• Nothing Found

المواصلات وسيارات الأجرة في مطار لندن سيتي

التكلفة المحددة لتاكسي مطار لندن سيتي الخاص بك

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

سافر بأمان مع Welcome Pickups

96 من أصل 100 آخر 7 أيام
137 مراجعة

صافي معدل الأمان

لقد قدمنا ​​مقياسًا يشير إلى مدى شعور المسافرين بالأمان عند استخدام خدماتنا أثناء جائحة فيروس كورونا. بعد كل رحلة، نطلب من كل مسافر كتابة وترك تقييم ومراجعة.

  • فاصل زمني مدته 20 دقيقة بين رحلات النقل

    بعد كل رحلة، يتوفر لسائقينا 20 دقيقة على الأقل لتنظيف أسطح السيارة جيدًا وتهوية المقصورة.

  • التعقيم المنتظم للسيارة

    يقوم سائقونا بتطهير وتعقيم السيارات تمامًا وفقًا لبروتوكول السلامة الخاص بشركة Welcome

  • رحلة بدون تواصل

    عند الحجز، يمكنك طلب عدم التواصل مع السائق مطلقًا أثناء النقل بنقرة واحدة فقط. في هذه الحالة، لن يساعدك السائق في حمل أمتعتك أو مصافحتك.

  • معقِّم في كل سيارة

    نحن نقدم معقمات الأيدي ومناديل اليد لجميع مسافرينا. سائقينا لديهم مطهر خاص بهم يستخدمونه قبل وبعد كل رحلة

قراءة المزيد

تاكسي مطار لندن سيتي سريع وموثوق

يعد ركوب تاكسي من مطار لندن سيتي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة وراحة للسفر إلى وسط مدينة لندن. بمجرد أن تشق طريقك بعد استلام الأمتعة، سترى سائقك الشخصي في انتظارك خارج صالة الوصول. حتى لو تأخرت طائرتك، فلا داعي للقلق. يتلقى جميع السائقين لدينا إشعارات مباشرة بشأن أي تغييرات في جدول الرحلات.

عندما تبدأ رحلتك في مواصلات مطار لندن سيتي، سوف يجيب سائقك على أي أسئلة لديك حول لندن وسوف يشاركك بعضًا من أفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها أثناء إقامتك. مع رعاية جميع احتياجات النقل الخاصة بك من خلال Welcome Pickups، كل ما عليك القيام به هو الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالرحلة.

خلال الوقت الذي تقضيه في المدينة، يمكنك الاستمرار في التنقل مع Welcome Pickups، أو يمكنك ركوب تاكسي محلي في لندن عن طريق الاتصال بإحدى شركات التاكسي التي تعمل من خلال إشارات الراديو، أو المشي إلى أحد مواقف التاكسي المحددة أو عن طريق إيقاف تاكسي من الشارع.

سائقون مدربون

سائقون يتحدثون الإنجليزية ومختارين بعناية

أسعار منخفضة

نفس سعر التاكسي العادي من الصف

مراقبة رحلات الطيران

دائمًا ما يكون السائقون في الموعد المحدد

دعم الجودة

دعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف على مدار اليوم طوال أيام الأسبوع

كم تكلفة التاكسي؟

أسعار التاكسي
وقت النهار
(05:00 - 24:00)
وقت الليل
(00:00 - 05:00)
المدة
من مطار لندن سيتي إلى وسط لندن
45 €
45 €
35 دقيقة
من مطار لندن سيتي إلى كينسينجتون
45 €
45 €
45 دقيقة

أسطول تاكسي مطار لندن سيتي مع Welcome

في Welcome، نتفهم الحاجة إلى إبقاء أحبائك قريبين وآمنين عند الوصول إلى مدينة جديدة. لهذا السبب لدينا أسطول كبير من المركبات ذات الأحجام المختلفة في مطار لندن سيتي ومطار هيثرو ومطار جاتويك ولوتون ومطار ستانستيد. إذا كنت تسافر مع مجموعة كبيرة تصل إلى ثمانية أشخاص، فيمكنكم جميعًا وبشكل مريح استقلال إحدى سيارات الميني فان الفسيحة الخاصة بنا. من ناحية أخرى، إذا كنت تسافر مع مجموعة قياسية تصل إلى أربعة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمواصلاتك من مطار لندن سيتي في إحدى سيارات السيدان الأنيقة لدينا.

