• Nothing Found

Taxis et Transferts à l'Aéroport de Bilbao

Tarif Fixe pour votre Taxi à l'Aéroport de Bilbao

Réserver un transfert

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Taxis les mieux notés au départ de l'aéroport international de Bilbao

Bilbao, située dans la région basque du nord de l’Espagne, abrite de belles plages, de délicieuses tapas locales, le musée Guggenheim et une architecture étonnante. Chaque quartier de Bilbao a sa propre caractéristique et atmosphère, de ce fait il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts ; que vous aimiez séjourner dans le quartier branché de Bilbao la Vieja, la vieille ville ou dans la partie plus centrale de la ville. De plus, Bilbao est à seulement une heure du célèbre San Sebastián, la capitale des tapas espagnoles.

Une fois que vous aurez atterri, la dernière chose que vous voudriez faire est d’attendre dans les longues files d’attente afin de prendre un taxi à l’aéroport de Bilbao, ou bien d’essayer de frayer votre chemin dans les transports en commun de la ville. La solution la plus simple serait de réserver votre transfert aéroportuaire privé, en ligne à l’avance et de commencer vos vacances sans stress. Et c’est ce que nous faisons chez Welcome Pickups !

Welcome offre des services de transport aéroportuaire haut de gamme à des prix compétitifs et sans frais cachés. Une fois que vous aurez atterri, votre chauffeur Welcome attendra à l’extérieur de la porte des arrivées avec une pancarte à votre nom. Il vous accompagnera ensuite jusqu’à votre véhicule climatisé présélectionné. Sur le chemin du centre-ville, votre chauffeur local vous donnera des conseils sur ce qu’il faudrait voir et faire lors de votre séjour dans cette charmante ville Espagnole.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Combien coûte un taxi?

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00 - 24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
durée
DE BIO AU CENTRE VILLE
25 €
29 €
15 MIN
DE BIO À BURGOS
270 €
290 €
2 H 25 MIN
DE BIO À SAN SEBASTIAN
155 €
170 €
1 H 15 MIN
DU BIO À LA GARE TERMIBUS
28 €
33 €
20 MIN
DE BIO À GETXO
28 €
38 €
18 MIN

Notre flotte de taxis à l'aéroport de Bilbao

Lorsque nous voyageons, chacun a ses besoins et ses envies spécifiques, c’est pourquoi chez Welcome Pickups nous mettons à votre disposition un large choix de véhicules adaptés à chacun. Si vous voyagez avec quelques amis ou en famille, nous avons des berlines élégantes qui seront parfaites pour un groupe jusqu’à 4 personnes. Si vous voyagez en grand groupe, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut ! Nous avons des minivans spacieux qui vous emmèneront jusqu’à votre hébergement en tout confort.

Itinéraire de l'aéroport de Bilbao jusqu'au centre-ville

L’aéroport de Bilbao est situé à 18 km du centre-ville, et le trajet ne prend qu’environ 15 minutes en taxi. En quittant l’aéroport de Bilbao (BIO), votre chauffeur prendra la N-633 et la BI-631 jusqu’à Zabalbide Kalea 1 et se dirigera vers l’ouest en direction de la N-633 2. Il utilisera la voie de gauche pour rejoindre Barrio Gaztañaga/N-633 3. Au rond-point, il prendra la 1ère sortie et restera sur Barrio Gaztañaga/N-633 pour ensuite continuer sur la N-633 5. Votre chauffeur prendra la sortie vers E-70/A-8/N633/Bilbo/Bilbao/Santander/ Donostia S. Sebastián 6 pour rejoindre la BI-631 7. Il tournera à droite sur San Isidro Kalea et continuera sur Zumalacárregui Etorb./BI-625. Il prendra ensuite Epaltzaren Alargunaren Kalea jusqu’à San Nikolas Plazatxoa 11. Votre chauffeur tournera à droite sur Zumalacárregui Etorb pour ensuite prendre Epaltzaren Alargunaren Kalea jusqu’à San Nikolas Plazatxoa. Votre chauffeur de taxi rejoindra Prim Kalea pour arriver dans le centre-ville de Bilbao.

