personnes. Cependant, des groupes plus importants peuvent également être desservis, car il existe toujours des véhicules monospaces pour opérer le transfert de l’aéroport de Prague (PRG) au centre-ville.

Prague airport white taxi

TYPE DE VOITURE

Taxi de l'aéroport de Prague (berline)

Nombre de passagers

Jusqu'à 4

prix au Centre-ville

27€

Ce que nos clients disent au sujet de Welcome

"Anabelia, notre guide était merveilleuse, elle nous a renseignés sur l'histoire et les spécialités locales et nous a fait de magnifiques suggestions et nous a permis de comprendre la culture grecque et la nourriture. Je recommande vivement ce circuit".

Itinéraire depuis l'aéroport de Prague

L’aéroport Václav Havel de Prague (PRG), anciennement connu sous le nom d’aéroport international Prague Ruzyně, est l’aéroport le plus moderne et le plus grand de République tchèque. Il se trouve à seulement 18 km du centre-ville de Prague et dans des conditions normales de circulation, une course en taxi vers le centre-ville prend environ 35 minutes. Dès le début de votre transfert, vous emprunterez l’autoroute Aviatická pour rejoindre l’autoroute Evropská jusqu’à la route centrale de Bubenská.

Le meilleur taxi de l'aéroport de Prague

L’aéroport de Václav Havel (PRG) est généralement très fréquenté, ainsi perdre votre temps à l’aéroport après un long vol peut être très fatigant. En outre, avoir à négocier votre transfert en taxi avec les chauffeurs locaux pourrait être fastidieux. Cependant, Welcome est là pour prendre en charge votre transfert de l’aéroport de Prague de manière très simple et personnalisée. La seule chose que vous avez à faire est de laisser votre chauffeur vous aider avec vos bagages et profiter de votre voyage rapide et sans stress à Prague.

Taxi de l'aéroport Prague vers l'hôtel

Souhaitez-vous éviter les ennuis dans les transports publics afin d’arriver à temps à votre hôtel et d’avoir plus de temps pour profiter de vos vacances ? Si oui, alors, l’option idéale est un taxi de l’aéroport de Prague (PRG) à votre hébergement. Les taxis de l’aéroport de Prague sont disponibles 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 et offrent des services fiables et rapides.

Tarifs de taxi de l'aéroport de Prague

Les taxis à l’aéroport de Prague (PRG) facturent environ 27 € (694 CZK) pour un trajet de l’aéroport au centre-ville de Prague. Cependant, des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer à votre voyage. Par conséquent, il est recommandé de réserver à l’avance votre course en taxi depuis l’aéroport.

Pourquoi réserver avec Welcome

Si l’industrie des taxis ne répond pas à vos besoins, Welcome, la première entreprise à offrir des expériences de voyage uniques et excellentes, remonte le niveau. En effet, Welcome se charge de tous les aspects de votre voyage (transfert, tickets  » coupe-fil « , informations et recommandations) avant votre arrivée à l’aéroport de Prague (PRG) jusqu’à votre départ.

  1. Assistance clientèle 24/7
  2. Chauffeurs anglophones
  3. Chauffeurs sélectionnés avec soin et qualifiés
  4. Même prix qu'un taxi ordinaire
  5. Arrivée sans tracas à l'aéroport de Prague
  6. Vol retardé ? Nous attendons
  7. Le chauffeur vous attendra à votre porte de sortie

Questions fréquentes

Les transferts en taxi depuis l'aéroport sont-ils effectués par des chauffeurs avec une licence ?

Tous nos véhicules et conducteurs suivent à la lettre la réglementation en vigueur, afin de s'assurer que vous bénéficierez d'un service de haute qualité et de surcroît fiable. De plus, vous pouvez réserver à l'avance toute taille de véhicule qui répond à vos besoins puisque nous avons des conducteurs titulaires d'un permis et autorisés à utiliser des berlines ou des mini-vans.

Que se passe-t-il après la réservation de mon taxi ?

Une fois votre transfert réservé, vous recevez une confirmation immédiate par e-mail. Cependant, une deuxième notification sera envoyée à votre boîte de réception 4 jours avant votre transfert, indiquant le nom complet et le numéro de téléphone de votre chauffeur, y compris une photo pour le reconnaître facilement.

Que d'autre puis-je réserver avec Welcome ?

Votre transfert de l'aéroport de Prague (PRG) à votre destination souhaitée n'est qu'une petite partie de ce que nous proposons. Des billets " coupe-fil " pour les endroits les plus populaires et intéressants de Prague, tels que le célèbre château de Prague, sont également disponibles. Vous pouvez réserver vos billets via Welcome et votre chauffeur vous les remettra. Une expérience sur mesure à Prague est également offerte par Welcome à des prix extrêmement compétitifs. Welcome sélectionne avec attention ses partenaires, sur la base d'avis clients vérifiés, afin que vous puissiez vivre une expérience inoubliable.

