• Nothing Found

Transferts et taxis de l'aéroport de Charleroi

Tarif fixe pour votre taxi de l'aéroport de Charleroi

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Voyagez en toute sécurité avec Welcome Pickups

96 sur 100 Ces 7 derniers jours
137 évaluations

Score net de sécurité

Nous avons introduit une mesure indiquant à quel point les voyageurs se sentent en sécurité lorsqu'ils utilisent nos services pendant la pandémie de COVID-19. Après chaque trajet, nous demandons à chaque voyageur de laisser une évaluation.

  • Intervalle de 20 minutes entre les transferts

    Après chaque trajet, nos chauffeurs disposent d'au moins 20 minutes pour nettoyer méticuleusement les surfaces de la voiture et aérer la cabine.

  • Désinfection régulière du véhicule

    Nos chauffeurs nettoient et désinfectent méticuleusement leurs véhicules, conformément au Protocole de sécurité de l'entreprise.

  • Trajet sans contact

    Au moment de la réservation, vous pouvez demander en un seul clic à n'avoir aucun contact avec le chauffeur pendant le transfert. Dans ce cas, le chauffeur ne vous aidera pas à porter vos bagages ou ne vous serrera pas la main.

  • Désinfectant à bord de chaque véhicule

    Nous fournissons des désinfectants pour les mains et des lingettes à tous nos voyageurs. Nos chauffeurs ont leur propre désinfectant qu'ils utilisent avant et après chaque trajet.

En savoir plus

Prix imbattable pour votre taxi de l'aéroport de Charleroi

Après un long vol, vous ne pouvez souhaiter meilleur accueil que d’être attendu au hall des arrivées par un chauffeur attitré qui vous amènera à votre véhicule avec air conditionné et vous conduira directement à votre hôtel. Ne perdrez pas votre temps à chercher votre chemin dans les transports en commun ou à traîner vos bagages dans l’aéroport. Optez plutôt pour la rapidité et la fiabilité d’un taxi de l’aéroport de Charleroi.

Après avoir récupéré vos bagages, vous verrez l’un de nos sympathiques chauffeurs qui vous attendra juste devant les portes du hall d’arrivée. Votre chauffeur vous accueillera avec un panneau portant votre nom et vous aidera à porter vos bagages jusqu’au taxi de l’aéroport de Charleroi qui a été sélectionné pour vous. Même si votre vol a du retard, votre chauffeur sera là à l’atterrissage de votre avion, grâce au suivi des arrivées en temps réel.

Vous pouvez vous installer confortablement et profiter du trajet de l’aéroport de Charleroi à Bruxelles. Votre chauffeur partagera avec vous ses conseils et ses recommandations sur les lieux à voir dans la ville. Welcome Pickups s’occupe de tout, vous n’avez plus qu’à vous détendre.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Combien coûte un taxi?

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00 - 24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
durée
CRL - BRUXELLES
88 €
100 €
60 MIN
CRL - CHARLEROI
35 €
40 €
20 MIN
CRL - LOUVAIN
94 €
108 €
70 MIN
taxi_brussels

Notre flotte de taxis à l'aéroport de Charleroi

Que vous choisissiez un vol à destination de l’aéroport de Bruxelles (BRU) ou de l’aéroport de Charleroi (CRL), nous avons une voiture qui conviendra parfaitement à votre groupe. Si vous voyagez avec 4 personnes ou moins, vous circulerez à bord de l’une de nos élégantes berlines. Ou, si votre groupe compte jusqu’à 8 personnes, vous serez confortablement installés dans l’un de nos spacieux monospaces.

Ce que nos clients disent au sujet de Welcome

"Anabelia, notre guide était merveilleuse, elle nous a renseignés sur l'histoire et les spécialités locales et nous a fait de magnifiques suggestions et nous a permis de comprendre la culture grecque et la nourriture. Je recommande vivement ce circuit".

