• Nothing Found

المواصلات وسيارات الأجرة في مطار لندن لوتون

تكلفة محددة لمواصلاتك من مطار لوتون

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

مواصلات مطار لوتون الأعلى تقييمًا

بعد رحلة طويلة ومرهقة، لا يوجد شيء أفضل من معرفة أن مواصلاتك من المطار يتم الاعتناء بها. لهذا السبب نوصي بحجز تاكسي مطار لوتون المباشر والموثوق. بمجرد أن تشق طريقك بعد استلام الأمتعة، سيكون سائقك الودود في انتظارك حاملاً لافتة مكتوب عليها اسمك. إذا تأخرت رحلتك، فلا داعي للقلق. يتلقى جميع السائقين لدينا تحديثات مباشرة بشأن جدول رحلتك، لذلك سيكونون دائمًا هناك عندما تصل.

بينما تستمتع بمواصلات مطار لوتون، سيشارك سائقك معك بعضًا من أفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها أثناء إقامتك والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول المدينة. مع Welcome Pickups التي تهتم بجميع احتياجات مواصلاتك، كل ما عليك القيام به هو الجلوس والاسترخاء.

أثناء تواجدك في وسط مدينة لندن، يمكنك الاستمرار في حجز رحلاتك مع Welcome Pickups أو استخدام التاكسي المحلي في لندن عن طريق إيقاف تاكسي في الشارع أو المشي إلى أحد مواقف سيارات الأجرة أو الاتصال بإحدى شركات التاكسي التي تعمل بإشارات الراديو.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

كم تكلفة التاكسي؟

أسعار التاكسي
وقت النهار
(05:00 - 24:00)
وقت الليل
(00:00 - 05:00)
المدة
من مطار لندن لوتون إلى مطار لندن هيثرو
75 €
75 €
40 دقيقة
من مطار لندن لوتون إلى حي مايفير
90 €
90 €
50 دقيقة
من مطار لندن لوتون إلى كينسينجتون
90 €
90 €
55 دقيقة

أسطول تاكسي مطار لوتون مع Welcome

عند الوصول إلى مدينة مزدحمة مثل لندن، من المهم البقاء بصحبة مجموعتك والحفاظ على أمان أحبائك. لهذا السبب لدينا أسطول تاكسي كبير في مطارات هيثرو وجاتويك وستانستيد ومطار لندن سيتي ومطار لوتون، لذلك لدينا تاكسي يناسب كل مجموعة. إذا كنت تسافر مع مجموعة قياسية من 4 أشخاص أو أقل، نوصي باستقلال إحدى سيارات السيدان الأنيقة لدينا. من ناحية أخرى، إذا كانت مجموعتك تتكون من 8 أشخاص كحد أقصى، ستكون إحدى سيارات الميني فان الركاب الفسيحة مناسبة ومريحة لك.

London taxi

نوع السيارة

سيارة سيدان

عدد الركاب

1-4

السعر لـ وسط لندن

90 يورو

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلاتك من مطار لوتون

يقع مطار لندن لوتون (LTN) على بعد 45 كم شمال وسط مدينة لندن. كل عام، يمر حوالي 17 مليون مسافر عبر هذا المطار، مما يجعله خامس أكبر نشاط تجاري في المملكة المتحدة. تستغرق الرحلة من مطار لوتون إلى وسط مدينة لندن حوالي ساعة و15 دقيقة. لبدء رحلتك، سيأخذ سائقك طريق المطار الجديد/A1081 إلى الطريق السريع M1. سيستمر السائق في اتباع طريق M1 حتى يصل إلى Brent Cross، لندن. من هنا، سيصل سائقك إلى الممر الدائري ويأخذ المخرج إلى A5. سيستمر السائق في طريق A5 قبل الاندماج في Park Ln/A4202. سيستخدم سائقك بعد ذلك طرق وسط المدينة المحلية للوصول إلى فندقك.

هل تاكسي مطار لندن لوتون مناسب لك؟

رغم وجود العديد من خيارات النقل الجيدة من مطار لندن لوتون، إلا أن ركوب تاكسي هو الأكثر ملاءمة إلى حد بعيد. لن توفر على نفسك التوتر والطاقة فقط في محاولة شق طريقك عبر محطات مترو الأنفاق المختلفة، ولكن سيكون لديك أيضًا المزيد من الوقت للاستقرار في فندقك والبدء في استكشاف هذه المدينة المثيرة.

أسعار تاكسي مطار لوتون

لا يقدم سائقو تاكسي مطار لوتون المحليون سعرًا محددًا للرحلة إلى وسط مدينة لندن. بدلاً من ذلك، سيتم تحصيل رسوم رحلتك باستخدام عداد التاكسي بناءً على المسافة التي تسافرها أو الوقت الذي تستغرقه رحلتك. ستكون التكلفة التقريبية 90 يورو (80 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا). تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه قد تكون هناك رسوم إضافية للسفر ليلاً أو أثناء الإجازات. لتأمين رسوم محددة السعر بدون تكاليف إضافية خفية، نوصي بحجز مواصلاتك من مطار لوتون مسبقًا باستخدام Welcome Pickups.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

Welcome ترفع مستوى السفر في الوجهة بفضل خدمة العملاء ذات المستوى العالمي والسائقين المختارين بعناية والأسعار التي لا تقبل المنافسة. يعد حجز مواصلاتك من مطار لوتون مجرد بداية لما يمكننا تقديمه لك. كما نقدم لعملائنا تجارب في الوجهة مصممة بشكل كامل وقابلة للتخصيص. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك الآن حجز إحدى جولاتنا السياحية المثيرة للعديد من الوجهات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. اصنع ذكريات لا تُنسى في لندن مع Welcome.

