• Nothing Found

سيارات الأجرة والمواصلات من مطار شيامبينو

تكلفة محددة لتاكسي مطار شيامبينو

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

مواصلات لا تقبل المنافسة مع تاكسي مطار شيامبينو

ليس هناك ما هو أفضل بعد رحلة طويلة ومرهقة من التوجه مباشرة إلى فندقك دون أي ضجة أو انتظار. يعد ركوب تاكسي مطار شيامبينو هو خيار النقل الأكثر ملاءمة وسرعة إلى حد بعيد، حيث ينقلك إلى فندقك في غضون 25 دقيقة فقط. انس الاضطرار إلى سحب أمتعتك عبر شبكات النقل العام أو الاضطرار إلى المجادلة والمساومة مع السائقين المحليين واختر تاكسي لمواصلاتك من مطار شيامبينو.

بينما تشق طريقك عبر مطار شيامبينو، سترى سائقك الودود في انتظارك خارج أبواب صالات الوصول مباشرةً، حاملاً لافتة عليها اسمك. بعد الترحيب الحار، سيساعدك سائقك في حمل أمتعتك إلى سيارتك المحددة مسبقًا حتى تتمكن من بدء مواصلات مطار شيامبينو.

كل سائقينا يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية ويعرفون كل ما يمكن معرفته عن روما، لذا يمكنك أن تسألهم أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك وسيشاركون معك بعض الأماكن التي يجب أن تراها أثناء إقامتك. مع عناية Welcome بمواصلاتك، كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالرحلة إلى وسط مدينة روما.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

كم تكلفة التاكسي؟

أسعار التاكسي
وقت النهار
(05:00 - 24:00)
وقت الليل
(00:00 - 05:00)
المدة
من مطار شيامبينو إلى وسط المدينة
44 €
44 €
40 دقيقة
من مطار شيامبينو إلى الفاتيكان
44 €
44 €
48 دقيقة
من مطار شيامبينو إلى كولوسيو
44 €
44 €
20 دقيقة
من مطار شيامبينو إلى البانثيون
44 €
44 €
28 دقيقة
من مطار شيامبينو إلى تيرميني
44 €
44 €
21 دقيقة

أسطول تاكسي Welcome الخاص بنا في مطار شيامبينو

نحن نتفهم أن مجموعات مختلفة من المسافرين لها احتياجات مختلفة. لهذا السبب لدينا سيارات أجرة مطار شيامبينو مختلفة الحجم لتناسب احتياجاتك الفردية. إذا كنت تسافر مع مجموعة مكونة من 4 أفراد أو أقل، يمكنك الاستمتاع برحلة في إحدى سيارات السيدان الأنيقة. من ناحية أخرى، إذا كانت مجموعتك تصل إلى 8 أشخاص، فستكون إحدى سيارات الميني فان الركاب الفسيحة الخاصة بنا مريحة ومناسبة لك.

Fiumicino airport taxi

نوع السيارة

تاكسي مطار شيامبينو (سيدان)

عدد الركاب

ما يصل إلى 4

السعر لـ وسط المدينة

46

Fiumicino airport minivan taxi

نوع السيارة

تاكسي مطار شيامبينو (ميني فان)

عدد الركاب

ما يصل إلى 8

السعر لـ وسط المدينة

138

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلاتك من مطار شيامبينو

مطار روما شيامبينو (CIA) هو ثاني مطار دولي في روما، يقوم بتشغيل معظم شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة وبعض الطائرات العسكرية. يقع وسط مدينة روما على بعد 15.1 كم من المطار، لذا لا ينبغي أن تستغرق الرحلة أكثر من 25 دقيقة في تاكسي مطار شيامبينو. بعد الخروج من مجمع المطار، سيصعد سائقك Via Appia Nuova/SS7 من شارع Francesco Baracca ثم يسلك المخرج الدائري في طريق Appia Nuova. ثم سيتبع هذا الطريق حتى يصل إلى Via Aosta حيث سيخرج إلى Via Nola وPiazzale Labicano وVia Giovanni Giolitti وأخيراً Sottopassaggio Pettinelli/Sottopasso Turbigo إلى Via Giovanni Giolitti. من هناك، سيستخدم سائقك الطرق المحلية الأصغر للوصول إلى فندقك.

استقل تاكسي مطار شيامبينو السريع والموثوق

المواصلات الخاصة من مطار شيامبينو إلى مكان إقامتك هي إلى حد بعيد خيار النقل الأسهل والأكثر راحة. Welcome Pickups تضمن وصولك في الوقت المحدد، دون مواجهة أي مشاكل أو رسوم خفية. يعد ركوب تاكسي مطار شيامبينو هو الخيار المثالي، خاصة إذا كان لديك أطفال، والكثير من الأمتعة ولا ترغب في إضاعة الوقت.

