• Nothing Found

Transferts et Taxis à l'Aéroport JFK

Coût fixe pour votre transfert de l'aéroport JFK

Réserver un transfert

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Réserver un transfert

Taxi rapide et sûr de l'aéroport JFK

New York est l’une des villes les plus excitantes du monde, mais elle est également extrêmement grande et très fréquentée. Trouver votre chemin depuis l’aéroport John F. Kennedy peut être compliqué, mais il existe une option de transfert extrêmement simple et sûr ; un taxi à l’aéroport JFK.

Dès l’atterrissage de votre avion à l’aéroport JFK, votre chauffeur vous attendra à l’extérieur du hall des arrivées, tenant une pancarte avec votre nom. Nous fournissons à tous nos chauffeurs des mises à jour en direct sur tout changement d’horaire, donc si vous avez un retard, votre chauffeur sera là lorsque vous atterrissez.

Pendant votre transfert depuis l’aéroport de New York, votre chauffeur répondra à toutes les questions que vous aurez sur « la ville qui ne dort jamais » et il partagera quelques endroits incontournables de la ville avec vous. Welcome Pickups s’occupe de tous vos besoins de transport, vous n’avez plus qu’à vous détendre et profiter du trajet.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Combien coûte un taxi?

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00 - 24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
durée
DE JFK À MANHATTAN
44 €
44 €
45 MIN
DE JFK AUX HÔTELS DU CENTRE VILLE
44 €
44 €
45 MIN
DE JFK À EWR
59.50 €
59.50 €
1 H
DE JFK À LGA
34.30 €
34.30 €
19 MIN
DE JFK À BROOKLYN
32.50 €
32.50 €
30 MIN
DE EWR AU CENTRE VILLE
42.80 €
42.80 €
30 MIN
DE LGA AU CENTRE VILLE
37.30 €
37.30 €
29 MIN
new york yellow taxi near Times Square

La flotte de taxis Welcome à l'aéroport de New York

Si vous voyagez avec un groupe d’amis ou en famille, il est toujours sympathique de partager l’arrivée dans une nouvelle vie avec eux. C’est pourquoi nous proposons différentes tailles de taxi à l’aéroport JFK, pouvant convenir à chaque groupe. Si vous voyagez avec un groupe de 4 personnes ou moins, vous pourrez profiter d’un transfert dans l’une de nos élégantes berlines. En revanche, si votre groupe compte jusqu’à 8 personnes, l’un de nos spacieux minis-fourgonnettes peut vous transporter confortablement.

Itinéraire de votre transfert depuis l'aéroport de JFK

L’aéroport John F. Kennedy, plus connu sous le nom d’aéroport JFK, est le principal aéroport international desservant la ville de New York. Situé dans le Queens, un taxi depuis l’aéroport JFK jusqu’à Manhattan prend environ 45 minutes. Pour commencer votre transfert, votre chauffeur de taxi à l’aéroport de New York empruntera la I-678N depuis la 130th street. Après environ 1 mile (1,6 km), il prendra la Grand Central Parkway / I-278 E et traversera le pont Robert F. Kennedy sur Randalls Island et le pont de la rivière Harlem afin de rejoindre Manhattan. De là, votre chauffeur empruntera les routes locales pour vous déposer à votre destination.

Pourquoi choisir un taxi à l'aéroport JFK ?

Après un long vol, il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous rendre à votre hôtel afin de déposer vos bagages et de commencer à explorer la merveilleuse ville de New York. Avec un taxi Welcome à l’aéroport JFK, nous garantissons un temps de transfert rapide, des transferts à l’heure et des prix imbattables. Pour que tout se passe au mieux, nous proposons également un service client 24h/ 7, un service qui opère 7 jours sur 7 et des chauffeurs formés par des experts.

Combien coûte un trajet en taxi depuis JFK ?

Les chauffeurs de taxi locaux à l’aéroport JFK proposent généralement des frais fixes pour le trajet vers le centre-ville. Le coût moyen d’un taxi depuis JFK jusqu’à Manhattan est de 44 € (52 USD), cependant, des frais supplémentaires peuvent être ajoutés. Pour bénéficier d’un tarif fixe, sans suppléments cachés, réservez votre transfert d’aéroport de New York à l’avance avec Welcome Pickups.

Les avantages de réserver un taxi Welcome depuis l'aéroport

Vous n’avez plus besoin de traîner vos bagages dans le métro ou de faire la queue pour les transports en commun. Avec un transfert Welcome Pickups depuis JFK, vous serez accueilli par un chauffeur privé et vous bénéficierez d’un transport entièrement personnalisé. Chez Welcome Pickups, nous garantissons des collectes à temps, un service client de classe mondiale et des prix compétitifs. Laissez-nous prendre en charge tous vos besoins en matière de transport à New York afin que vous puissiez explorer cette ville animée et passionnante.

Questions fréquentes

Est-il facile de prendre un taxi à l'aéroport JFK ?

Absolument, vous pouvez trouver les taxis jaunes à JFK, devant les portes de sortie du hall des arrivées. Cependant, si vous souhaitez éviter les files d'attente, nous vous suggérons de réserver votre taxi à l'aéroport de JFK à l'avance, avec Welcome Pickups, afin de profiter d'un transfert à l'heure et entièrement personnalisé.

