• Nothing Found

Taxi de l'aéroport de Bodrum

Votre service de transfert de l'aéroport de Bodrum sans stress

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Votre service de transfert de l'aéroport de Bodrum sans stress

La Turquie compte parmi les destinations les plus séduisantes d’Europe. Le pays offre un mélange parfait de culture, de paysages magnifiques et de villes dynamiques. Et Bodrum présente justement tous ces atouts. Station balnéaire située au bord de la mer Égée, Bodrum est une destination à ne pas manquer pour son histoire, ses plages sublimes et son ambiance cosmopolite.

Bodrum est facile d’accès grâce à l’aéroport international de Bodrum-Milas (BJV). L’aéroport est situé à 35 km au nord-est du centre de Bodrum et à 16 km au sud de Milas. L’aéroport est relativement récent et moderne. Il accueille 2,5 millions de voyageurs par an, la plupart arrivant pendant les mois d’été en provenance de grandes villes européennes.

Quand vous arrivez à l’aéroport de Bodrum, le moyen le plus facile de vous rendre dans le centre de Bodrum est de prendre un taxi ou un véhicule de transfert privé. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de descendre de l’avion, de récupérer vos bagages et de vous rendre en ville dans un véhicule privé climatisé – et Welcome offre justement cela!

Après avoir atterri, sortez du terminal des arrivées et votre chauffeur local anglophone vous attendra avec une pancarte portant votre nom. En plus, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter si votre vol est en avance, en retard ou si votre terminal d’arrivée a changé ! Tous nos chauffeurs ont accès à un système de mises à jour en temps réel qui les informe de tout changement. Vous êtes donc assuré de retrouver votre chauffeur Welcome à votre atterrissage.

À la sortie de l’aéroport BJV, votre chauffeur vous donnera des recommandations personnelles sur les sites et les activités pour profiter au maximum de votre séjour dans la ville de Bodrum. Tous vos besoins de transfert seront pris en charge, vous n’avez plus qu’à vous installer confortablement et à profiter du trajet.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Combien coûte un taxi?

TARIFS DE TAXI EN JOURNÉE
(05:00 - 24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
durée
FROM BJV TO BODRUM CITY CENTRE 15 € 15 € 35 MIN
FROM BJV TO BODRUM CASTLE 12 € 12 € 1 H 10 MIN
FROM BJV TO MARMARIS 26 € 26 € 1 H 45 MIN
FROM BODRUM TO YALIKAVAK MARINA 4 € 4 € 30 MIN

Notre flotte de taxis à l'aéroport de Bodrum

Lorsqu’il s’agit de se déplacer, nous savons que chacun a des besoins différents. C’est la raison pour laquelle Welcome a constitué une flotte particulière de taxis de l’aéroport pour répondre à tous les besoins, quelle que soit la taille de votre groupe. Si vous voyagez avec quelques amis ou avec votre famille, nous vous proposons des berlines qui peuvent accueillir confortablement jusqu’à quatre passagers. Si vous voyagez avec un groupe plus large allant jusqu’à 8 personnes, vous pouvez opter pour l’un de nos spacieux monospaces.

Ce que nos clients disent au sujet de Welcome

"Anabelia, notre guide était merveilleuse, elle nous a renseignés sur l'histoire et les spécialités locales et nous a fait de magnifiques suggestions et nous a permis de comprendre la culture grecque et la nourriture. Je recommande vivement ce circuit".

Itinéraire de votre transfert depuis l'aéroport de Bodrum-Milas

Le centre de Bodrum est facile d’accès depuis l’aéroport de Bodrum. Il y a 35 km de distance entre l’aéroport BJV et le centre de Bodrum, et votre trajet en voiture prendra environ 35 minutes. Une fois que votre chauffeur a quitté l’aéroport, il se dirigera vers le nord-est en direction de Havalimanı Sk, puis quittera le rond-point pour emprunter la sortie Milas Bodrum Havaalanı Çıkışı. Votre chauffeur continuera sur Milas-Bodrum Havaalanı Yolu sur 1 km avant d’utiliser la voie de droite pour prendre la bretelle vers Muğla Bodrum Yolu/D330. Il restera sur cette route pendant 33.2 km avant de tourner à gauche sur Cevat Şakir Cd. Votre chauffeur entrera alors dans le centre-ville pour vous déposer à votre hôtel.