رسوم ثابتة لمواصلات مطار شيامبينو

سيارات الأجرة في روما أرخص بكثير مما هي عليه في العديد من المدن الأخرى في أوروبا. ستتكلف مواصلاتك من مطار شيامبينو إلى وسط المدينة رسومًا محددة السعر تبلغ 44 يورو، ومع ذلك، إذا كنت مسافرًا خارج حلقة وسط المدينة، فسيتم محاسبتك باستخدام عداد التاكسي والذي قد يكلفك أكثر. إضافة إلى ذلك، قد يفرض عليك العديد من السائقين المحليين رسومًا إضافية مقابل أشياء مثل الأمتعة الزائدة والسفر خلال العطلات الخاصة، لذلك لضمان سعر محدد بدون رسوم خفية، نوصيك بحجز تاكسي مسبقًا.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

حجز تاكسي مطار شيامبينو مع Welcome Pickups أسهل كثيرًا! مع Welcome، لا تحجز فقط وسيلة نقل، بل تفتح لك عالماً كاملاً من إضافات السفر والتخصيص الشخصي. سنوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه أثناء إقامتك في روما، مثل مقعد الطفل ونوع معين من السيارات والمنتجات المحلية المفيدة وإضافات السفر مثل تذاكر تجنب الطوابير لمناطق الجذب الرئيسية في روما. استكشف مبنى البانثيون أو قلعة سانت أنجلو مع التذاكر التي سيقوم سائقك بتسليمها لك يدويًا في يوم إقلالك من مطار روما شيامبينو، حتى لا تضطر إلى إضاعة ثانية واحدة في الانتظار في الطابور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر Welcome Pickups دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ومراقبة مواعيد الرحلة، لذلك سيكون سائقك دائمًا في انتظارك عندما تصل.

الأسئلة المتكررة

كم تبلغ تكلفة سيارة الأجرة من مطار شيامبينو إلى روما؟

يتقاضى سائقو سيارات الأجرة في مطار شيامبينو رسومًا محددة للرحلة إلى وسط مدينة روما. ستتكلف الرحلة التي تستغرق 25 دقيقة 44 يورو طالما أنك تسافر إلى حلقة وسط المدينة. إذا كان فندقك خارج وسط المدينة، فسيقوم سائقك بحساب الأجرة باستخدام عداد التاكسي.

هل تعمل أوبر في روما؟

على الرغم من أن التطبيق متاح بسهولة في روما، إلا أن استخدام أوبر محظور إلى حد كبير. تسمح اللوائح المعمول بها في روما لسائقي سيارات Uber Black (وعربات Uber) فقط بالعمل، حيث يجب أن يكون لدى السائقين رخصة NCC لسيارة المدينة للعمل. هذا يجعل أخذ سيارة أوبر أمرًا صعبًا ومكلفًا للغاية.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

بعد أن تشق طريقك بعد استلام الأمتعة، سترى سائقك في انتظارك خارج صالة الوصول مباشرةً، حاملاً لافتة عليها اسمك. للتأكد من أن كل شيء يعمل بسلاسة، قبل يوم واحد من ركوب تاكسي مطار شيامبينو، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على اسم السائق وصورته ورقم هاتفه.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

يتم تزويد جميع سائقي Welcome Pickup بتحديثات مباشرة عن موعد وصول طائرتك، لذلك بغض النظر عما إذا كانت طائرتك قد تأخرت أو وصلت مبكرًا، فسيظل سائقك دائمًا في انتظارك عندما تصل.

هل تكلفة تاكسي مطار شيامبينو حسب الفرد؟

جميع أسعارنا حسب نوع السيارة، وليس حسب عدد الأشخاص على الإطلاق. يمكنك إضافة ما يصل إلى 8 أشخاص في سيارات الميني فان الخاصة بنا و4 أشخاص في سيارات السيدان الخاصة بنا لمجموعة واحدة بسعر لا يُضاهى.

خيارات المواصلات في روما

احجز مواصلاتك روما

• Nothing Found

Ciampino Airport Transfers and Taxis

Set cost for your Ciampino Airport Taxi

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Rome Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Unbeatable transfers with a Ciampino airport taxi

There’s nothing better after a long and tiresome flight than heading directly to your hotel with no fuss and no waiting. Taking a Ciampino airport taxi is by far the most convenient and fast transfer option, getting you to your hotel in just 25 minutes. Forget having to drag your luggage through public transportation networks or having to argue and haggle with local drivers and choose a taxi for your transfer from Ciampino airport. 