Prague Airport Taxi

Flat fee for your Prague airport taxi

Loading...
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
his field is requiredT
Please fill all Required Fields
Book your Prague Transfer

Reliable Airport Taxi from Prague Airport

Your driver will welcome you as soon as you land at Václav Havel Airport Prague (PRG). Holding a sign with your name on it, he will be waiting for your arrival at the appropriate exit gate. Welcome is always aware of your arrival time and gate and there is no need to stress even if your flight is delayed. The driver is going to assist you by carrying your suitcases and take you to the vehicle which you selected for your transfer. Would you like some tips on how to better spend your time in Prague? If yes, your driver will provide you with all the information you might need regarding your stay. In addition, keep in mind that you are not going to face any communication problems since all of our drivers speak the English language very fluently. Just relax and be sure that you are going to have a pleasant Prague airport taxi transfer.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

HOW MUCH DOES TAXI COST FROM PRG AIRPORT

Prague airport
prices
day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
time
FROM PRG TO CITY CENTRE
25 €
25 €
35 MIN
FROM PRG TO MAIN TRAIN STATION
25 €
25 €
35 MIN
FROM PRG TO KARLOVY VARY
93 €
93 €
1H 40 MIN

Our Taxi Fleet at Prague Airport

Sedan and minivan vehicles are offered by the Welcome Pickups Prague airport taxi services in order to satisfy the needs of any travelling group. The elegant sedan taxi vehicle is the perfect option when you are travelling with your family of 4. However, larger groups can be served as well since there are always minivan vehicles available to operate the transfer from Prague airport (PRG) to central Prague.

Prague airport white taxi

CAR TYPE

Prague airport Taxi (Sedan)

number of passengers

Up to 4

price to City Centre

25€

What our customers say about Welcome

Samantha

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions from Prague Airport

Václav Havel Airport Prague (PRG), formerly known as Prague Ruzyně International Airport, is the most modern and largest airport in the Czech Republic. Prague airport is only 18 km away from the downtown area of Prague and when the roads are not congested a taxi ride to the city centre takes approximately 35 minutes. As soon as your transfer begins you will drive along Aviatická highway in order to get to the Evropská highway until you reach the central road of Bubenská.

The Best Prague Airport Taxi

Busy airports, such as Václav Havel (PRG), usually get overcrowded. Wasting your time at Prague airport after a long flight can be very inconvenient. In addition, having to negotiate your airport taxi transfer with the local drivers might tricky. However, Welcome is there to take care of your transfer from Prague airport in a very easy and personalized way. The only thing you have to do is let your driver help you out with your luggage pieces and enjoy your stress-free and fast trip to Prague.

Taxi from Prague Airport to Hotel

Do you want to avoid the troubles of travelling with the public means of transport in order to arrive at your hotel on time and have more time to enjoy your holidays? If yes, then, the ideal option is an airport taxi ride from Prague airport (PRG) to your accommodation. Prague airport taxis are available 24/7 and offer great and quick services.

Taxi fare from Prague Airport

The regular taxis at Prague airport (PRG) charge approximately 25€ (650 CZK) for the route from the airport to the city centre of Prague. However, extras may apply to your trip. Therefore, it is recommended to pre-book your Prague airport taxi ride.

Why Book with Welcome

When the regular taxi industry service industry fails to satisfy your needs, Welcome is raising the stakes by being the first company to offer unique and excellent travel experiences. In fact, Welcome is going to assist you in every possible way (transfer, skip-the-line tickets, information) by the time you arrive at Prague airport (PRG) until your departure from the beautiful city.

  1. 24/7 customer support
  2. English-speaking drivers
  3. Hand-picked & trained drivers
  4. Same price as a regular taxi
  5. Hassle-free Arrival at Prague airport
  6. Flight delay? We Wait
  7. Driver will be waiting for you at your exit gate

Frequently asked questions

Is a Welcome Prague Airport Taxi Transfer operated by an authorized Driver?

All of our vehicles and drivers follow the appropriate insurance guidelines in order to ensure that you will receive the most reliable and high quality services available. Moreover, you can pre-book any vehicle size that suits your needs since we have drivers who are licensed and eligible to operate sedan or minivan vehicles.

What happens after I book my taxi?

As soon as you book your taxi ride you will receive an email confirmation with all the details regarding your transfer. In addition, 4 days before your Prague airport taxi transfer, a second email will be sent to your inbox, including your driver's information (phone number, full name and a photo). Thus, it will be easier for you to identify him when you arrive at the airport.

What else can I book with Welcome?

Getting from Prague airport (PRG) to your desired destination is only the beginning. "Skip-the-line" tickets for the most interesting and glamorous spots of Prague, such as the famous Prague Castle, are also available. In order to avoid the big line-ups at the ticket counters, you can pre-book the tickets through Welcome and your driver will hand them to you. Private and shared experience in Prague are also offered by Welcome at extremely competitive prices. Welcome hand-picks carefully only 5-star providers, based on actual customer reviews, so that you can certainly pre-book an astonishing experience

Loading...

PRAGUE TAXI PRICES

Instant Taxi Cost
This field is required
Reverse locations
This field is required
This field is required

Time

Please fill all Required Fields
Cancel

common options

Cancel

common options