• Nothing Found

سيارات الأجرة ومواصلات ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا

تكلفة ثابتة لتاكسي تشيفيتافيكيا

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

مواصلات سريعة وموثوق بها من ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا

لا يوجد شيء أفضل من الوصول إلى مدينة جديدة ومعرفة أن مواصلاتك تلقي العناية اللازمة. في اللحظة التي تنزل فيها من العبارة في ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا في روما، سيكون سائقك الشخصي في انتظارك حاملاً لافتة عليها اسمك. حتى إذا تأخرت العبارة، فسيكون سائقك دائمًا متواجدًا في الوقت المحدد، حيث نقدم لجميع موظفينا تحديثات مباشرة عن موعد وصولك. بعد الترحيب الحار، سيساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك إلى تاكسي تشيفيتافيكيا المحدد مسبقًا.

بينما تستمتع بمواصلات ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا، سيجيب سائقك على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول المدينة وسيشارك معك بعض النصائح والحيل المحلية حول كيفية تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك في روما. مع العناية بجميع احتياجات مواصلاتك من خلال Welcome Pickups، كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالرحلة.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Welcome Pickups أثناء تواجدك في وسط المدينة، أو لنقلك من وإلى مطار روما فيوميتشينو أو مطار روما شيامبينو.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

Fiumicino airport taxi

تاكسي تشيفيتافيكيا لكل حجم مجموعة

بغض النظر عن حجم المجموعة التي تسافر معها، لدينا تاكسي تشيفيتافيكيا الذي يناسبك. يمكنك الاختيار من بين سيارات السيدان الأنيقة الخاصة بنا، والتي تتسع لـ 4 أشخاص بسهولة أو سيارات الميني فان الركاب الصغيرة الخاصة بنا والتي يمكنها نقل ما يصل إلى 8 أشخاص براحة تامة.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلاتك من تشيفيتافيكيا

تشيفيتافيكيا، المعروف أيضًا باسم ميناء روما، هو ميناء حديث يقع على بعد 70 كيلومترًا شمال غرب وسط المدينة. يجب ألا تستغرق رحلة تاكسي ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا أكثر من 60 دقيقة في ظل ظروف حركة المرور العادية. للوصول إلى وسط مدينة روما، سيأخذ سائقك E840 وSS 1 Via Aurelia إلى A12/E80 في سانتا مارينيلا. بعد ذلك، سوف يتبع A12/E80 وSS 1 Via Aurelia إلى طريق Via Aurelia في روما. من هنا، سيستخدم سائقك الطرق المحلية الأصغر ليأخذك إلى الفندق أو نقطة الإنزال في روما.

هل تاكسي تشيفيتافيكيا مناسب لك؟

على الرغم من وجود خيارات نقل عام أرخص، إلا أن ركوب تاكسي ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا هو الخيار الأسرع والأكثر ملاءمة. القطارات نادرة جدًا وقد تضطر إلى الانتظار أكثر من ساعة لركوب إحداها، وقد تضطر للانتظار في البرد لفترة طويلة. هذا الأمر يستقطع وقتًا كبيرًا من إجازتك، بل ويترك أيضًا متعلقاتك الشخصية معرضة للخطر لفترة طويلة من الوقت. بدلاً من ذلك، لماذا لا تستقل تاكسي تشيفيتافيكيا وتشق طريقك مباشرةً إلى وجهتك النهائية في روما في غضون دقائق.

أسعار تاكسي تشيفيتافيكيا

لا يقدم السائقون المحليون في ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا رسومًا ثابتة للرحلة إلى وسط مدينة روما. بدلاً من ذلك، سوف يحسبون الرسوم باستخدام عداد التاكسي بناءً على المسافة. تبلغ التكلفة الإجمالية لهذه الرحلة حوالي 140 يورو، ولكن قد تكون هناك رسوم إضافية لأشياء مثل الأمتعة الزائدة والسفر ليلاً. للحصول على رسوم ثابتة لمواصلاتك من تشيفيتافيكيا، نوصي بحجز تاكسي مع Welcome Pickups مقدمًا.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

في Welcome Pickups، نريد مساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك في روما. لهذا السبب نقدم تجارب سفر وإضافات مخصصة بالكامل وقابلة للتخصيص في الوجهة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك حجز تذاكر تجنب الطوابير مسبقًا لبعض أفضل مناطق الجذب في روما وسيقوم سائقك بتسليم التذاكر إليك يدويًا في يوم الإقلال. كما نقدم جولات مشاهدة معالم المدينة الرائعة في جميع أنحاء روما. يمكنك اختيار محطات التوقف التي تريدها، والمدة التي تقضيها في كل منها، والسائق الذي ترغب فيه ونقطة الإنزال الخاصة بك. شاهد روما في طريقك عبر رحلة Welcome Pickups.