London taxi

نوع السيارة

سيارة سيدان

عدد الركاب

1-4

السعر لـ وسط لندن

45 يورو

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عن Welcome

"أنابيليا، كانت مرشدتنا في الرحلة رائعة. أرشدتنا عبر التاريخ والطعام وقدمت اقتراحات رائعة ومكنتنا من فهم الثقافة اليونانية والطعام. سأوصي بهذه الجولة للغاية".

الاتجاهات لمواصلاتك من مطار لندن سيتي

مطار مدينة لندن (LCY) هو مطار دولي صغير ذو مدرج واحد يقع على بعد 11 كيلومترًا فقط شرق وسط مدينة لندن. لن تستغرق مواصلاتك من مطار لندن سيتي إلى لندن أكثر من 30 دقيقة بالتاكسي. لبدء رحلتك، ستأخذ طريق Hartmann باتجاه طريق Camel قبل الانعطاف يمينًا إلى طريق Connaught Rd/A112. سيتبع سائقك هذا الطريق عبر اثنين من الممرات الدائرية قبل أن يسلك المخرج إلى شارع N Woolwich Rd/A1020. بعد ذلك، سوف يأخذ المنحدر إلى معبر Lower Lea Crossing/A1020 قبل الخروج إلى طريق Aspen Way/A1261. بعد بضعة كيلومترات، سوف يندمج سائقك في طريق Tower Hill/A100 ويتبع هذا الشارع إلى وسط المدينة. من هنا، سيستخدم سائقك الطرق المحلية للوصول إلى فندقك.

لماذا تختار تاكسي مطار لندن سيتي؟

يقع مطار لندن سيتي بالقرب من وسط مدينة لندن، لذا فإن ركوب تاكسي مطار لندن سيتي يعد ميسور التكلفة للغاية. هذا يعني أيضًا أنك لن تحتاج إلى التنقل في وسائل النقل العام المزدحمة في لندن، مما يعرض متعلقاتك الشخصية للخطر. بدلاً من ذلك، سوف تشق طريقك مباشرة إلى فندقك براحة.

أسعار تاكسي مطار لندن سيتي

لا يحسب سائقو سيارات الأجرة السوداء المحليون في مطار لندن سيتي رسوم ثابتة للرحلة إلى وسط مدينة لندن، وبدلاً من ذلك، سوف يحسبون الرسوم باستخدام عداد التاكسي بناءً على المسافة. رغم أنه قد تكون هناك رسوم إضافية لأشياء مثل أوقات الانتظار أو السفر ليلاً أو أثناء الإجازات الرئيسية، فإن متوسط تكلفة هذه الرحلة هو 45 يورو (40 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا). إذا كنت تفضل رسوم محددة بدون تكاليف خفية، فإننا نوصي بحجز تاكسي مطار لندن سيتي مسبقًا باستخدام Welcome Pickups.

مزايا حجز تاكسي المطار من Welcome

هناك سبب لتصنيف Welcome Pickups كواحدة من أفضل شركات النقل في العالم. لا نقدم فقط مواصلات موثوقة من مطار لندن سيتي، وسائقين مدربين تدريبًا مهنيًا وأسعارًا لا تقبل المنافسة، ولكننا نوفر لعملائنا أيضًا تجارب سفر شخصية ومخصصة بالكامل في الوجهة. نريد مساعدتك على رؤية معظم الأماكن في لندن من خلال التخلص من ضغوط احتياجات السفر.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل يوجد مواقف لسيارات الأجرة في مطار لندن سيتي؟

Yes, you can find the black cab taxi rank located just outside of the arrivals hall terminal building. The transfer from London City airport will take around 30 minutes in light traffic and will cost around €45 (£40) using a taximeter.

أين أقابل سائقي؟

As soon as you step off the plane at City airport, your driver will be waiting for you outside of the arrivals hall. They will be holding a sign with your name on it so they are easy to spot. To make sure everything runs smoothly, you will receive an email 24 hours before you fly containing your driver’s name, photo and phone number.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي؟

If your flight is delayed even getting in early, there’s absolutely no need to worry. All of our drivers are provided with live updates on any flight schedule changes, so they will always be waiting for you when you land.