Tarif du taxi depuis l'aéroport international de Bodrum

Malheureusement, les taxis de Bodrum ne proposent pas de tarifs forfaitaires. Votre transfert de l’aéroport au centre de Bodrum sera calculé à l’aide d’un taximètre en fonction de la durée et de la distance parcourue jusqu’à votre hôtel de Bodrum. Le prix d’une course de l’aéroport BJV vers le centre-ville vous coûtera environ 15 € (160 TL ₺), suivant les conditions de circulation.

Il est recommandé de pré-réserver votre taxi de l’aéroport de Bodrum-Milas en ligne pour éviter les complications et les frais cachés.

Pourquoi réserver votre transfert de l'aéroport de Bodrum auprès de Welcome Pickups ?

Welcome Pickups est une compagnie de transferts privés qui offre un niveau de service supérieur et des transferts personnalisés avec des chauffeurs locaux parlant anglais, tous sélectionnés et formés par nos soins. Nous proposons des prix imbattables, une assistance client 24 h/24 et 7 j/7 et des conseils personnalisés sur les sites à voir et les activités à faire pendant votre séjour à Bodrum. Toutes nos recommandations sont basées sur des avis authentiques de clients, vous pouvez donc réserver une expérience 5 étoiles pour passer un séjour inoubliable dès votre atterrissage à l’aéroport BJV.

Questions fréquentes

Combien coûte un trajet en taxi de l'aéroport international de Bodrum jusqu'au centre-ville ?

Les taxis de Bodrum calculent leurs tarifs de transfert à l’aide d’un taximètre en fonction de la durée et de la distance parcourue jusqu’au centre-ville de Bodrum. Le tarif moyen de votre course de l’aéroport de Bodrum devrait toutefois s’élever à environ 15 € (160 TL ₺), en fonction des conditions de circulation.

Si vous préférez payer un tarif forfaitaire, vous pouvez pré-réserver votre transfert de l’aéroport auprès de Welcome Pickups et éviter ainsi les frais cachés.

Que dois-je faire si mon vol a du retard ?

Inutile de vous inquiéter en cas de changement de vol, nous disposons d’un système de mise à jour en temps réel qui informera votre chauffeur si vous avez du retard. Votre chauffeur sera donc informé de votre nouvel horaire d’arrivée et du numéro de votre porte. Votre chauffeur vous attendra quoiqu’il arrive à votre atterrissage, que votre vol ait du retard ou de l’avance.

Où vais-je retrouver mon chauffeur Welcome Pickups ?

Votre chauffeur Welcome Pickups vous attendra à l’extérieur du hall des arrivées à l’aéroport de Bodrum, avec une pancarte affichant votre nom. Vous pourrez le reconnaître facilement car un e-mail vous sera envoyé la veille de votre arrivée avec le nom de votre chauffeur, sa photo et son numéro de téléphone. De plus, Welcome Pickups dispose désormais d’une application mobile qui vous permet de suivre la position de votre chauffeur et de garder ainsi l’esprit tranquille tout au long de l’expérience.

Avez-vous trouvé cela utile ?

Options de transfert à Bodrum

Réserver un transfert

• Nothing Found

Bodrum Airport Taxis and Transfers

Your stress-free Bodrum airport transfer service

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Your stress-free Bodrum airport transfer service

Turkey is one of the most attractive destinations in Europe as it is a perfect mix of culture, beautiful scenery, and vibrant city life – and one of the Turkish destinations that embodies just that is Bodrum. Located on the edge of the Aegean Turkish coast, Bodrum is a must-visit filled with history, wonderful beaches with a cosmopolitan feel.

Bodrum is easily accessible thanks to the Milas-Bodrum International (BJV) Airport. The airport is situated 35 km northeast of Bodrum’s city centre, and 16 km south of Milas. The airport is fairly new and modern and hosts 2.5 million travellers a year, most arriving during the summer months from major cities around Europe.

