• Nothing Found

Taxi à Lanzarote

Informations générales et conseils sur les taxis à Lanzarote

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Voyagez en toute sécurité avec Welcome Pickups

96 sur 100 Ces 7 derniers jours
137 évaluations

Score net de sécurité

Nous avons introduit une mesure indiquant à quel point les voyageurs se sentent en sécurité lorsqu'ils utilisent nos services pendant la pandémie de COVID-19. Après chaque trajet, nous demandons à chaque voyageur de laisser une évaluation.

  • Intervalle de 20 minutes entre les transferts

    Après chaque trajet, nos chauffeurs disposent d'au moins 20 minutes pour nettoyer méticuleusement les surfaces de la voiture et aérer la cabine.

  • Désinfection régulière du véhicule

    Nos chauffeurs nettoient et désinfectent méticuleusement leurs véhicules, conformément au Protocole de sécurité de l'entreprise.

  • Trajet sans contact

    Au moment de la réservation, vous pouvez demander en un seul clic à n'avoir aucun contact avec le chauffeur pendant le transfert. Dans ce cas, le chauffeur ne vous aidera pas à porter vos bagages ou ne vous serrera pas la main.

  • Désinfectant à bord de chaque véhicule

    Nous fournissons des désinfectants pour les mains et des lingettes à tous nos voyageurs. Nos chauffeurs ont leur propre désinfectant qu'ils utilisent avant et après chaque trajet.

En savoir plus

Taxis à Lanzarote

Prendre un taxi à Lanzarote est simple et bon marché, même si l’île ne comporte pas beaucoup de compagnies de taxis. Les services de taxis sur l’île sont limités aux personnes possédant une licence et sont la plupart du temps exploités par leur propriétaire. Il existe un large éventail de véhicules utilisés pour les taxis à Lanzarote, notamment des voitures de 8 et 9 places, des berlines, des breaks et des taxis accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. La voiture la plus utilisée pour les taxis à Lanzarote est la Mercedes de la Classe E.

Les taxis de Lanzarote ont des couleurs différentes car leurs licences sont délivrées par différentes municipalités de l’île. Par exemple, les taxis de Playa Blanca sont rouges, ceux de San Bartolomé sont blancs avec un toit rouge, et ceux d’Arrecife sont blancs avec une bande verte et rouge sur la porte. Que vous souhaitiez un trajet confortable sur l’île ou un moyen rapide et pratique de vous rendre de l’aéroport de Lanzarote au centre-ville, les taxis constitue la meilleure option à Lanzarote.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Chauffeurs anglophones & sélectionnés avec soin

BAS PRIX

Même prix qu'un taxi traditionnel

SUIVI DU VOL

Les chauffeurs sont toujours à l'heure

ASSISTANCE DE QUALITÉ

Assistance par Email & téléphone 24/7

Combien coûte un taxi?

TARIFS DE TAXI
EN JOURNÉE
(05:00 - 24:00)
LA NUIT
(00:00 - 05:00)
durée
DE L'AÉROPORT DE LANZAROTE À ARRECIFE
20 €
20 €
15 MIN
DE L'AÉROPORT DE LANZAROTE À PUERTO DEL CARMEN
25 €
25 €
25 MIN
white taxi car with red and green stripe on the front door and logo on the back door in arrecife, lazarote, spain

Prix ​​des taxis à Lanzarote

La vie à Lanzarote est beaucoup moins chère que dans d’autres régions d’Espagne. Les taxis de Lanzarote sont équipés de compteurs et fonctionnent selon une structure tarifaire stricte. Celle-ci prend généralement en compte la distance, l’heure et le jour. Par conséquent, les tarifs seront plus élevés si vous effectuez des trajets plus longs, des trajets de nuit et des transferts les jours fériés à Lanzarote.

