Kapstadt
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Aktion, Griechenland Alexandroupoli, Griechenland Alicante, Spanien Amman, Jordan Amsterdam, Niederlande Athen, Griechenland Atlanta, United States Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thailand Barcelona, Spanien Beijing, China Beirut, Libanon Belgrade, Serbia Berlin, Deutschland Bogota, Colombia Bologna, Italien Bordeaux, Frankreich Bratislava, Slovakia Brussels, Belgium Bucharest, Romania Budapest, Ungarn Buenos Aires, Argentinien Cancun, Mexico Cape Town, South Africa Cappadocia, Türkei Casablanca, Morocco Chios, Griechenland Copenhagen, Denmark Korfu, Griechenland Kreta, Griechenland Zypern, Zypern Delhi, India Doha, Qatar Dubai, United Arab Emirates Dublin, Ireland Dubrovnik, Kroatien Edinburgh, Scotland Faro, Portugal Florence, Italien Frankfurt, Deutschland Geneva, Schweiz Granada, Spanien Hanoi, Vietnam Hong Kong, China Ibiza, Spanien Istanbul, Türkei Johannesburg, South Africa Kalamata, Griechenland Kavala, Griechenland Kefalonia, Griechenland Kos, Griechenland Krakow, Poland Kuala Lumpur, Malaysien Lima, Peru Lissabon, Portugal London, Grossbritannien Los Angeles, United States Lyon, Frankreich Madrid, Spanien Malaga, Spanien Mallorca, Spanien Malta, Malta Marrakech, Morocco Marseille, Frankreich Melbourne, Australia Mexico City, Mexico Mailand, Italien Moskau, Russland Mumbai, India München, Deutschland Mykonos, Griechenland Mytilene, Griechenland Nairobi, Kenya Naples, Italien Naxos, Griechenland New York, United States Nice, Frankreich Paris, Frankreich Paros, Griechenland Phuket, Thailand Porto, Portugal Prag, Tschechien Rhodos, Griechenland Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rom, Italien Saint Petersburg, Russland Salzburg, Österreich Samos, Griechenland San Francisco, United States Santiago, Chile Santorini, Griechenland Seoul, South Korea Sevilla, Spanien Singapur, Singapur Skiathos, Griechenland Sofia, Bulgaria Stockholm, Sweden Sydney, Australia Tel Aviv, Israel Thessaloniki, Griechenland Tokyo, Japan Toronto, Canada Toulouse, Frankreich Valencia, Spanien Venice, Italien Wien, Österreich Volos, Griechenland Warsaw, Poland Zagreb, Kroatien Zakynthos, Griechenland Zürich, Schweiz

Kapstadt Flughafentaxi

Festpreis für Ihr Flughafentaxi in Kapstadt

AUSGEBILDETE FAHRER

Sorgfältig ausgewählte & Englisch sprechende Fahrer

NIEDRIGE PREISE

Der gleiche Preis wie ein reguläres Taxi

FLUGÜBERWACHUNG

Die Fahrer sind immer pünktlich

HOCHWERTIGER KUNDENSERVICE

24/7 Email- & Telefon-Service

Transfer buchen

Vertrauenswürdiger Flughafentaxi-Service vom Flughafen Kapstadt

Sobald Sie am Internationalen Flughafen von Kapstadt (CPT) ankommen, wird Ihr gebuchter Taxifahrer da sein, um Sie zu begrüßen. Er wird direkt vor Ihrem Ankunftsterminal auf Sie warten und ein Schild mit Ihrem Namen halten. Auch wenn sich Ihr Flugplan unerwartet ändert, werden unsere Fahrer sofort über die neue Ankunftszeit informiert, um Ihnen eine komfortable Fahrt vom Flughafen ins Herz von Kapstadt zu ermöglichen. Nach dem herzlichen Empfang wird Ihnen der Fahrer mit Ihrem Gepäck zur Seite stehen und Sie zu Ihrem Wunschfahrzeug führen. Auf dem Weg in die Stadt kann Ihnen unser Mitarbeiter nützliche Informationen über sehenswerte Orte sowie Empfehlungen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt geben. Welcome Pickups bietet nur die besten Taxifahrer. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sprechen Englisch. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich zu entspannen und eine angenehme Fahrt zu Ihrem Hotel zu genießen.

AUSGEBILDETE FAHRER

Sorgfältig ausgewählte & Englisch sprechende Fahrer

NIEDRIGE PREISE

Der gleiche Preis wie ein reguläres Taxi

FLUGÜBERWACHUNG

Die Fahrer sind immer pünktlich

HOCHWERTIGER KUNDENSERVICE

24/7 Email- & Telefon-Service

Wie viel kostet ein Taxi?

