• Nothing Found

المواصلات وسيارات الأجرة في مطار لندن جاتويك

تكلفة محددة لمواصلات مطار لندن جاتويك

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

مواصلات مباشرة من مطار جاتويك

إذا كنت تبحث عن الطريقة الأسرع والأكثر ملاءمة للوصول من مطار جاتويك إلى لندن، فإن تاكسي مطار جاتويك يناسبك. بمجرد استلامك لأمتعتك، ستجد سائقك الشخصي في انتظارك خارج صالة الوصول مباشرة. حتى إذا تأخرت طائرتك، فنحن نضمن بقاء سائقك دائمًا هناك عند وصولك.

بعد الترحيب الحار، سيساعدك سائقك في حمل أمتعتك ويقودك إلى سيارتك المختارة مسبقًا.

أثناء الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بمواصلات مطار جاتويك، سيجيب سائقك على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول المدينة ويشاركك بعض الأماكن التي يجب مشاهدتها أثناء تواجدك في لندن. مع عناية Welcome بجميع احتياجات مواصلاتك، كل ما عليك فعله هو الاستمتاع بالرحلة.

أثناء إقامتك في لندن، يمكنك اختيار السفر مع Welcome Pickups، أو استخدام إحدى سيارات الأجرة المحلية في لندن التي يمكن إيقافها من الشارع، أو طلبها عبر الهاتف أو يمكنك المشي إلى مواقف التاكسي المحددة.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

كم تكلفة التاكسي؟

أسعار التاكسي
وقت النهار
(05:00 - 24:00)
وقت الليل
(00:00 - 05:00)
المدة
من مطار لندن جاتويك إلى مطار لندن هيثرو
80 €
80 €
40 دقيقة
من مطار لندن جاتويك إلى وسط لندن
90 €
90 €
60 دقيقة
مطار لندن جاتويك إلى كينسينجتون
90 €
90 €
52 دقيقة

أسطول التاكسي الخاص بنا في مطار جاتويك

لقد سافرتما على متن الطائرة معًا والآن وصلتما أخيرًا إلى مدينة لندن، ولا تريدا الانفصال. لقد حصلنا عليها. لهذا السبب في Welcome، لدينا أسطول ضخم من سيارات الأجرة المتاحة في مطارات جاتويك وهيثرو ولوتون وستانستيد ومطار مدينة لندن. إذا كنت تسافر مع ما يصل إلى 4 أشخاص، نوصي باستخدام إحدى سيارات السيدان الأنيقة لدينا. ومع ذلك، إذا كانت مجموعتك تصل إلى 8 أشخاص، فيمكنك استقلال إحدى سيارات الميني فان للركاب الخاصة بنا.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلاتك من مطار جاتويك

مطار لندن جاتويك (LGW) هو ثاني أكثر المطارات ازدحامًا في المملكة المتحدة بعد مطار هيثرو. لن تستغرق مواصلاتك من مطار جاتويك إلى وسط مدينة لندن أكثر من 60 دقيقة في حركة المرور الخفيفة. لبدء رحلتك، سيسلك سائقك الطريق السريع M23، ثم يسلك المخرج باتجاه طريقQueenstown. بناءً على الموقع الدقيق لفندقك، سيأخذ سائقك الطرق المحلية لإيصالك بأمان إلى مكان إقامتك.

مواصلات مطار جاتويك الأكثر ملاءمة

يعد الوصول إلى مكان إقامتك دون أي عوائق أو تأخير هو أهم شيء بعد رحلة طويلة ومرهقة، وهذا هو بالضبط ما تهدف إليه مواصلات تاكسي مطار جاتويك. إنها وسيلة موثوقة ومتوفرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وتقدم مواصلات سريعة ومباشرة إلى لندن، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى تجربة شبكة مترو الأنفاق المعقدة والتنقل فيها.

أسعار تاكسي مطار جاتويك

لسوء الحظ، لا يفرض سائقو التاكسي المحليون في مطار جاتويك رسومًا محددة للرحلة إلى وسط مدينة لندن. بدلاً من ذلك، سيتم حساب الأجرة باستخدام عداد التاكسي بناءً على المسافة التي تقطعها أو مقدار الوقت الذي تستغرقه رحلتك. يبلغ متوسط تكلفة هذه الرحلة 68 يورو (63 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا). ضع في اعتبارك أنه قد تكون هناك رسوم إضافية لأشياء مثل؛ السفر في وقت متأخر من الليل، أو نوع المركبة، أو السفر خلال العطلات الرئيسية. للتمتع براحة البال للنقل ورسوم محددة السعر، نوصيك بحجز مواصلات مطار جاتويك مسبقًا باستخدام Welcome Pickups.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

مع Welcome Pickups، أنت في أيد أمينة. لسنا فقط إحدى شركات النقل الأعلى تصنيفًا في العالم، ولكننا نقدم أيضًا تجارب سفر شخصية ومخصصة بالكامل في الوجهة. نضمن لك دائمًا التوصيل في الوقت المحدد وسائقين ودودين يتمتعون بمعرفة محلية كبيرة وأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة عند الحجز مع Welcome. مهمتنا هي جعل إقامتك في لندن سهلة ولا تنسى.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل يمكنني الحصول على تاكسي من مطار جاتويك؟