So when arriving at Bodrum airport, the easiest way to get to Bodrum city is by taking a taxi or private transfer. All you have to do is hop off the plane, collect your luggage and make your way to the city in a private air-conditioned vehicle – and Welcome offers just that!

Once you land and exit the arrivals terminal, your local English-speaking driver will be waiting for you, holding a sign with your name on it. Moreover, you don’t even have to worry if your flight is early, delayed or if your exit terminal has changed! All of our drivers have a live update system that notifies them of any change, making sure that your Welcome driver will be waiting for you when you land.

On the way out of BJV airport, your driver will give you inside tips on what to see or do to make the most out of your stay within Bodrum city. With all of your transfer needs taken care of, you can sit back and enjoy the ride.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM BJV TO BODRUM CITY CENTRE
15 €
15 €
35 MIN
FROM BJV TO BODRUM CASTLE
12 €
12 €
1 H 10 MIN
FROM BJV TO MARMARIS
26 €
26 €
1 H 45 MIN
FROM BODRUM TO YALIKAVAK MARINA
4 €
4 €
30 MIN

Our Bodrum airport taxi fleet

When it comes to getting around, we know that every traveller has different needs. That is why Welcome has designed a special airport taxi fleet to suit all, no matter what size your group. If you are travelling with a few friends or family members, we have comfortable Sedans perfect for up to 4 people. If you are travelling in a larger group of up to 8 people, why not try out one of our roomy minivans.

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Milas-Bodrum airport transfer

Central Bodrum is easily accessible from Bodrum airport. The distance from (BJV) Airport to the centre of Bodrum is 35 km, and your overall car transfer time should be around 35 minutes. Once your driver leaves the airport, they will head northeast toward Havalimanı Sk and then exit the roundabout onto Milas Bodrum Havaalanı Çıkışı. Your driver will continue onto Milas-Bodrum Havaalanı Yolu for 1 km before using the right lane to take the ramp onto Muğla Bodrum Yolu/D330. They will stay on this road for 33.2 km before turning left onto Cevat Şakir Cd. Your taxi driver will then enter the city centre and will take you to your hotel from there.

Taxi fare from Bodrum International Airport

Unfortunately, taxis in Bodrum do not offer flat-rate fares, this means that your airport transfer to Bodrum city centre will be calculated using a taximeter, so based on the time and distance travelled to your Bodrum hotel. The price of a journey to the city centre from BJV airport will cost around €15 (₺160 TL), depending on traffic conditions.

It is advisable to pre-book your hassle-free transfer from Milas Bodrum airport online and avoid any hidden fees.

Why book you Bodrum airport transfer with Welcome Pickups?

Welcome Pickups is a next-level private transfer company, offering personalised transfers, local English-speaking drivers, all hand-picked and trained by us. We offer unbeatable prices, 24/7 customer support, and great inside information on what to see and do during your stay in Bodrum. All of our recommendations are based on real customer reviews, so you can book a 5-star experience as soon as you land at BJV airport, and start making lifelong memories.

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi fare from Bodrum International Airport to Bodrum city centre?

Taxis in Bodrum calculate their transfer rates using a taximeter, so based on the time and distance travelled to Bodrum city centre. That being said, your overall taxi rate from Bodrum airport should cost around €15 (₺160 TL), depending on traffic conditions.

If you wish to travel at a set rate fare, you can pre-book your airport transfer with Welcome Pickups, and avoid any hidden fees.

What should I do if my flight is delayed?

You don’t need to worry if your flight changes – we have a live-update system that will notify your driver of any delays, so they’ll be aware of your new arrival time or gate number. Your driver will always be waiting for you when you land, no matter if your flight is late or early.

Where should I meet my Welcome Pickups driver?

Upon your arrival at Bodrum airport, your Welcome driver will be waiting for you outside the arrivals hall, holding a sign with your name on it. You will know what they look like as an email will be sent to you the day before you arrive, with your driver’s name, photo, and phone number. In addition, Welcome Pickups now has a mobile application that allows you to track your driver’s whereabouts, making your transfer experience as smooth as possible.

Was this helpful?
Book your Bodrum Transfer