Taxipreise
TAGESZEIT
(05:00 - 24:00)
NACHTZEIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
Dauer
VON CPT ZU DEN HOTELS IM STADTZENTRUM
25 €
25 €
20 MIN
VON CPT INS STADTZENTRUM
25 €
25 €
20 MIN
VON CPT NACH STELLENBOSCH
40 €
40 €
35 MIN

Die Welcome Fahrzeugflotte am Kapstädter Flughafen

Welcome Pickups am internationalen Flughafen von Kapstadt (CPT), bietet eine vielfältige Auswahl an Taxidiensten sowie eine außergewöhnliche Flotte von mittelgroßen und großen Fahrzeugen, um jede Gruppe von Personen unterzubringen. Die empfohlene Option für eine Gruppe von weniger als fünf Personen ist ein Familienauto in voller Größe, während für Gruppen von bis zu acht Personen Minivans die ideale Option sind.

Was andere Kunden über Welcome sagen

"Anabelia, unser Tourguide war wundervoll. Sie hat uns die Geschichte der Stadt erzählt, das lokale Essen gezeigt und einige gute Vorschläge gemacht, die uns dabei geholfen haben die griechische Kultur und Essen kennezulernen. Ich würde diese Tour wirklich empfehlen."

Anfahrt vom Flughafen Kapstadt (CPT)

Kapstadt International Airport (CPT) ist der zweitgrößte Flughafen Südafrikas und bietet sowohl günstige als auch große internationale Fluggesellschaften. Die Entfernung vom Cape Town Airport (CPT) zum Stadtzentrum von Kapstadt beträgt 20 km und die gesamte Taxifahrt unter normalen Verkehrsbedingungen sollte etwa 20 Minuten dauern. Nach der Ausfahrt aus dem Flughafengelände nimmt der Taxifahrer die Settlers Way Avenue und fährt nach Westen, bis er auf den Nelson Mandela Highway mündet, der direkt ins Herz von Kapstadt führt.

Ihre beste Wahl für ein Flughafentaxi in Kapstadt

Nach einem langen und anstrengenden Flug wollen die meisten Reisenden so schnell wie möglich in ihren Hotels einchecken. Welcome Pickups passt sich den Bedürfnissen und Anliegen seiner Kunden an und bietet daher eine Vielzahl von individuellen Taxioptionen für jede Art von Gruppe vom Internationalen Flughafen Kapstadt (CPT). Die Sicherheit, das Wohlbefinden und die günstigen Preise sind bei Welcome Pickups garantiert. Einer unserer besten Fahrer erwartet Sie vor dem Ankunftsterminal mit ihrem Namensschild. Nach Ihrer herzlichen Begrüßung hilft Ihnen der Taxifahrer mit Ihrem Gepäck und führt Sie zu Ihrem reservierten Fahrzeug.

Flughafentaxi-Transfer vom Flughafen Kapstadt zum Hotel

Welcome Pickups bieten die bemerkenswertesten und bequemsten Möglichkeiten, Sie vom Internationalen Flughafen Kapstadt (CPT) zu Ihrem Hotel in Kapstadt zu bringen. Neben der hohen Sicherheit zeichnen sich Welcome Pickups durch einen außergewöhnlichen Kundenservice aus, der den ganzen Tag über angeboten wird. Schließlich sorgen Sie mit den Taxidiensten des Kapstädter Flughafens für die Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Gegenstände, eine angenehme Fahrt und einen freundlichen Fahrer.

Wie viel kostet ein Taxi vom Flughafen Kapstadt?

Je nach Jahreszeit und Fahrzeugtyp betragen die Reisekosten mit einem Kapstädter Flughafentaxi in die Stadt Kapstadt durchschnittlich rund 25 Euro. Obwohl Taxis an Ihrem Flughafen immer verfügbar sein sollten, wird empfohlen, Ihr Taxi immer im Voraus zu buchen, um Warteschlangen am Taxistand zu vermeiden.

Warum mit Welcome buchen?

Der Hauptvorteil von Welcome Pickups im Vergleich zu anderen ähnlichen Unternehmen ist die breite Auswahl an Reisemöglichkeiten, die es den Reisenden ermöglicht, ihr Reiseerlebnis vollständig zu personalisieren. Darüber hinaus bietet Welcome Pickups seinen Kunden zusätzliche Vergünstigungen, sobald sie am Internationalen Flughafen Kapstadt (CPT) landen. Wir kümmern uns um Ihren Transfer, Ihr Gepäck und empfehlen Ihnen interessante und beliebte Ziele für Ihren Besuch in der Region.