الأسئلة المتكررة

كم تبعد روما عن ميناء تشيفيتافيكيا؟

Civitavecchia Port is located 70 km away from the city centre of Rome, so if you take a Civitavecchia taxi, this journey shouldn’t take more than 60 minutes. The cost of a Civitavecchia Port transfer by taxi will cost around €140 based on a taximeter.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

As soon as you step off the ferry at Civitavecchia Port, you will see your driver waiting for you, holding a sign with your name on it.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت العبارة الخاصة بي؟

There’s absolutely no need to worry if your Ferry is delayed or even docking early. We provide our drivers with live updates on any schedule changes, so they will always be there when you arrive.

هل تكلفة تاكسي تشيفيتافيكيا حسب الفرد؟

No. All of our prices are per vehicle, never per person. You can bring up to 4 people in our sedans and 8 in our minivans for one set-rate cost.

كيف أجد تاكسي روما أثناء إقامتي؟

Finding a Rome taxi during your vacation couldn’t be easier. You can hail a cab from the street, walk to one of the many taxi ranks dotted around the city or call one of the local radio taxi companies.

خيارات المواصلات في روما

احجز مواصلاتك روما

• Nothing Found

Civitavecchia Port Transfers and Taxis

Set-cost for your Civitavecchia taxi

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Rome Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Quick and reliable Civitavecchia Port transfers

There’s nothing better than arriving in a new city and knowing your transfer is taken care of. The moment you step off the ferry at Rome’s Civitavecchia Port, your personal driver will be there waiting for you, holding a sign with your name on it. Even if your ferry is delayed, your driver will always be on time, as we provide all of our staff with live updates on your arrival. After a warm greeting, your driver will help you carry your luggage to your pre-selected Civitavecchia taxi.

While you enjoy your Civitavecchia Port transfer, your driver will answer any questions you may have about the city and will share with you some local’s tips and tricks on how to make the most out of your time in Rome. With all of your transfer needs taken care of by Welcome Pickups, all you need to do is sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. 

You can also use Welcome Pickups while in the city centre, or for your transfers to and from Rome Fiumicino Airport or Rome Ciampino Airport. 

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Fiumicino airport white regular taxi

A Civitavecchia taxi for every group size

No matter what size group you’re travelling with, we have a Civitavecchia taxi to suit you. You can choose from our stylish sedans, that fit up to 4 people with ease or our XL minivans that can transfer up to 8 people in comfort. 

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Civitavecchia transfer

Civitavecchia, also known as the Port of Rome, is a modern port located just 70 kilometres north-west of the city centre. A Civitavecchia taxi ride shouldn’t take more than 60 minutes under normal traffic conditions. To reach the city centre of Rome, your driver will take E840 and SS 1 Via Aurelia to A12/E80 in Santa Marinella. They will then follow A12/E80 and SS 1 Via Aurelia to Via Aurelia in Rome. From here, your driver will use the smaller local roads to take you to your hotel or drop-off point in Rome. 

Is a Civitavecchia taxi for you?

Although there are cheaper public transport options, taking a taxi for your Civitavecchia Port transfer is by far the quickest and most convenient option. Trains are quite infrequent and you might have to wait more than one hour to catch one, so you could end up standing out in the cold for a long time. This not only takes time away from your vacation, but it also leaves your personal belongings exposed for an extended period of time. Instead, why not take a Civitavecchia taxi and make your way directly to your final destination in Rome in a matter of minutes. 

Civitavecchia taxi prices

The local drivers at Civitavecchia Port don’t offer a flat-rate fee for the journey into the city centre of Rome. Instead, they will charge you using a taximeter based on distance. The total cost of this journey will be around €140, but there could be additional fees for things such as excess luggage and travelling at night. To secure a set-rate fee for your Civitavecchia transfer, we recommend booking your taxi with Welcome Pickups in advance. 

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

At Welcome Pickups, we want to help you make the most out of your time in Rome. That’s why we offer completely personalised and customisable in-destination travel experiences and extras. For example, you can pre-book your skip the line tickets for some of the top attractions in Rome and your driver will hand-deliver your tickets to you on the day of your pickup. We also offer fantastic Sightseeing Tours throughout Rome. You can choose the stops you want to make, how long you spend in each, the driver you wish to experience it with and your drop-off point. See Rome your way with Welcome Pickups. 

Frequently asked questions

How far is Rome from Civitavecchia port?

Civitavecchia Port is located 70 km away from the city centre of Rome, so if you take a Civitavecchia taxi, this journey shouldn't take more than 60 minutes. The cost of a Civitavecchia Port transfer by taxi will cost around €140 based on a taximeter.

Where do I meet my driver?

As soon as you step off the ferry at Civitavecchia Port, you will see your driver waiting for you, holding a sign with your name on it.

What do I do if my ferry is delayed?

There’s absolutely no need to worry if your Ferry is delayed or even docking early. We provide our drivers with live updates on any schedule changes, so they will always be there when you arrive.

Is the cost of a Civitavecchia taxi per person?

No. All of our prices are per vehicle, never per person. You can bring up to 4 people in our sedans and 8 in our minivans for one set-rate cost.

How do I find a Rome taxi during my stay?

Finding a Rome taxi during your vacation couldn't be easier. You can hail a cab from the street, walk to one of the many taxi ranks dotted around the city or call one of the local radio taxi companies.