الأسئلة المتكررة

كم تبلغ تكلفة التاكسي من مطار لوتون إلى لندن؟

Taking one of the local Luton airport taxis from the ranks at Luton airport will cost you around €80 (£70), based on a taximeter. The journey will take around 1 hour and 15 minutes under light traffic conditions.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

To ensure you can easily spot your driver on the day of your Luton airport transfer, we will send you an email confirming your driver’s name, phone number and a recent photo. Then, on the day of your pickup, you will find them waiting just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

There’s absolutely no need to worry if your flight is suddenly delayed. At Welcome, we provide all of our drivers with alerts on any flight schedule changes, so they will always be there at the time you land.

هل تكلفة تاكسي مطار لندن لوتون حسب الفرد؟

No. All of our prices are per vehicle, never per person. You can bring your family along in one of our sedans or minivans for one set-rate cost.

خيارات المواصلات في لندن

احجز مواصلاتك لندن

• Nothing Found

Luton London airport Taxis and Transfers

Set cost for your Luton airport transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your London Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Top-rated Luton airport transfers

After a long and tiring flight, there is nothing better than knowing your airport transfer is taken care of. That’s why we recommend booking a direct and reliable Luton airport taxi. As soon as you make your way through baggage claim, your friendly driver will be waiting for you, holding a sign with your name written on it. If your flight is delayed, there is no need to worry. All of our drivers receive live updates on your flight schedule, so they will always be there when you land.

While you enjoy your Luton airport transfer, your driver will share with you some of the best places to visit during your stay and answer any questions you may have about the city. With Welcome Pickups taking care of all your transfer needs, all you need to do is sit back and relax.

While in the city centre of London, you can continue to book your journeys with Welcome Pickups or use a local London taxi by hailing one in the street, walking to a taxi rank or calling a local radio taxi company.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM LTN TO - LHR AIRPORT
75 €
75 €
40 MIN
FROM LTN TO - MAYFAIR
90 €
90 €
50 MIN
FROM LTN TO - KENSINGTON
90 €
90 €
55 MIN

Our Welcome Luton airport taxi fleet

When arriving in a busy city like London, it’s important to keep your group together and your loved ones safe. That’s why we have an extensive taxi fleet at Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, London City airport and Luton airport, so we have a taxi to suit every group. If you’re travelling with a standard group of 4 or fewer, we recommend taking one of our stylish sedans. On the other hand, if your group is of up to 8 people, one of our spacious minivans will transport you in comfort. 

London taxi

CAR TYPE

Sedan

number of passengers

1-4

price to Central London

€90

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Luton airport transfer

London Luton Airport (LTN) is located 45 km North of the city centre of London. Each year, around 17 million passengers pass through this airport, making it the 5th business in the UK. The transfer from Luton airport to London city centre will take around 1 hour and 15 minutes. To begin your journey, your driver will take New Airport Way/A1081 to the M1 motorway. They will continue to follow the M1 until they reach Brent Cross, London. From here, your driver will come to a roundabout and take the exit onto the A5. They will continue on the A5 before merging onto Park Ln/A4202. Your driver will then use the local city centre roads to reach your hotel. 

Is a London Luton airport taxi for you?

Although there are many good transfer options from London Luton airport, taking a taxi is by far the most convenient. Not only will you save yourself stress and energy trying to make your way through the different subway stops, but you will also have more time to settle into your hotel and start exploring this exciting city.

Luton airport taxi prices

The local Luton airport taxi drivers don’t offer a set-rate for the journey into the city centre of London. Instead, your journey will be charged using a taximeter based on the distance you travel or the time your ride takes. The approximate cost will be €90 (£80). It’s worth noting that there may be additional charges for travelling at night or during holidays. To secure a set rate fee with no hidden extra costs, we recommend booking your transfer from Luton airport in advance with Welcome Pickups.

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

Welcome are raising the bar for in-destination travel thanks to their world-class customer service, carefully selected drivers and unbeatable prices. Booking your Luton airport transfer is just the beginning of what we can offer you. We also give our customers completely tailored and customisable in-destination experiences. For example, you can now book one of our exciting Sightseeing Tours for many destinations all over Europe. Make unforgettable memories in London with Welcome. 

Frequently asked questions

How much is a taxi from Luton Airport to London?

Taking one of the local Luton airport taxis from the ranks at Luton airport will cost you around €80 (£70), based on a taximeter. The journey will take around 1 hour and 15 minutes under light traffic conditions.

Where do I meet my driver?

To ensure you can easily spot your driver on the day of your Luton airport transfer, we will send you an email confirming your driver’s name, phone number and a recent photo. Then, on the day of your pickup, you will find them waiting just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

There’s absolutely no need to worry if your flight is suddenly delayed. At Welcome, we provide all of our drivers with alerts on any flight schedule changes, so they will always be there at the time you land.

Is the cost of a London Luton airport taxi per person?

No. All of our prices are per vehicle, never per person. You can bring your family along in one of our sedans or minivans for one set-rate cost.