  1. 24/7 Kundenservice
  2. Englisch sprechende Fahrer
  3. Ausgewählte & qualifizierte Fahrer
  4. Gleicher Preis wie ein reguläres Taxi
  5. Reibungslose Ankunft am Flughafen Kapstadt
  6. Flugverspätung? Wir warten!
  7. Der Fahrer erwartet Sie an Ihrem Ausgangstor

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wird ein Welcome Kapstadt Flughafentaxi-Transfer von einem autorisierten Fahrer durchgeführt?

Ja. Bei Welcome Pickups stellen wir sicher, dass alle unsere Fahrer lizenziert und berechtigt sind, eine Flughafentaxi-Limousine oder ein XL-Fahrzeug zu fahren. Unsere Fahrer in Kapstadt wurden gründlich geschult, haben eine vorgesehene Autoprüfung bestanden und verfügen über gute Englischkenntnisse.

Was passiert, nachdem ich mein Taxi gebucht habe?

Direkt nach der Buchung Ihres Taxis erhalten Sie eine erste E-Mail mit allen Details Ihres Transfers und eine zweite E-Mail, 4 Tage vor Ihrem Transfer vom Flughafen Kapstadt, mit allen Informationen über Ihren Fahrer, wie Name, Telefonnummer und ein Foto, damit Sie ihn erkennen können.

Was kann ich noch bei Welcome buchen?

Die Buchung Ihres Kapstädter Flughafentaxi-Transfers ist nur der Anfang. Welcome ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre "Skip-the-line"-Tickets für die bekanntesten Attraktionen Kapstadts, wie das Castle of Good Hope, die Tafelberg-Luftseilbahn und das District Six Museum im Voraus zu kaufen. Ihre Tickets werden Ihnen von Ihrem Fahrer ausgehändigt, um Zeit zu sparen, indem Sie die großen Besetzungen an den Kassen überspringen. Darüber hinaus bietet Welcome private und gemeinsame Erlebnisse in Kapstadt zu sehr günstigen Preisen. Das Unternehmen wählt exklusive 5-Sterne-Anbieter aus, so dass Sie Ihre schönsten Reiseziele auf der Grundlage aktueller Kundenbewertungen im Voraus buchen können.

Cape Town
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. Alexandroupoli, Greece. Alicante, Spain. Amman, Jordan Amsterdam, Netherlands Athens, Greece Atlanta, United States Bangkok, Thailand Barcelona, Spain Beijin, China. Beirut, Lebanon Berlin, Germany Bordeaux, France. Bratislava, Slovakia Brussels, Belgium Bucharest, Romania Budapest, Hungary Buenos Aires, Argentina Cancun, Mexico Casablanca, Morocco Copenhagen, Denmark Corfu, Greece Crete, Greece Cyprus, Cyprus Dubai, United Arab Emirates Dublin, Ireland Dubrovnik, Croatia Edinburgh, Scotland Faro, Portugal Florence, Italy. Frankfurt, Germany. Geneva, Switzerland Granada, Spain Hong Kong, China Ibiza, Spain Istanbul, Turkey Johannesburg, South Africa Kalamata, Greece. Kavala, Greece. Kos, Greece Krakow, Poland Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Lima, Peru Lisbon, Portugal London, United Kingdom Los Angeles, United States Lyon, France. Madrid, Spain Malaga, Spain Mallorca, Spain. Malta, Malta Marrakech, Morocco Marseille, France. Melbourne, Australia Mexico City, Mexico Milan, Italy Moscow, Russia Munich, Germany Mykonos, Greece Mytilene, Greece. Naxos, Greece. New York, United States Nice, France Paris, France Paros, Greece Phuket, Thailand Porto, Portugal Prague, Czech Republic Rhodes, Greece Rome, Italy Saint Petersburg, Russia Salzburg, Austria. Samos, Greece. Santiago, Chile Santorini, Greece Seoul, South Korea Seville, Spain Singapore, Singapore Stockholm, Sweden Sydney, Australia Tel Aviv, Israel Thessaloniki, Greece Tokyo, Japan Toronto, Canada Toulouse, France. Valencia, Spain Venice, Italy. Vienna, Austria Volos, Greece. Warsaw, Poland. Zakynthos, Greece Zurich, Switzerland

Cape Town Airport Taxi

Set price for your Cape Town airport taxi

Book a transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Cape Town Transfer