Où dois-je rejoindre mon chauffeur Welcome Pickups ?

Dès que vous aurez récupéré vos bagages, vous trouverez votre chauffeur devant les portes de sortie du hall des arrivées. Pour une collecte facile, vous recevrez un e-mail contenant le nom de votre chauffeur, une photo et son numéro de téléphone, un jour avant votre départ pour l'aéroport.

Que dois-je faire si mon vol a du retard ?

Chez Welcome Pickups, nous comprenons que les retards soudains peuvent être stressants. C'est pourquoi nous fournissons à tous nos chauffeurs des mises à jour en direct sur l'heure d'atterrissage de votre avion. Votre chauffeur sera toujours là à vous attendre, quel que soit le changement de votre vol.

Réserver un transfert

• Nothing Found

JFK Airport Taxis and Shuttles

Set cost for your JFK airport transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Fast and safe JFK airport taxis and shuttles

New York is one of the most exciting cities in the world, but its also extremely large and busy. Trying to find your way from John F. Kennedy Airport can be complicated, but there is one extremely easy and safe transfer option; a JFK Airport taxi or private shuttle.

As soon as your plane touches down at JFK Airport, your driver will be waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall, holding a sign with your name on it. We provide all of our drivers with live updates on any schedule changes, so even if your flight is delayed, they will always be there when you land.

As you begin your New York airport transfer, your driver will answer any questions you may have about the Big Apple and will share with you some must-see spots while in the city. With all your transfer needs taken care of by Welcome Pickups, all you need to do is sit back, relax and enjoy the ride.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM JFK TO MANHATTAN
44 €
44 €
45 MIN
FROM JFK TO HOTELS IN CITY CENTRE
44 €
44 €
45 MIN
FROM JFK TO EWR
59.50 €
59.50 €
60 MIN
FROM JFK TO LGA
34.30 €
34.30 €
19 MIN
FROM JFK TO BROOKLYN
32.50 €
32.50 €
30 MIN
FROM EWR TO CITY CENTRE
42.80 €
42.80 €
30 MIN
FROM LGA TO CITY CENTRE
37.30 €
37.30 €
29 MIN
new york yellow taxi near Times Square

Welcome’s New York airport private shuttle fleet

If you’re travelling with a group of friends or family, the last thing you want is to be separated in a new city. That’s why we offer different JFK private car sizes to suit every group. If you’re travelling in a standard group of 4 or fewer, you can ride in one of our stylish sedans. On the other hand, if your group is up to 8 people, one of our spacious minivans can transport you in comfort.

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your JFK airport transfer

John F. Kennedy Airport, more commonly known as JFK airport, is the main international airport serving New York City. Located in Queens, a taxi or private shuttle from JFK Airport to Manhattan will take around 45 minutes. To begin your journey, your New York airport taxi or shuttle driver will take the I-678N from 130th street. After around 1 mile, they will then take the Grand Central Parkway / I-278 E and cross Robert F Kennedy bridge onto Randalls Island and the Harlem River bridge across to Manhattan. From there, the driver will use the local roads to drop you off exactly at your accommodation.

Why choose a JFK airport taxi or private shuttle?

After a long flight, all you want to do is get to your hotel and leave your luggage, so you can start exploring as soon as possible. With a Welcome JFK Airport private shuttle, we ensure the fastest transfer times, on-time pickups and unbeatable prices. To make sure everything runs as smoothly as possible, we also offer 24/7 customer service and expertly trained drivers that operate 7 days a week.

How much is JFK taxi fare?

The local taxi drivers and private shuttle companies at JFK Airport offer a set-rate fee for the journey into the city centre. The cost for a taxi from JFK to Manhattan is €44 ($52 USD), however, additional fees may be added. Different shuttle companies offer different fixed prices and you would need to book in advance for a better price. To enjoy the peace of mind of a set-rate fare with no hidden costs, why not book your New York airport shuttle in advance with Welcome Pickups.

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Shuttle

Forget about dragging your luggage around the subway or waiting in line for public transport. With a Welcome Pickups JFK shuttle, you will be greeted by a private driver, have fully personalised transport and have access to our famous “travel extras”. At Welcome Pickups, we guarantee on-time pickups, world-class customer service and competitive prices. Let us take care of all your New York transport needs so you can concentrate on exploring this vibrant and exciting city.

Frequently asked questions

Is it easy to get a taxi at JFK Airport?

Absolutely, you can find the yellow JFK taxis waiting just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors. However, if you want to skip the lines, we suggest booking your JFK airport shuttle in advance with Welcome Pickups, so you can enjoy an on-time and fully personalised transfer.

Is it easy to get a private shuttle from JFK Airport?

Yes it is. However, you will have to pre-order your private shuttle in advance, and meet your shuttle driver at a specific location once you arrive.

Where do I meet my Welcome Pickups driver?

As soon as you’ve collected your luggage, you will find your driver standing just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors. To ensure a smooth pickup, we will send you an email 24 hours before your flight, containing your driver’s name, a photo and their phone number.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

At Welcome Pickups, we understand that sudden delays can be stressful. That’s why we provide all of our drivers with live updates on your plane’s landing time. So they will always be waiting for you when you land.

Book your New York Transfer