Itinéraire de votre transfert depuis l'aéroport de Charleroi

L’aéroport de Charleroi (CRL) est le second aéroport international de Bruxelles. Bien que plus petit que l’aéroport de Bruxelles-National, il accueille plus de 7 millions de passagers par an. Situé à 60 km de Bruxelles, le meilleur moyen de vous rendre dans la capitale est de prendre la A54/E420 depuis la rue d’Heppignies et de rejoindre la route E19. Prenez la sortie 17 de la E19 et continuez jusqu’à la N266. Enfin, prenez la N266 vers Bisschopstraat, puis tournez à gauche rue de l’Évêque à Bruxelles.

Pourquoi choisir un taxi de l'aéroport de Charleroi ?

Après un long vol, vous n’aurez qu’une envie : monter à bord d’un taxi de l’aéroport de Charleroi qui vous amènera directement à votre hôtel. Chez Welcome Pickups, nous savons que les voyageurs ont besoin de services de transport de confiance et personnalisés. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons les meilleurs véhicules et chauffeurs. Si vous atterrissez à l’aéroport de Charleroi, Welcome vous garantit la sécurité, le confort et les meilleurs prix.

Coût d'un taxi de l'aéroport de Charleroi

Les taxis de l’aéroport de Charleroi n’appliquent pas de tarif fixe pour Bruxelles. Le prix de la course est calculé par un compteur, vous paierez donc en fonction de la distance jusqu’à votre hôtel. Le tarif moyen du trajet de l’aéroport de Charleroi au centre-ville de Bruxelles est d’environ 90 €. Si vous préférez payer un prix fixe sans frais cachés, nous vous suggérons de réserver en avance votre transfert de l’aéroport de Charleroi avec Welcome.

Les avantages de la réservation d'un taxi Welcome de l'aéroport

Depuis des années, Welcome Pickups continue de relever le niveau des prestations de transport à destination. Nous proposons non seulement des prix imbattables, un service 5 étoiles et des chauffeurs parlant anglais, mais aussi des expériences totalement personnalisables. Vous pouvez réserver des compléments indispensables à votre voyage et des services supplémentaires, comme des billets coupe-file pour les plus grandes attractions de Bruxelles, notamment Notre-Dame du Sablon et les musées royaux des Beaux-Arts. Votre chauffeur vous remettra en main propre vos billets le jour de votre arrivée. Ainsi, vous ne perdez pas de temps à faire la queue aux billetteries. Chez Welcome Pickups, nous proposons également des visites guidées privées dans la ville de Bruxelles et ses environs, organisées par les meilleurs chauffeurs 5 étoiles. Pour passer un séjour inoubliable à Bruxelles, faites confiance à Welcome Pickups qui répondra à tous vos besoins de voyage.

Questions fréquentes

Combien coûte un taxi de l'aéroport de Charleroi à Bruxelles ?

Les taxis à l'aéroport de Charleroi n'appliquent pas de tarif fixe pour le trajet vers le centre-ville de Bruxelles. Le prix est calculé au compteur. Le prix moyen d'un taxi de l'aéroport de Charleroi à Bruxelles est d'environ 90 €. Mais si vous réservez votre taxi en avance avec Welcome Pickups, vous bénéficierez d'un tarif fixe.

Où vais-je retrouver mon chauffeur ?

Dès l'atterrissage de votre avion, votre chauffeur vous attendra devant la porte du hall des arrivées avec un panneau affichant votre nom. La veille de votre arrivée, vous recevrez un e-mail mentionnant le nom de votre chauffeur, son numéro de téléphone et une photo récente pour vous aider à le retrouver à l'aéroport.

Que dois-je faire si mon vol est retardé ?

Si votre vol a du retard ou même de l'avance, inutile de vous inquiéter. Nous informons tous nos chauffeurs de taxi de l'aéroport de Charleroi du statut des vols en temps réel, ils vous attendront donc quelle que soit votre heure d'atterrissage.

Le tarif d'un taxi de l'aéroport de l'aéroport de Charleroi à Bruxelles est-il par personne ?

Chaque tarif que vous voyez sur Welcome Pickups se base sur le véhicule, jamais par rapport au nombre de passagers.

Réserver un transfert

• Nothing Found

Charleroi Airport Transfers and Taxis

Set-fee for your Charleroi airport taxi

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your Brussels Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Unbeatable price for your Charleroi airport taxi

There’s nothing better after a long flight than having someone greet you at the arrivals hall, take you to your air-conditioned vehicle and heading straight to your hotel. Don’t waste time looking for public transportation or dragging your luggage around the airport, instead take a quick and reliable Charleroi airport taxi.