Tarif de taxi depuis l'aéroport international de Bilbao

Les taxis à l’aéroport de Bilbao n’offrent pas de frais forfaitaires pour le trajet jusqu’au centre-ville, ils calculent leurs tarifs à l’aide d’un taximètre, qui sont donc basés sur le temps et la distance parcourus. Le prix d’un transfert de l’aéroport de Bilbao jusqu’au centre-ville coûte environ 25 €, dans des conditions de circulation normales.

Afin d’éviter tout frais caché, il est conseillé de réserver votre transfert depuis l’aéroport de Bilbao en ligne à l’avance.

Pourquoi réserver votre transfert depuis l'aéroport de Bilbao avec Welcome Pickups ?

Welcome porte les normes de taxi à un tout autre niveau en offrant des vraies expériences de voyage et un service de classe mondiale. Welcome offre un service client premium disponible 24h/7, des chauffeurs anglophones locaux spécialement formés pour leurs services. Vos vacances à Bilbao seront encore meilleures avec les conseils stellaires des conducteurs Welcome Pickups et de leurs transferts sans tracas. Du moment où vous atterrissez à l’aéroport de Bilbao (BIO) jusqu’à la seconde avant votre départ, Welcome Pickups sera là pour assurer votre plus grand confort.

Questions fréquentes

Combien coûte un trajet en taxi de l'aéroport international de Bilbao jusqu'au centre-ville ?

Le prix d'un transfert de l'aéroport de Bilbao jusqu'au centre-ville de Bilbao est calculé à l'aide d'un taximètre, donc en fonction du temps et de la distance parcourus et coûte environ 25 €. Les prix peuvent varier en fonction de l'heure et le jour de votre voyage. Le temps de trajet jusqu'au centre-ville prend environ 15 minutes.

Où dois-je retrouver mon chauffeur Welcome Pickups ?

À votre arrivée, votre chauffeur Welcome vous attendra à l'extérieur du hall des arrivées, tenant une pancarte à votre nom. La veille de votre arrivée, vous recevrez un e-mail avec le nom, la photo et le numéro de téléphone de votre chauffeur, afin que vous sachiez exactement à qui vous attendre. De plus, grâce à l'application mobile Welcome Pickups, vous aurez la possibilité de voir l'emplacement exact de votre chauffeur en temps réel.

Que dois-je faire si mon vol est en retard ?

Tous les chauffeurs de Welcome sont équipés d'un système de mise à jour en direct qui les informera de tout retard ou changement de vol. Avec l'aide de cette application, votre chauffeur sera toujours là à vous attendre, quoi qu'il arrive.

Le tarif d'un taxi de l'aéroport de Bilbao est-il facturé par personne ?

Non, tous nos prix sont par véhicule plutôt que par personne, tant pour nos sedans que pour nos minivans.

Réserver un transfert

Réserver un transfert

• Nothing Found

Bilbao Airport Taxis and Transfers

Set Price for your Bilbao Airport Taxi Transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Top-rated Taxis from Bilbao International Airport

Bilbao, located in the northern Basque region of Spain, is home to beautiful beaches, delicious local tapas, the Guggenheim museum and lets not forget it’s breathtaking architecture. Each part of Bilbao has its own personality and feeling, so when choosing a place to stay there is really something for everyone, whether you like to stay in the trendy Bilbao la Vieja, the old town or more central. Bilbao is also only an hour away from the world-known San Sebastián, the capital of Spanish tapas.

Once you land, the last thing you want to do is look for an airport taxi at the long Bilbao airport queues, or try and find your way through the city’s public transportation system. The easiest solution is to book your private airport transfer online, in advance and start your holiday in the best conditions possible. And that is what we do at Welcome Pickups!