Voici comment facturent les taxis à Lanzarote

Tarif par unité – 0,05 €

Tarif de jour au km (06 h 00 à 22 h 00) 0,54 €

Tarif de nuit au km (22 h 00 à 06 h 00) – 0,60 €

Des frais supplémentaires sont également ajoutés à ces tarifs dans les cas ci-dessous :

Arrivée ou départ de l’aéroport : 1,65 €

Réveillon de Noël et du Nouvel An (22 h 00 à 06 h 00) – 5 €

Il est important de noter que vous devrez payer un supplément de 14,53 € si vous faites attendre votre chauffeur pendant plus d’une heure.

Ce que nos clients disent au sujet de Welcome

"Anabelia, notre guide était merveilleuse, elle nous a renseignés sur l'histoire et les spécialités locales et nous a fait de magnifiques suggestions et nous a permis de comprendre la culture grecque et la nourriture. Je recommande vivement ce circuit".

Comment obtenir un taxi à Lanzarote

Trouver un taxi à l’aéroport et dans les ports est quelque chose d’aisé car il y en a toujours de disponibles. Cependant, vous devrez peut-être attendre un peu les jours de grande affluence, mais ils arrivent très vite. Vous trouverez différents prestataires qui vous demanderont si vous avez besoin d’aide et vous aideront à trouver un taxi approprié. Les taxis sont également disponibles dans les villages, les villes et les stations balnéaires de l’île.

En fonction de vos préférences, vous pouvez réserver un taxi en ligne, appeler un taxi local ou en héler un. Il n’est pas toujours facile de héler un taxi, car seuls les taxis de la municipalité dans laquelle vous vous trouvez peuvent vous prendre.

Vous pouvez appeler les bureaux de taxi locaux si vous souhaitez qu’un taxi vienne vous chercher, ou pour un service porte-à-porte.

Arrecife : +34 928 803104

Puerto del Carmen : +34 928 524220

Costa Teguise : +34 928 524223

Playa Blanca : +34 928 524222

Réservez à l'avance votre transfert en taxi à Lanzarote

C’est toujours une bonne chose de savoir qu’un taxi vous attend pour vous transférer vers n’importe quelle destination, à un tarif fixe. Réserver un taxi à Lanzarote est un excellent moyen d’éviter les imprévus comme lorsqu’il devient vraiment difficile de trouver un taxi. Vous pouvez réserver un transfert de Lanzarote auprès de n’importe quelle compagnie de taxi en ligne. Vous devez toutefois savoir que cela peut entraîner des frais cachés et des tarifs élevés. Nous vous recommandons de réserver votre transfert à Lanzarote auprès de Welcome Pickups pour éviter tout ce stress.

Informations utiles sur les taxis à Lanzarote

  1. Assurez-vous toujours que le chauffeur de taxi remet son compteur à zéro avant le début de la course.
  2. Les taxis de Lanzarote ne disposent pas de sièges pour enfants ni de coussins rehausseurs. Il vous faudra donc apporter le vôtre si vous en avez besoin.
  3. Les chauffeurs de taxi de Lanzarote ne parlent pas tous anglais. Vous devrez donc peut-être écrire votre adresse ou lui indiquer sur Google Maps.

Taxis accessibles aux fauteuils roulants à Lanzarote

La plupart des taxis à Lanzarote disposent de suffisamment d’espace pour les fauteuils roulants pliables, mais vous pouvez également trouver des taxis accessibles aux scooters pour personnes à mobilité réduite et aux fauteuils roulants électriques. En outre, vous pouvez également réserver un taxi de 8 ou 9 places entièrement accessible avec des rampes d’accès, de larges passerelles et des sièges spacieux. Quelle que soit votre destination, vous trouverez des taxis accessibles aux fauteuils roulants à Lanzarote. Une société réputée, Wheelchair Accessible Holiday Taxis, propose des véhicules accessibles aux fauteuils roulants. Vous pouvez la joindre au +44 (0) 203 585 4040.