Yes. There’s a taxi rank located just outside of the arrivals terminal at Gatwick airport. Local taxis are available 24/7 and the cost of the journey into the city centre costs around €68 (£63) based on a taximeter. For a set-rate fee and unbeatable customer service, we suggest booking your Gatwick airport transfer with Welcome Pickups in advance.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

24 hours before you’re due to fly, you will receive an email containing your driver’s photo, their name and phone number. Then, on the day of your pickup, you will find your personal driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors, holding a sign with your name on it.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

There’s absolutely no need to worry if your flight is delayed or even arriving early. At Welcome Pickups, we provide all of our drivers with live updates on any flight schedule changes. We can guarantee that your driver will always be there when you land at Gatwick airport.

هل تكلفة تاكسي مطار جاتويك في لندن حسب عدد الأشخاص؟

No, all of our prices are based on each vehicle, not per person. You can bring 4 people along in one of our sedans or 8 in one of our minivans for one set cost.

خيارات المواصلات في لندن

احجز مواصلاتك لندن

• Nothing Found

London Gatwick Airport Taxis and Transfers

Set-cost for your London Gatwick Airport transfer

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your London Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Direct transfer from Gatwick airport

If you’re looking for the quickest and most convenient way to get from Gatwick airport to London, then a Gatwick airport taxi is for you. As soon as you have collected your baggage, you will find your personal driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall. Even if your plane is delayed, we guarantee that your driver will always be there when you land. 

After a warm greeting, your driver will lend a hand with your luggage and lead you to your preselected vehicle.

While you sit back, relax and enjoy your Gatwick airport transfer, your driver will answer any questions you may have about the city and share with you some must-see places while in London. With Welcome taking care of all your transfer needs, all you need to do is enjoy the ride.

During your stay in London, you can choose to travel with Welcome Pickups, or use one of the local London taxis that can be hailed from the street, called on the phone or you can walk to a designated taxi rank.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM LGW TO - LHR
80 €
80 €
40 MIN
FROM LGW TO - CENTRAL LONDON
90 €
90 €
60 MIN
FROM LGW TO - KENSINGTON
90 €
90 €
52 MIN

Our Gatwick airport taxi fleet

You’ve travelled on the plane together and now you’re finally in the city of London, you don’t want to have to separate. We get it. That’s why at Welcome, we have an expansive fleet of taxis available at Gatwick, Heathrow, Luton, Stansted and London city airport. If you’re travelling with up to 4 people, we recommend using one of our stylish sedans. However, if your group is up to 8 people, then one of our minivans can accommodate you. 

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your Gatwick airport transfer

London Gatwick Airport (LGW) is the second busiest airport in the United Kingdom after Heathrow. Your transfer from Gatwick airport to London city centre shouldn’t take you more than 60 minutes in light traffic. To begin your journey, your driver will travel along the M23 motorway and then take the exit towards Queenstown road. Based on the exact location of your hotel, your driver will then take the local roads to drop you off safely at your accommodation.

The most convenient Gatwick airport transfer

Getting to your accommodation without any hiccups or delays is the most important thing after a long and tiring flight, and that’s exactly what Gatwick airport taxi transfers are for. They are reliable, available 24/7 and offer fast and direct transfers to London, eliminating your need to try and navigate the complicated subway network.

Gatwick airport taxi prices

Unfortunately, the local taxi drivers at Gatwick Airport don’t offer a set-rate fee for the journey into the city centre of London. Instead, your fare will be calculated using a taximeter based on the distance you travel or the amount of time your journey takes. The average cost for this journey is €68 (£63). Bear in mind that there may be additional fees for things such as; travelling late at night, vehicle type, or travelling during major holidays. To enjoy the peace of mind of a set-rate fee, we recommend you book your Gatwick airport transfer in advance with Welcome Pickups.

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

With Welcome Pickups, you’re in good hands. Not only are we one of the top-rated transfer companies in the world, but we also offer fully personalised and tailored in-destination travel experiences. On-time pickups, friendly drivers with great local knowledge and unbeatable prices are always guaranteed when you book with Welcome. It’s our job to make your stay in London as easy and memorable s possible. 

Frequently asked questions

Can I get a taxi from Gatwick Airport?

Yes. There’s a taxi rank located just outside of the arrivals terminal at Gatwick airport. Local taxis are available 24/7 and the cost of the journey into the city centre costs around €68 (£63) based on a taximeter. For a set-rate fee and unbeatable customer service, we suggest booking your Gatwick airport transfer with Welcome Pickups in advance.

Where do I meet my driver?

24 hours before you’re due to fly, you will receive an email containing your driver’s photo, their name and phone number. Then, on the day of your pickup, you will find your personal driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall exit doors, holding a sign with your name on it.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

There’s absolutely no need to worry if your flight is delayed or even arriving early. At Welcome Pickups, we provide all of our drivers with live updates on any flight schedule changes. We can guarantee that your driver will always be there when you land at Gatwick airport.

Is the cost of a London Gatwick airport taxi per person?

No, all of our prices are based on each vehicle, not per person. You can bring 4 people along in one of our sedans or 8 in one of our minivans for one set cost.