Trustworthy Airport Taxi Service from Cape Town Airport

The moment you arrive at Cape Town International Airport (CPT), your reserved taxi driver will be there to greet you. He will be waiting for you right outside of your arrival terminal holding a sign with your name written on it. Even if your flight schedule changes unexpectedly, our drivers will be instantly updated with the new arrival time, in order to ensure your comfortable drive from the airport to the heart of Cape Town. After your warm reception, the driver will give you a hand with your luggage and guide you to your selected vehicle. On your way to the city, our employee can give you useful information about places worth visiting, along with guidelines for an enjoyable stay. Welcome pickups offers only the finest of taxi drivers. All of our employees are qualified English speakers. Take this chance to relax and enjoy a pleasant ride to your hotel.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM CPT- TO HOTELS IN CITY CENTRE
25 €
25 €
20 MIN
FROM CPT- TO CITY CENTRE
25 €
25 €
20 MIN
FROM CPT- TO STELLENBOSCH
40 €
40 €
35 MIN

The Welcome Vehicle Fleet at Cape Town Airport

Welcome Pickups at Cape Town international airport (CPT), offers a diverse selection of taxi services, along with an exceptional fleet of mid-size and XL vehicles, in order to accommodate any group of people. The recommended option for a group of less than five is a full size family car, while for parties of up to eight people minivans are the ideal option.

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions from Cape Town Airport (CPT)

Cape Town International Airport (CPT) is the second-busiest airport in South Africa, hosting both low fare as well as large international airlines. The distance from Cape Town Airport (CPT) to city centre of Cape Town is 20 km and the total taxi ride under normal traffic conditions should take approximately 20 minutes. After exiting the airport compound the taxi driver will take the Settlers Way avenue and head west until merging onto Nelson Mandela highway which heads directly to the heart of Cape Town.

Your Best Choice for Cape Town Airport Taxi

After a long and exhausting flight, most travelers want to check in at their hotels as soon as possible. Welcome Pickups genuinely assimilates the needs and concerns of its clients, thus offers a wide variety of personalized taxi options to accommodate any type of groups from Cape Town (CPT) International Airport. The security, well-being and budgeted prices are guaranteed with Welcome pickups. One of our finest drivers will be expecting you in front of the arrivals terminal holding a banner with your name on it. After your warm welcome, the taxi driver will help you with your luggage and guide you to your reserved vehicle.

Airport Taxi Pick-Up from Cape Town Airport to Hotel

Welcome pickups offer the most remarkable and convenient options to take you from Cape Town (CPT) International Airport to your hotel in Cape Town. Apart from its superior safety, what makes Welcome Pickups stand out from the competition are the exceptional customer services offered throughout the day. Lastly, by using Cape Town Airport taxi services you ensure the security of your personal belongings, a pleasant ride and a friendly driver.

How Much is a Taxi from Cape Town Airport?

Depending on the time of the year and type of vehicle, the travel cost with a Cape Town airport taxi to the city of Cape Town will be around € 25 on average. Although taxis should always be available at your airport, it is advised to always pre-book your taxi in advance in order to avoid queue lines at the rank.

Why Book with Welcome

The main advantage of Welcome Pickups compared to other similar companies is the broad selection of travel options, which allows travelers to personalize completely their travel experience. Moreover, Welcome Pickups offers additional perks to their customers as soon as land in Cape Town International Airport (CPT). We handle your transportation, your personal belongings and recommend interesting and popular destinations for your visit to the region.

  1. 24/7 customer support
  2. English-speaking drivers
  3. Hand-picked & trained drivers
  4. Same price as a regular taxi
  5. Hassle-free Arrival at Cape Town airport
  6. Flight delay? We Wait
  7. Driver will be waiting for you at your exit gate

Frequently asked questions

Is a Welcome Cape Town Airport Taxi Transfer operated by an authorized Driver?

Yes. At Welcome Pickups we make sure that all of our drivers are licensed and eligible to drive a Cape Town airport taxi sedan or XL vehicle. In fact, our Cape Town drivers have been thoroughly trained, passed a car inspection and have a good knowledge of the English language.

What happens after I book my taxi?

Right after booking your taxi, you will receive a first e-mail concerning all the details of your transfer and a second e-mail, 4 days before your Cape Town airport taxi transfer, with all the information regarding your driver, such as name, phone number and a photo in order for you to recognize him.

What else can I book with Welcome?

Booking your Cape Town airport taxi transfer is just the start. Welcome allows you to purchase your "Skip-the-line" tickets in advance for the most well-known attractions of Cape Town, such as the Castle of Good Hope, Table Mountain Aerial Cableway and the District Six Museum. Your tickets will be handed to you by your driver in order to save time by skipping the big lineups at the ticket counters. Moreover, Welcome offers private and shared experiences in Cape Town at very good prices. The company hand-picks exclusive 5-star providers so that you can pre-book your finest destinations based on actual customer reviews.

Get a price quote