After collecting your baggage, you will see one of our friendly drivers waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall doors. After greeting you with a sign with your name on it, your driver will help you carry your luggage to your pre-selected Charleroi airport taxi. Even if your flight is delayed, our live arrivals updates will make sure your driver is there when you land.

While you sit back and enjoy the easy ride from Charleroi airport to Brussels, your driver will share with you some local insights and top places to see while in the city. With everything taken care of by Welcome Pickups, all you need to do is relax.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM CRL TO - BRUSSELS
88 €
100 €
60 MIN
FROM CRL TO - CHARLEROI
35 €
40 €
20 MIN
FROM CRL TO - LEUVEN
94 €
108 €
70 MIN
taxi brussels

Our taxi fleet at Charleroi airport

No matter if you choose to fly into Brussels airport (BRU) or Charleroi airport (CRL), we have a car that will suit your group perfectly. If you’re travelling with 4 people or fewer, you can all ride in one of our stylish sedans. On the other hand, if your group is up to 8 people, you can all fit comfortably inside one of our spacious minivans.

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your transfer from Charleroi airport

Although smaller than its counterpart, Charleroi airport (CRL) acts as Brussels secondary international airport, welcoming over 7 million passengers a year. Located 60 km from Brussels, the best way to reach the city is to take the A54/E420 from Rue d’Heppignies and merge onto E19. Take exit 17 from E19 and continue on until you reach N266. Finally, take the N266 to Bisschopstraat where you will then turn left onto Rue de l’Evêque in Brussels.

Why choose a Charleroi airport taxi?

There’s nothing better than jumping into a comfortable, air-conditioned Charleroi airport taxi and heading directly to your hotel door after a long flight. At Welcome Pickups, we understand the need for reliable and personalised transport services and so we offer only the very best cars and drivers. If you’re landing in Charleroi airport, Welcome guarantees your safety, comfort and the best prices.

Cost of a Charleroi airport taxi

Taking a taxi from Charleroi airport to Brussels doesn’t have a set cost. Instead, you will be charged using a taximeter based on the distance travelled to your hotel. The average price for the journey from Charleroi airport to the city centre of Brussels is around €90. If you’d prefer to have a flat-rate fee with no hidden extras, we suggest booking your Charleroi airport transfer in advance with Welcome.

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

Welcome Pickups has been raising the bar for in-destination travel for years. Not only do we offer unbeatable prices, 5-star service and English-speaking drivers, but we also offer fully customisable experiences. You can book travel essentials and extras such as our skip-the-line tickets for the top attractions in Brussels, like the Notre-Dame Du Sablon and Musées Royaux Des Beaux-Arts. Your driver will hand-deliver your tickets to you on the day of your pickup, so you don’t have to waste any time standing in line at the ticket counters. At Welcome Pickups, we also offer private sightseeing experiences throughout Brussels and beyond, hosted by only the top, 5-star drivers in the city. For a vacation in Brussels that you’ll never forget, trust Welcome Pickups with all your travel needs. 

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi from Charleroi Airport to Brussels?

Taxis at Charleroi airport don't offer a flat-rate fee for the journey into the city centre of Brussels. Instead, you will be charged using a taximeter. The average price for a taxi from Charleroi airport to Brussels is around €90. However, you will receive a guaranteed flat price if you choose to book your taxi in advance with Welcome Pickups.

Where do I meet my driver?

On the day of your pickup, your driver will be waiting, holding a sign with your name on it, just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors. One day before you’re due to fly, you will receive an email containing your driver’s name, phone number and a recent photo, so you won’t be able to miss them.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

If your flight is delayed or even getting in early, there’s no need to worry. We provide all of our Charleroi airport taxi drivers with live updates on your plane’s arrival time, so they will always be there when you land.

Is the cost of a Brussels Charleroi Airport taxi per person?

All of our prices are per vehicle, never per person. You can bring up to 4 people in one of our sedans and 8 people in our minivans for one set-rate fee.