• Nothing Found

سيارات الأجرة ومواصلات مطار لندن ستانستيد

التكلفة المحددة لتاكسي مطار ستانستيد الخاص بك

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

مواصلات مطار لندن ستانستيد سريعة وموثوقة

عند الوصول إلى مدينة مثيرة مثل لندن، كل ما تريد القيام به هو الوصول إلى فندقك في أسرع وقت ممكن، حتى تتمكن من البدء في استكشاف المدينة على الفور. هذا هو السبب في أن ركوب تاكسي مطار ستانستيد هو خيار النقل الأكثر ملاءمة.

من اللحظة التي تهبط فيها في مطار ستانستيد، سيكون سائقك في انتظارك خارج أبواب الخروج من صالة الوصول. حتى تستطيع التعرف عليه بسهولة، سيحمل سائقك لافتة مكتوب عليها اسمك. بعد الترحيب الحار، سيساعدك سائقك في حمل أمتعتك ويقودك إلى سيارتك المحددة مسبقًا. لا داعي للقلق بشأن التأخيرات، حيث يتم تزويد جميع السائقين لدينا بتحديثات مباشرة عند وصول طائرتك، لذلك سيكونون دائمًا موجودين عند وصولك.

بينما تستمتع بمواصلاتك من مطار ستانستيد، سيجيب سائقك على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول المدينة ويشارك معك بعض النصائح المحلية حول كيفية تحقيق أقصى استفادة من إقامتك. مع Welcome، يتم الاهتمام بجميع احتياجات مواصلاتك من خلال Welcome Pickups. كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية.

أثناء تواجدك في وسط مدينة لندن، يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام Welcome Pickups لتلبية احتياجات النقل الخاصة بك، أو ركوب تاكسي محلي في لندن عن طريق إيقاف تاكسي من الشارع، أو الاتصال بإحدى شركات التاكسي التي تعمل بإشارات الراديو أو المشي إلى موقف سيارات أجرة مميز.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

كم تكلفة التاكسي؟

أسعار التاكسي
وقت النهار
(05:00 - 24:00)
وقت الليل
(00:00 - 05:00)
المدة
من مطار ستانستيد إلى مطار لندن هيثرو
110 €
110 €
60 دقيقة
من مطار ستانستيد إلى وسط لندن
90 €
90 €
50 دقيقة
من مطار ستانستيد إلى كينسينجتون
100 €
100 €
60 دقيقة

تاكسي مطار ستانستيد لكل مجموعة

في Welcome، نتفهم أهمية الحفاظ على صحبة مجموعتك في مدينة جديدة. لهذا السبب لدينا أسطول ضخم من مختلف أحجام سيارات الأجرة في مطارات هيثرو وجاتويك ولوتون ولندن سيتي ومطار ستانستيد. إذا كنت تسافر مع 4 أشخاص أو أقل، فستكون إحدى سيارات السيدان لدينا هي الخيار الأمثل. من ناحية أخرى، إذا كانت مجموعتك تصل إلى 8 أشخاص، فستكون إحدى سيارات الميني فان الركاب الفسيحة الخاصة بنا مريحة ومناسبة لك.

London taxi

نوع السيارة

سيارة سيدان

عدد الركاب

1-4

السعر لـ وسط لندن

90 يورو

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلات مطار ستانستيد الخاصة بك

يقع مطار لندن ستانستيد (STN) على بعد حوالي 68 كم من وسط مدينة لندن. يعمل هذا المطار في أكثر من 200 وجهة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ويستضيف العديد من شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة. لا ينبغي أن يستغرق ركوب تاكسي من ستانستيد إلى لندن أكثر من 50 دقيقة في حركة المرور الخفيفة. بعد الخروج من مجمع المطار، سيتجه سائقك إلى الممر الدائري ويسلك المخرج الرابع إلى طريق A120. بعد ذلك، سيحافظ سائقك على السير في اتجاه اليمين ويندمج في طريق M11. يتجه هذا الطريق السريع مباشرة إلى لندن، لذلك سيستمر سائقك لبضع دقائق قبل الخروج عند تقاطع 4. من هنا، سيأخذ سائقك الطريق الدائري N Circular Rd/A40 إلى قلب مدينة لندن.

لماذا تأخذ تاكسي من ستانستيد؟

عند الانتقال من ستانستيد إلى لندن، لديك بعض الخيارات. ومع ذلك، فإن الخيار الأسرع والأكثر راحة والمباشر الوحيد هو ركوب تاكسي مطار ستانستيد. انسَ الوقوف في البرد وانتظار الحافلة أو الحاجة إلى سحب أمتعتك عبر متاهة مترو أنفاق لندن. مع تاكسي ستانستيد، يمكنك الوصول إلى فندقك في لندن في غضون دقائق.

أسعار تاكسي مطار ستانستيد

لسوء الحظ، لا يقدم السائقون المحليون في مطار ستانستيد رسومًا ثابتة للرحلة إلى وسط لندن. بدلاً من ذلك، سوف يفرضون عليك رسومًا باستخدام عداد تاكسي بناءً على المسافة التي تسافرها. يبلغ متوسط تكلفة المواصلات من مطار ستانستيد إلى لندن 100 يورو، ولكن يمكن إضافة رسوم إضافية عند السفر ليلاً أو أثناء العطلات. لتجنب هذه الرسوم الإضافية المخفية والاستمتاع بالراحة مع الرسوم محددة السعر، نقترح عليك حجز مواصلاتك مقدمًا باستخدام Welcome Pickups.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