Welcome offers premium airport transportation services at set competitive prices with no hidden costs. Once you land, your Welcome driver will be waiting outside of the arrivals gate holding a sign with your name on it – they will then escort you and your travel party to your pre-selected air-conditioned vehicle.On the way to the city centre, your English speaking driver will give you tips and their local knowledge on what to see and do when visiting this magical town.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM BIO TO THE CITY CENTRE
25 €
29 €
15 MIN
FROM BIO TO BURGOS
270 €
290 €
2 H 25
FROM BIO TO SAN SEBASTIAN
155 €
170 €
1 H 15
FROM BIO TO TERMIBUS STATION
28 €
33 €
20 MIN
FROM BIO TO GETXO
28 €
38 €
18 MIN

Our Bilbao airport taxi fleet

When travelling, we know that everyone has their specific needs and desires, that is why at Welcome we provide a large selection of vehicles to suit everyone. If you are travelling with a few friends or with family, we have stylish Sedans that are perfect for a group of up to 4 people. If you are travelling in a larger group, we have you covered! We have spacious minivans that will take you and your travel partners to your accommodation in comfort.

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions from Bilbao airport to the city centre

Bilbao airport is only located 18 km away from the city centre, and it will take around 15 minutes by taxi. When leaving BIO airport, your taxi driver will take the N-633 and BI-631 to Zabalbide Kalea 1 and head west toward N-633 2. They will use the left lane to merge onto Barrio Gaztañaga/N-633 3. At the roundabout, they will take the 1st exit and stay on Barrio Gaztañaga/N-633 and continue to follow the N-633 5. Your driver will take the exit toward E-70/A-8/N633/Bilbo/Bilbao/Santander/Donostia S. Sebastián 6 and merge onto BI-631 7. They will then turn right onto San Isidro Kalea and continue on to Zumalacárregui Etorb./BI-625. They will then take Epaltzaren Alargunaren Kalea to San Nikolas Plazatxoa 11. Your driver will turn right onto Zumalacárregui Etorb. They will then take Epaltzaren Alargunaren Kalea to San Nikolas Plazatxoa and drive to Prim Kalea. From there they will reach Bilbao’s city centre.

Taxi fare from Bilbao International Airport

Taxis at Bilbao airport do not offer flat rate fees into the city centre, they calculate their prices using a taximeter which is based on the time and distance travelled. The price for an airport transfer from Bilbao Airport to Bilbao city centre is around €25 in normal traffic conditions.

To avoid any hidden fees, it is advisable to book your Bilbao airport transfer online, in advance.

Why book you Bilbao airport transfer with Welcome Pickups?

Welcome takes taxi standards to an entirely new level by offering in-destination travel experiences and world-class service. Welcome offers 24/7 premium customer service, and local hand-picked English-speaking drivers that have been specially trained for their services. Welcome will help you make your Bilbao holiday the best it can possibly be with stellar advice and hassle-free transfers. From the moment you land at Bilbao (BIO) Airport to the second before your departure, Welcome Pickups will be there to ensure your utmost comfort.

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi fare from Bilbao International Airport to the city centre?

The price for an airport transfer from Bilbao Airport to Bilbao city centre is around €25 and is calculated using a taximeter, so based on the time and distance travelled. Prices may vary depending on the time and day you travel. The overall journey should take around 15 minutes to reach the centre.

Where should I meet my Welcome Pickups driver?

As you land, your Welcome driver will be waiting for you outside the arrivals hall, holding a sign with your name on it. The day before you arrive, you will receive an email with your driver’s name, photo, and phone number, so you know exactly who to be looking for. Moreover, shortly before your driver arrives at your designated pickup location you will have the option to see his exact whereabouts through the Welcome Pickups traveller mobile application.

What should I do if my flight is delayed?

All Welcome Pickups drivers are equipped with a live-update system that will notify them of any delays, or changes. Thanks to this device, your driver will always be waiting for you as you land, no matter what.

Is the cost of a Bilbao airport taxi per person?

No, all of our prices, for both our sedans and our minivans, are per vehicle rather than per person.

Was this helpful?
Book your Bilbao Transfer