As you make your way through Ciampino airport, you will see your friendly driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals terminal doors, holding a sign with your name on it. After a warm greeting, your driver will help you carry your luggage to your pre-selected vehicle so you can begin your Ciampino airport transfer.   

All of our drivers are fluent in English and know everything there is to know about Rome, so you can ask them any questions you may have and they will share with you some must-see places during your stay. With Welcome taking care of your transport, all you need to do is sit back, relax and enjoy the journey into the city centre of Rome. 

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM CIA TO CITY CENTRE
44 €
44 €
40 MIN
FROM CIA TO VATICAN
44 €
44 €
48 MIN
FROM CIA TO COLOSSEO
44 €
44 €
20 MIN
FROM CIA TO PANTHEON
44 €
44 €
28 MIN
FROM CIA TO TERMINI
44 €
44 €
21 MIN

Our Welcome taxi fleet at Ciampino airport

We understand that different groups of travellers have different needs. That’s why we have different sized Ciampino airport taxis to suit your individual needs. If you’re travelling with a group of 4 or less, you can enjoy a ride in one of our stylish Sedans. On the other hand, if your group is up to 8 people, you will all fit comfortably inside one of our spacious minivans. 

Fiumicino airport white taxi departing from the airport

CAR TYPE

Ciampino Airport Taxi (Sedan)

number of passengers

Up to 4

price to City Centre

46

Fiumicino airport white minivan taxi

CAR TYPE

Ciampino Airport Taxi (Minivan)

number of passengers

Up to 8

price to City Centre

138

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your transfer from Ciampino airport

Rome Ciampino airport (CIA) is the second international airport in Rome, operating most low-cost carrier airlines and some military planes. The city centre of Rome is located 15.1 km away from the airport, so the journey shouldn’t take longer than 25 minutes in a Ciampino airport taxi. After exiting the airport compound, your driver will get on Via Appia Nuova/SS7 from Via Francesco Baracca and then take the roundabout exit onto Via Appia Nuova. He will then follow this road until he reaches Via Aosta where he will exit onto Via Nola, Piazzale Labicano, Via Giovanni Giolitti and finally Sottopassaggio Pettinelli/Sottopasso Turbigo to Via Giovanni Giolitti. From there, your driver will use the smaller local roads to reach your hotel. 

Take a quick and reliable Ciampino taxi

A private transfer from Ciampino airport to your accommodation is by far the easiest and more comfortable transportation option. Welcome Pickups ensures that you will arrive on time, without facing any problems or hidden fees. Taking a Ciampino airport taxi is the ideal option, especially if you have kids, lots of luggage and little time to waste.

Set rate fee for your Ciampino airport transfer

Taxis in Rome are much cheaper than in many other cities in Europe. Your transfer from Ciampino airport (CIA) to the city centre will cost a set rate fee of 44€, however, if you are travelling outside of the central city ring, you will be charged using a taximeter which could cost more. Having said this, many local drivers may charge you extra for things such as excess luggage and travelling during special holidays, so to ensure a set-rate with no hidden charges, we recommend booking your taxi in advance. 

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

Booking a Ciampino Airport taxi with Welcome Pickups couldn’t be easier! With Welcome, you don’t book just a transfer, you open up a whole world of travel extras and personalisation. We will provide you with everything you need during your stay in Rome, such as a baby seat, a particular type of car, useful local products and travel extras like our skip-the-Line tickets for the major attractions of Rome. Explore the Pantheon or Castel Sant’Angelo with tickets that your driver will hand-deliver to you on the day of your Camino airport transfer, so you don’t have to waste a single second waiting in line. In addition, Welcome Pickups provides 24/7 customer support and flight monitoring, so your driver will always be waiting for you when you land. 

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi from Ciampino airport to Rome?

Ciampino airport taxi drivers charge a set rate fee for the journey into the city centre of Rome. The 25-minute journey will cost 44€ so long as you are travelling into the central ring. If your hotel is outside of the city centre, your driver will charge you using a taximeter.

Does Uber operate in Rome?

Even though the app is readily available in Rome, the use of Uber is largely forbidden. Regulations in Rome only allow Uber Black (and Uber vans) as drivers must have the town car NCC license to operate. This makes taking an Uber very difficult and expensive.

Where do I meet my driver?

After you make your way through baggage claim, you will see your driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals terminal, holding a sign with your name on it. To make sure everything runs smoothly, one day before you take your Ciampino airport taxi, you will receive an email containing your driver’s name, photo and phone number.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

All Welcome Pickup drivers are provided with live updates on your plane’s arrival time, so no matter if your plane is delayed or getting in early, your driver will always be there waiting when you land.

Is the cost of a Ciampino airport taxi per person?

All of our prices are per vehicle, never per person. You can add up to 8 people in our minivans and 4 in our sedans for one set, unbeatable price.