Sécurité et plaintes contre les taxis à Lanzarote

Même si prendre un taxi à Lanzarote est sûr, rapide et pratique, vous risquez de rencontrer des chauffeurs impolis, voire de potentiels escrocs. Si vous rencontrez un chauffeur impoli ou un escroc, la meilleure chose à faire est de noter le nom du chauffeur, son numéro de taxi et son numéro d’identification et de vous rendre à la police locale pour déposer plainte. Vous pouvez obtenir ces informations sur votre facture. Il est donc toujours bon d’en demander une. Vous pouvez également appeler la compagnie de taxi pour laquelle travaille le chauffeur et parler au service des réclamations.

Questions fréquentes

Puis-je réserver un taxi à Lanzarote ?

Yes, you can book a taxi on Lanzarote, and this is because different taxi companies will let you book a taxi in advance. You need to ensure that you’re booking from a punctual, trustworthy, and reputable taxi company when booking a taxi. Booking a taxi will help you avoid long taxi queues, as well as waiting long for a taxi. However, because taxis are everywhere, you may not need to book one when already on Lanzarote.

Combien coûte un taxi à Lanzarote ?

Taxis on Lanzarote operate on taximeters, and taxi fares are mostly determined by what’s on the meter. However, passengers can decide whether they want a flat fare or meter rate. In general, taxis on Lanzarote use a daytime rate of €0.5352 per km and a night-time rate of €0.6071 per km,

Réserver un transfert

• Nothing Found

Lanzarote Taxi

Lanzarote Taxi General Information and Tips

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

Travel safely with Welcome Pickups

96 out of 100 Last 7 days
137 reviews

Net Safety Score

We’ve introduced a metric indicating how safe travellers feel when using our services during the COVID-19 pandemic. After every ride, we ask each traveller to leave a review.

  • 20 minute gap between transfers

    Following each ride, our drivers have at least 20 minutes to thoroughly clean the surfaces of the car and ventilate the cabin.

  • Regular Car Sanitisation

    Our drivers thoroughly sanitise and disinfect cars according to Welcome Safety Protocol

  • Contactless ride

    When you book, you can request to have zero contact with the driver during the transfer with just one click. In this case, the driver won’t help you with your luggage or shake hands.

  • Sanitiser in every car

    We provide hand sanitisers and hand wipes for all our travellers. Our drivers have their own sanitiser, which they use before and after every ride

Read More

Taxis in Lanzarote

Getting a taxi in Lanzarote is inexpensive and simple, even though there aren’t many taxi companies on the island. Taxis services on the island are restricted to people with taxi licenses, mostly owner-operated. There’s a wide range of vehicles used for taxis in Lanzarote, including 8 and 9 seaters, saloons, estate cars, and disabled accessible taxis. The most common car used for taxis in Lanzarote is the Mercedes E Class. 

The taxis in Lanzarote have different colours because different municipalities on the island license them. For example, Playa Blanca taxis are red, San Bartolome taxis are white with red roofs, and Arrecife taxis are white with a green and red stripe on the door. Whether you want a comfortable ride on the island or a quick and convenient way to get from Lanzarote airport to the city centre, taxis are your best option on Lanzarote island.

TRAINED DRIVERS

Hand picked & english speaking drivers

LOW PRICES

Same price as a regular Taxi from the line

FLIGHT MONITORING

Drivers are always on time

QUALITY SUPPORT

24/7 Email & Phone support

How much does a taxi cost?

Taxi prices
Day time
(05:00 - 24:00)
Night time
(00:00 - 05:00)
Duration
LANZAROTE AIRPORT TO ARRECIFE
20 €
20 €
15 MIN
LANZAROTE AIRPORT TO PUERTO DEL CARMEN
25 €
25 €
25 MIN
white taxi car with red and green stripe on the front door and logo on the back door in arrecife, lazarote, spain

Lanzarote Taxi Prices

Unlike other parts of Spain, living in Lanzarote is a lot cheaper. Taxis in Lanzarote are metered, and they operate on a strict fare structure. This is generally influenced by distance, time and day. Therefore, your fares will be more expensive if you’re travelling for longer distances, night trips, and public holiday transfers in Lanzarote. 