في Welcome، نتفهم أن هناك الكثير مما يجب التفكير فيه والتخطيط له عند الذهاب إلى مدينة جديدة. لهذا السبب نود التخلص من ضغوط المواصلات من أجلك. نحن نقدم رحلات سفر شخصية بالكامل في الوجهة، والعديد من إضافات السفر، وأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة، وسائقين محترفين ومدربين تدريبًا كاملاً. خطوط خدمة العملاء لدينا مفتوحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، ونحن هنا لنجعل وقتك في لندن ممتعًا ولا يُنسى قدر الإمكان.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل يمكنني ركوب تاكسي من مطار ستانستيد؟

Absolutely. There is a taxi rank just outside of the arrivals hall at Stansted airport that offers transfers to London 24/7. The cost is around €190 and the travel time is approximately 50 minutes in light traffic. You can also book your Stansted airport taxi in advance with Welcome Pickups.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

After collecting your luggage, you will find your driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors. They will be holding a sign with your name on it. To be sure you can’t miss them, one day before you take your Stansted airport transfer, you will recite an email containing your driver’s name, a photo and their phone number.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

We understand that travel plans can change unexpectedly. That’s why all of our drivers are provided with live update notifications on any flight schedule changes. We can guarantee that your driver will always be there waiting for you when you land.

هل تكلفة تاكسي مطار لندن ستانستيد حسب الفرد؟

Absolutely not. All of our prices are per Stansted taxi, never per person. You can add up to 4 people to our sedans and 8 to our minivans for one set-rate cost.

خيارات المواصلات في لندن

احجز مواصلاتك لندن

• Nothing Found

London Stansted airport transfers and taxis

Set-cost for your Stansted airport taxi

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your London Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Fast and Reliable London Stansted airport transfer

When arriving in an exciting city like London, all you want to do is get to your hotel as quickly as possible, so you can start exploring right away. That’s why taking a Stanstead airport taxi is the most convenient transfer option.

From the moment you land at Stanstead airport, your driver will be waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors. So you can’t miss them, your driver will be holding a sign with your name written on it. After a warm greeting, your driver will help you with your luggage and lead you to your pre-selected vehicle. There is no need to worry about delays, all of our drivers are given live updates on your plane’s arrival, so they will always be there when you land.

While you enjoy your transfer from Stanstead airport, your driver will answer any questions you may have about the city and share with you a few local insider tips on how to make the most of your stay. With Welcome, all of your transfer needs taken care of by Welcome Pickups. all you need to do is sit back relax and enjoy the scenery.

While in the city centre of London, you can continue to use Welcome Pickups for your transfer needs, or take a local London taxi by hailing one from the street, calling a radio taxi company or walking to a marked taxi stand.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM STN TO - LHR
110 €
110 €
60 MIN
FROM STN TO - CENTRAL LONDON
90 €
90 €
50 MIN
FROM STN TO - KENSINGTON
100 €
100 €
60 MIN

A Stansted airport taxi for every group

At Welcome, we understand the importance of keeping your group together in a new city. That’s why we have an extensive fleet of different taxi sizes at Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton, London City and Stansted airport. If you’re travelling with 4 people or fewer, one of our sedans will be the perfect choice. On the other hand, if your group is up to 8 people, you will all fit comfortably inside one of our spacious minivans.  

London taxi

CAR TYPE

Sedan

number of passengers

1-4

price to Central London

€90

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Stansted airport transfer

London Stansted Airport (STN) is located around 68 km from the city centre of London. This airport operates to over 200 destinations across Europe and hosts many low-cost airlines. Taking a taxi From Stansted to London shouldn’t take longer than 50 minutes in light traffic. After exiting the airport compound, your driver will head to the roundabout and take the 4th exit onto the A120. Next, your driver will keep to the right and merge onto the M11. This motorway heads directly to London, so your driver will continue for a few minuted before exiting at junction 4. From here, your driver will N Circular Rd/A40 into the heart of London city. 

Why take a taxi from Stansted?

When making the transfer from Stansted to London, you have a few options. However, the quickest, most comfortable and only direct option is to take a Stansted airport taxi. Forget about standing out in the cold waiting for the bus or needing to drag your luggage through the maze that is London Underground. With a Stansted taxi, you can make your way to your hotel in London in a matter of minutes. 

Stansted airport taxi prices

Unfortunately, the local drivers at Stansted airport don’t offer a flat-rate fee for the journey to the centre of London. Instead, they will charge you using a taximeter based on the distance you travel. The average cost of the transfer from Stansted airport to London is €100, but extra charges for travelling at night or during a holiday may be added. To avoid these hidden extra charges and enjoy the relief that comes with a set-rate fee, we suggest booking your transfer in advance with Welcome Pickups.

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

At Welcome, we understand that there’s a lot to think about and plan when going to a new city. That’s why we want to take the stress out of transport for you. We offer fully personalised in-destination travel, many travel extras, unbeatable prices and fully trained, professional drivers. Our customer service lines are open 24/7 and we are here to make your time in London as enjoyable and unforgettable as possible. 

Frequently asked questions

Can I get a taxi from Stansted Airport?

Absolutely. There is a taxi rank just outside of the arrivals hall at Stansted airport that offers transfers to London 24/7. The cost is around €190 and the travel time is approximately 50 minutes in light traffic. You can also book your Stansted airport taxi in advance with Welcome Pickups.

Where do I meet my driver?

After collecting your luggage, you will find your driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors. They will be holding a sign with your name on it. To be sure you can’t miss them, one day before you take your Stansted airport transfer, you will recite an email containing your driver’s name, a photo and their phone number.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

We understand that travel plans can change unexpectedly. That’s why all of our drivers are provided with live update notifications on any flight schedule changes. We can guarantee that your driver will always be there waiting for you when you land.

Is the cost of a London Stansted airport taxi per person?

Absolutely not. All of our prices are per Stansted taxi, never per person. You can add up to 4 people to our sedans and 8 to our minivans for one set-rate cost.