هل تكلفة تاكسي مطار لندن سيتي حسب عدد الأشخاص؟

All of our prices are per vehicle, not per person. We have set-rates for the journey from London City airport to many destinations around the city. You can fill up our sedans or minivans for one fixed price.

خيارات المواصلات في لندن

احجز مواصلاتك لندن

• Nothing Found

London City Airport Taxis and Transfers

set-cost for your London City Airport taxi

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Book your London Transfer

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Quick and reliable London City airport taxi

Taking a London city airport taxi is by far the most convenient and relaxing way to travel to the city centre of London. As soon as you made your way through baggage claim, you will see your personal driver waiting for you just outside of the arrivals hall. Even if your plane is delayed, there is no need to worry. All of our drivers receive live notifications on any flight schedule changes.

As you embark on your City airport transfer, your driver will answer any questions you have about London and will share with you some of the top places to visit during your stay. With all your transfer needs taken care of by Welcome Pickups, all you need to do is sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. 

During your time in the city, you can continue to travel with Welcome Pickups, or you can take a local London taxi by calling a radio taxi company, walking to a designated taxi rank or by hailing one from the street. 

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
FROM LCY TO - CENTRAL LONDON
45 €
45 €
35 MIN
FROM LCY TO - KENSINGTON
45 €
45 €
45 MIN

Welcome’s City airport taxi fleet

At Welcome, we understand the need to keep your loved ones close and safe when arriving in a new city. That’s why we have a large fleet of different sized vehicles at London City airport, Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton and Stansted airport. If you’re travelling with a large group of up to eight people, you’ll all fit comfortably inside one of our spacious minivans. On the other hand, if you’re travelling with a standard group up to four, you can enjoy your transfer from London City airport in one of our stylish sedans. 

London taxi

CAR TYPE

Sedan

number of passengers

1-4

price to Central London

€45

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

Directions for your London City airport transfer

London City Airport (LCY) is a small, one-runway international airport located just 11km east of London city centre. Your transfer from City airport to London shouldn’t take more than 30 minutes in a taxi. To begin your journey, you will take Hartmann Rd toward Camel Rd before turning right onto Connaught Rd/A112. Your driver will follow this road across two roundabouts before taking the exit onto N Woolwich Rd/A1020. Then, they will take the ramp to Lower Lea Crossing/A1020 before exiting onto Aspen Way/A1261. After a few km, your driver will then merge onto Tower Hill/A100 and follow this street into the city centre. From here, your driver will use the local roads to reach your hotel.

Why choose a London City airport taxi?

City airport is located quite close to the city centre of London, so taking a City airport taxi is quite affordable. It also means that you won’t need to navigate the busy public transport in London, putting your personal belongings at risk. Instead, you will make your way directly to your hotel in comfort. 

London city airport taxi prices

The local black cab drivers at City airport don’t offer a flat-rate fee for the journey into the city centre of London, instead, they will charge you using a taximeter based on distance. Although there may be additional fees added for things such as waiting times, travelling at night or during major holidays, the average cost of this journey is €45 (£40). If you’d prefer a set-rate fee with no hidden costs, we recommend booking your London City airport taxi in advance with Welcome Pickups. 

The benefits of booking a Welcome Airport Taxi

There’s a reason why Welcome Pickups are rated as one of the top transfer companies in the world. Not only do we offer reliable transfers from London City Airport, professionally trained drivers and unbeatable prices, but we also provide our clients with fully personalised and tailored in-destination travel experiences. We want to help you see the most of London by taking the stress out of your travel needs. 

Frequently asked questions

Is there a taxi rank at London City Airport?

Yes, you can find the black cab taxi rank located just outside of the arrivals hall terminal building. The transfer from London City airport will take around 30 minutes in light traffic and will cost around €45 (£40) using a taximeter.

Where do I meet my driver?

As soon as you step off the plane at City airport, your driver will be waiting for you outside of the arrivals hall. They will be holding a sign with your name on it so they are easy to spot. To make sure everything runs smoothly, you will receive an email 24 hours before you fly containing your driver’s name, photo and phone number.

What do I do if my flight is delayed?

If your flight is delayed even getting in early, there's absolutely no need to worry. All of our drivers are provided with live updates on any flight schedule changes, so they will always be waiting for you when you land.

Is the cost of a London City airport taxi per person?

All of our prices are per vehicle, not per person. We have set-rates for the journey from London City airport to many destinations around the city. You can fill up our sedans or minivans for one fixed price.