Here’s a breakdown of Lanzarote Taxi Prices

Rate per unit – €0.05

Day price per km (06:00 to 22:00) €0.54

Night price per km (22:00 to 06:00) – €0.60

Supplemental charges are also added to these prices, and they include:

Arrival or departure at the airport: €1.65

Christmas and New Year Eve (22:00 to 08:00) – €5

It is important to note that you’ll pay an extra charge of €14.53 if you keep your driver waiting for up to an hour.

What our customers say about Welcome

"Anabelia, our tour guide was wonderful. She guided us through history and food and made great suggestions and enabled us to understand Greek culture and the food. I would highly recommend this tour.”

How to Get a Taxi in Lanzarote

Getting a taxi at the airport and in ports is easy because they are always available. However, you may need to wait a bit on busy days, but they come around real fast. You’ll find different handlers who will ask you if you need any assistance and help you get a suitable taxi. Taxis are also available in villages, towns, and resort areas on the island. 

Depending on your preference, you can book a taxi online, call for a local taxi, or hail a taxi. Hailing a taxi isn’t always easy because only taxis from the municipality you are currently in can pick you up. 

You can call local taxi offices if you would like a taxi to pick you up, to for door to door services.

Arrecife: +34 928 803104

Puerto del Carmen: +34 928 524220

Costa Teguise: +34 928 524223

Playa Blanca: +34 928 524222

Book your Lanzarote Taxi Transfer in Advance

It’s always a great thing to know that a Lanzarote taxi is waiting to transfer you to any destination and at a fixed price. Booking a Lanzarote taxi in advance is a great way to avoid unforeseen circumstances like cases where it becomes really hard to get a taxi. You can book a Lanzarote transfer from any taxi company online, but you need to note that this may come with hidden charges and steep rates. We recommend booking your Lanzarote transfer with Welcome Pickups to avoid all this stress.

Lanzarote Taxi Tips

  1. Always ensure that the taxi driver resets his taximeter before the journey begins.
  2. Taxis in Lanzarote don’t carry child seats or booster cushions. Therefore, you should bring your own if you need one.
  3. Not all taxi drivers in Lanzarote speak English, and you may need to write down your address or have it ready on Google Maps.

Wheelchair Accessible Taxis in Lanzarote

Most of the taxis in Lanzarote have enough space for foldable wheelchairs, but you can also find wheelchair accessible taxis for mobility scooters and electric wheelchairs. In addition, you can also book a fully accessible 8 or 9 seater taxi with access ramps, large walkways and spacious seatings. Regardless of your destination, you’ll find wheelchair accessible taxis in Lanzarote. A reputable company called Wheelchair Accessible Holiday Taxis provides wheelchair accessible vehicles, and you can reach them by calling +44 (0) 203 585 4040

Lanzarote Taxi Safety and Complaints

Even though taking a Lanzarote taxi is safe, fast and convenient, you’re likely to encounter rude drivers or even a potential scammer. If you come across a rude driver or scammer, the best thing to do is to get the driver’s name, taxi number, and ID number and take them to the local police to lay down your complaints. You can get this information from your receipt, which is why it’s always good to request one. Alternatively, you can call the taxi company where the driver works and speak to their complaints department.

Frequently asked questions

Can I book a taxi on Lanzarote?

Yes, you can book a taxi on Lanzarote, and this is because different taxi companies will let you book a taxi in advance. You need to ensure that you’re booking from a punctual, trustworthy, and reputable taxi company when booking a taxi. Booking a taxi will help you avoid long taxi queues, as well as waiting long for a taxi. However, because taxis are everywhere, you may not need to book one when already on Lanzarote.

How much does a taxi cost on Lanzarote?

Taxis on Lanzarote operate on taximeters, and taxi fares are mostly determined by what’s on the meter. However, passengers can decide whether they want a flat fare or meter rate. In general, taxis on Lanzarote use a daytime rate of €0.5352 per km and a night-time rate of €0.6071 per km,

Book your Lanzarote Transfer